Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Centrally Located

Posted Jul 28, 2015
The hotel is excellent, clean, modern, comfortable, and is within 50 feet of a major metro stop. The surrounding area is also safe and pleasant with many cafes and shops.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

to know French.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: close to Eiffel 'tower.
Cons: room are too small. Make it little more big and comfortable.
Location: good location, a lot places to visit, day and night. We did not went out too late neither ask too many question.
II loved going back to Spain after a few days in Paris.beautiful places' architecture. my family and I enjoy Paris but the stress level around the Eiffel 'tower and restaurants around is so high, that it made fell unhappy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location.
Cons: Internet connection
Great experience. Kind staff. Near a metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Loved it!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Very comfortable and clean, English speaking staff who were very hospitable. My room was small but more than suitable. I was on the fourth floor with nice view. I really appreciated the view of the Effel Tower from standing in front of the Hotel. For the price, location relative to great cafés ..I will return again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Hotel is right across the street from the metro which was a plus since we used the metro as means for our transportation during our stay in Paris. Hotel was very clean and the room had a modern feel to it but unfortunately the room is to small and made it difficult to function especially for us who had 4 pieces of luggage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Super Lage! Manche Zimmer haben sogar eine Badewanne. Für einen großen Koffer gibt es kaum Platz im Raum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good well located hotel.

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Single traveller, just stayed for one night. Hotel provided all that I needed. Will stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis mitigé

Posted May 26, 2015
Avis mitigé parce que : - J'avais demandé impérativement une chambre twin (2 lits séparés) à la réservation, j'avais meme fait confirmer la veille, plus le matin le jour même. Et le soir, en arrivant, chambre avec un seul lit. Excuse, le client précédent n'est pas sorti. Absolument inacceptable, nous étions furieux. Impossible evidemment d'avoir une chambre supplémentaire. Seul geste, les 2 petits dejeuners offerts. - Le reste est pas mal. Chambre très petite mais assez propre. Bref, quand on reserve une chambre twin et qu'on a un lit double, cela n'est pas acceptable...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted May 26, 2015
A very nice hotel and a great value for money! We only stayed there for one night but we will definitely stay there again when we go back to Paris. It was very clean, cozy and quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose

One night in Paris.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: The location was great. Easy access to public transportation and restaurants.
Location: Good restaurants and specially brasseries at la Motte Picquet.
Room 401 was terrible. Too noisy. Room is next to the elevator. What a nightmare ! We did not sleep more than 6 hours due to the noise. Room was small as many hotel rooms in Paris. Same for the bathroom. Hotel was clean. I'm so glad we did not stay for more than a night.