Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Generally good mixed feelings

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
They seemed to have given us the dirtiest least well maintained room! Water flooded into our room from our roof the second night so they moved us next door in the middle of the night. The new room was cleaner and the bathroom was bigger maing us think they d given us their worst room to start. At 96 euros a night, i expected more. The front desk people were nice and helpful love the 24 hour front desk because it meant we could take advantage of the city to the max. We spent most of our time out of the room. If we d been stuck in and not tired i d have been less positive about the room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AMfrom Neuilly sur marne

AU SECOURS

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Seul point positif de cet hôtel : Bien placé par rapport au lieu de ma soirée, that's all ! Un placard à balais à 80 euros la nuit, ça fait mal en terme de rapport qualité prix. Mon compagnon regrettais son HLM tellement l'hôtel était pourri, les cloisons des murs super fines, pas de double vitrage, douche rikiki, matelas trampoline et aucun effort de décoration !! Je n'y retournerai pas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mariafrom Sverige

Ok budget hotell

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi var två tjejer som åkte till Paris i några dagar och ville ha ett relativt billigt hotell nära centrum. Hotellet ligger i ett bra område och det är väldigt när till metron så man tar sig lätt till alla sevärdheter. Rummet var i ok storlek, men inte superfräscht. Det städades visserligen varje dag men badrummet hade lite fuktskada och lite svartmögel, och det saknades draperi för duschen, vilket innebar att hela badrummet blev nerstänkt. Sängarna var lite hårda men ok. Nästan all personal kunde engelska och var ganska hjälpsamma och trevliga. Frukost och wifi ingick inte i priset. Wifi-anslutningen fungerade inte alltid trots att vi betalt. Hotellet var väldigt lyhört, både mellan våningarna, till trappen och ut mot gatan. Om man bara vill ha ett ställe att sova på och inte har för höga krav så är detta hotellet ok, det ligger i alla fall bra. Jag kommer dock att prova ett annat hotell nästa gång jag är i Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Christianfrom Auvergne

A éviter

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Cons: Mettre à la réception un professionnel de l'accueil
Location: Quartier typique parisien, zone non touristique.
Accueil glacial à la réception (le jour) pour ne pas dire antipathique. L'hôtel a reçu en même temps que moi des gens qui ont fait la fête en pleine nuit. Le téléphone avec la réception ne fonctionnait pas. j'ai donc dû aler chercher le veilleur de nuit à 4 heures du matin pour qu'il calme les fêtards. Payer 90 euros pour ne pas pouvoir dormir, plus jamais. Autant prendre un hôtel une étoile à 50 euros.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre mal isolée (on entend la douche des voisins, la route...), avec la peinture qui se décolle, sans chauffage...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Célinefrom Gard

tout d'un hôtel de passe!

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
absolument pas à la hauteur du tarif . hôtel miteux et glauque. Petite chambre, lit trop petit et pas confortable. Heureusement que le personnel est adorable, car sinon, nous repartions après la 1ère nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bestilt et "twin-room" men fik i stedet et ekstremt lille værelse med dobbeltseng. De angivne fotos svarer på ingen måde til hotellets pris og standard.