Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Close to Place De La Concord

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel is in 17th century building with modern facilities. Staff extremely helpful and knowledgeable and speak English. Lobby is lovely. My single room was very confined, but it appears their normal double rooms are not. WiFi is good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandy from Victoria, B.C.

nice hotel in 400 year old hotel built premises

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The proximity… walk to Louvre, Seine, Opera.
Location: Louvre, Opera, Seine bus and metro lines.
The location was terrific… close to Opera and hop on hop off bus… it is in the Japanese food area… so very good for dining… local French restaurants nearby as well. The rooms are small but nice and quiet… but clean… bed was comfortable… and the owners are lovely… very helpful with maps and directions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very helpful and nice staff...great location and great pillows my many thanks Karen and Monica happy Australian tourists
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Grant from London

Friendly, helpful staff

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great stay at this hotel, so much so that we extended our time in Paris by an extra night. This is family owned business and you can tell by the firendly service they offer. I will stay here again when I am back in Paris.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Basic french hotel, more of a motel

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
At this hotel you're basically renting a room, you don't have the amenities of a normal hotel like restaurant/bar, or ironing board, etc. It's very basic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Panos from Greece

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very small rooms with no A/C. Avoid when going in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin from Havertown

Simple room and hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy. Friendly late night and early morning reception. Street and sidewalk under repair made strange first impression, but all okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian from Sydney

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in a good location. Very close to Louvre Museum, shopping and restaurants. Not a large room but was expecting this for centrally located hotel and was clean. Staff were generally friendly and helpful although one of the younger guys was not so much. Metro is close by but could be tricky if you have large suitcases - however note that taxi fares are through the roof with add-ons for everything you can think of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Le Zhu from Manchester

Good

Posted Jun 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
I had a nice night there.