Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Columbus, Ohio

Avoid this hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Pros: Nothing. It might be acceptable for backpackers looking for an alternative to a tent for a night.
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Chelles is a college town. It has boutique restaurants.
The hotel is not close to EuroDisney. It took us an hour, a train and two busses to find it. We arrived at 9:PM to find the front desk closed. The kiosk outside did not have our reservation under my name or confirmation number. We stayed in another place that night, and the next morning, I went back to the hotel to check on the second day of my reservation. The clerk was rude. He insisted that my reservation was accessible through the kiosk, and when I showed him otherwise, he told me that he reserved the room by my first name, and scolded me for not knowing that. He showed me to a room for the second night, which was a single, not the double I reserved. I complained, and he took me to another room that was filthy and smelly. I told him I wanted a refund for the first night, and he refused. We stayed at another hotel that night, too. Chelles is a quaint college town, with other hotels. If you need to stay in this town, find another place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

quakité médiocre

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre très petite, non insonorisée, manque un voilage à la fenêtre (rez-de-chaussée sur parking)
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MENUETfrom PARIS

état de la chambre déplorable

Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je ne repasserai pas dans cet hôtel, tablette arrachée et au sol, lavabo bouché couvercle WC par terre et chasse d'eau pas tirée !!!!!, seule la literie était correcte la direction a été avisée
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Yannfrom Pussay

Bel Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel propre, dommage j'avais réserver une chambre double on me refile deux lits simple
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Odeur pestilentielle, sol qui colle ...

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Celles qui conduiront à ne jamais y retourner
3 out of 5
Recommended
by labritoise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by joel

service relationnel impeccable

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
bon hotel dans l'ensemble
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by vivianefrom Vendée

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
L'ensemble extérieur est un peu "délabré" (stores déchirés, lampadaires extérieurs détériorés). Dans la chambre, certaines ampoules ne fonctionnaient pas, la tringle du store était détachée par un côté.....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elodiefrom Paris

Ne venez surtout pas

Posted Jun 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel dans un coin perdu , j'ai marcher 20min pour le trouver ! Une fois arriver j'avais opter pour un lit double , j'ai eu droit a deux lits simples .. Chambre très très petite , Une grosse araignée nous a accueilli . Toile d'araignée dans la sale de bain , lit dur couette très fine !! Impossible de dormir , on entend les voisins parler encore pire quand on les entends descendre les escaliers , juste infernal ! 46€ pour cette hotel pas terrible même première classe est mieux .. Investissez dans un hotel un peu plus cher , je ne vous conseille pas celui la ..