Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 night in Paris

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Good location, speak English well, room was small, bathroom was a good enough size, have a computer and serve a relatively affordable breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very good location, friendly staff, quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karstenfrom København

Hyggeligt hotel til en pariser smuttur.

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi er et modent par, der skulle på kulturtur nogle dage med udgangspunkt i udstilling på Centre Pompidou. Hotellet ligger yderst centralt for dette sted, Picaso museet, Notre Dame, Marais kvarteret, Seinen osv. Hotellet ligger i rolig lille sidegade.Værelset i underetagen ind til det lille haveanlæg kan virke noget klaustrofobisk med kun dette ene vindue. Varmen kunne ikke reguleres, men ok på en kold vinterdag. All over godt og hyggeligt, men ikke billigt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, Al

Great location, comfortable room

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: I would have liked another outlet for charging. There was only one in the bathroom.
Location: Easy access to metro and attractions. We easily walked to Notre Same and the Louvre.
Great central location. Room was very nice with comfortable bed and very clean. We did not eat the breakfast, prefering to check out nearby cafes instead.Surrounding area was safe for exploring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Ireland

Nice place to spend a few days

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a terrific spot right in the heart of Paris, ideal for short stays within walking distance of most of the major attractions, and the people of Le Marais made it an almost perfect break. Hotel staff really helpful and patient with my poorly articulated schoolboy French. We will return. Only one criticism - one supervisor appeared 'unnecessarily firm' with a junior housekeeper to the point where we felt embarrassed and brought our breakfast to an early close. I would not want to work for that supervisor. Hence the imperfect overall score.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lo

Schönes Hotel in toller Lage

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Wir hatten ein sehr ruhiges Zimmer in den Hinterhof. Das Bett war fuer zwei Personen zu klein. Die Lage im Marais Viertel ist ideal. Viele Restaurants und tolle Geschäfte in der Nähe. Sehr freundliches Personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ericfrom Compiegne

Beaubourg

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre confortable et agreable. Manque seulement plateau bouilloire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Bara lovord

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett väldigt bra hotell, som jag verkligen kan rekommendera. Har bott där vid två tillfällen och är mäkta nöjd. Är till 100 nöjd med rummens höga standard och att även dusch-/badrum fullkomligt glänste av renlighet och därtill var stora med gott om svängrum, även personalen var till belåtenhet. Ett toppenhotell mao!