Ratings based on 285 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Opulent base for city break

Posted May 19, 2015
First class in every respect. Staff were helpful and pleasant, managing always to be available while maintaining a respectful distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fleetwood

Paris weekend

Posted May 12, 2015
Hotel was lovely, can't speak highly enough about the staff so friendly and welcoming they couldn't do enough for us, location great to, 10 min walk to both eifful tower & arc de triomphe ! Will defo return 👍
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Very helpful staff at checkin and throughout stay. Had standard room for initial visit which was small. Bathroom was too small. For second stay booked upgraded room which was terrific. Staff speaks english and is very helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Ok hotel near Champs Elysees

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Staff Service
Cons: Please please please give rooms in non-smoking floors for those who didn't explicitly ask for a smoking room.
Location: Champs Elysees. Louvre Museum is also "walkable" (around 3.6 kms) from the hotel. You can walk along the seine river or through the Champs Elysees st
The best thing about this hotel was staff service and distance to Champs Elysees, shopping street. The room was too small though we are not sure if most hotels in downtown Paris have smaller rooms like this. At €500 a day (normal rates), I would expect the room to be of a comforatble size. The bad part was, we were given a smoking room when we didn't ask for. In fact, I'm allergic to cigarette smoke. Though the room didn't reek of cigarette, the way from the lift lobby to our room smelt bad twice during our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow, Scotland

Brilliant quiet hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
I booked this hotel as a honeymoon and based my choice on the photos and reviews from Expedia. I made the right choice. We took a taxi from CDG to the hotel (about 45 mins and 55 Euros) to see some sites before arriving. The Arc de Triomphe being a main one. I didn't realise how close the hotel actually was to the Arc but far enough away to remain quiet at night. If you are looking to be within walking distance to the likes of the Arc, Eifel Tower and Champs Eleysees then this is the hotel for you. The staff on arrival and throughout were very accommodating. Fortunately I speak a little French but I overheard a couple who had no French skills and the staff were happy to speak entirely in English. The room was large as was the bed. It made for a very comfortable quiet nights sleep. The bathroom was very nice with a very powerful wet room style shower. The temperature was slightly on the high side in the room with no real air conditioning to cool the room down. No big deal as you can open the large double door windows. If you are looking for a relaxing, well decorated, comfortable and accessible hotel then I couldn't recommend this hotel highly enough. I would definitely stay here again if I return to Paris in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Right near Champs élysées and Eiffel Tower. Great place nice room. Comfy room. The Expedia rates have us a tiny bedroom but all was great. Staff great. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lindo hotel, bien ubicado

Posted Feb 26, 2015
La pase muy bien lo recomiendo, el subte esta a media cuadra y la torre y el arco de triunfo lo tenia cerca. El personal fue muy amable. Y hablaban español.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
good location to every sight view。。 nice staff average breakfast。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Buena ubicación

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Limpio, bonito, personal muy amable. Falta espacio para guardar la ropa. Pero nos gustó mucho. Volvería a ese hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com