Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Assaad from Nice

Un excellent hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Sans doute le meilleur hotel des Champs Elysées .Service attentionné et personnel,bon confort des chambres mêmes les moins luxueuses,restauration variée et de bon niveau,tout contribue a y retourner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thiago from Ribeirao preto

EXCELENTE HOTEL, LOCALIZACAO MELHOR AINDA

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente estadia, hotel maravilhoso, quartos espaçosos. Todos do hotel são bem atenciosos, sempre disposto. Localização nem se fala, a melhor de Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo S from Taquaritinga estado de São paulo

Hotel forquet barrier, confirma a magia de paris

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nos hospedamos neste hotel em Paris pela quarta vez e sempre nos sentimos muito bem tratados. A localização é privilegiada, o staf e atencioso e pronto a atender nossas solicitações. Com certeza o forquet barrier sempre será nosso hospedeiro em paris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fab

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Absolutely fantastic hotel Staff were extremely helpful Food was awesome
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vincent from Avignon

Très belles prestations.

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
Etablissement à la hauteur de son classement. La piscine et le Spa, sont un réel plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg

Lyxigt hotell med mest centrala läget.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Oförglömligt välsignat! Vi tycker om service och trevlig, tillmötesgående kunnig personal från början tills du sätter dig i taxi hem. Här hittar du verkligen det. Stillsam med stor integritet serviceminded vänlig personal, och med hemmamiljö. Man får vad man betalar för. Rummet var glad överraskning, lyxigt rent och mysigt. Badrummet med bad med tv och separat dusch. Kuddvalet i sängen, helt underbart! Skönaste sängen vi sovit i på länge. Roomservice var snabb o diskret och enormt vänliga. Samt service under hela boendetiden där de knackade på och frågade om allt var till belåtenhet, fyllde på kyl och tilltugg, osv Läget var perfekt för oss, mitt på Champs Elysee' och mitt över gatan Louis Vuitton, nära o bra. Taxi är billigt o tar dig över hela staden för övrig shopping o upplevelser. Här bor vi gärna igen! Underbar vistelse för oss, oförglömligt välsignat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hewlett, new york

Luxury hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and loved it. Luxury hotel, very professional staff, great location. My son got sick and we had a doctor coming to the room withing an hour. Room service was excellent. Will definitely be back to this hotel next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ahmad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgitte from Oslo

:-)

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
Perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels
Amazing