Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, small room without a decent view

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Overall, we had a wonderful stay. The hotel is clean and very well situated. The room is small, and we did not have a view, but other than that we would recommend this hotel (I'd advise trying to arrange a room with a view at time of booking).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Stylish boutique hotel, great location, a few buts

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Décor, style, location all absolutely excellent
Cons: Concierge, gym equipment, breakfast prices (the restaurant next door offering breakfast at 7 euros is great value!)
Location: Saint Germain des Pres is an amazing location and a great district to wonder round. Also in easy reach of Louvre, Notre Dame, Eifel tower
Had a great weekend and the hotel was generally very good, especially location and décor, but a few things could be improved. The concierge was a little arrogant and unhelpful. The gym equipment wasn't functioning properly (programmes not working). If you pay for breakfast it is very expensive at 53 Euros for two. The wooden floors mean you get a lot of noise from the people above. Room service food wasn't great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Bel Ami in the heart of st germain

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Terrific locatio close to the river, rue de bucci and St germain de pres. Wonderful concierge and delightfull reception staff. Hugly recommended
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Easy access to central Paris

Posted Aug 11, 2014
No tea coffee Gym too hot to train Hot water low pressure Otherwise ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Location and the staff. The rooms were very comfortable and updated.
Location: Located in walking distance to the Louvre, Musee de Orsay, Notre Dame and other must see sights. Near many cafes and restaurants.
This hotel is in a perfect location to see Paris and the staff couldn't be more helpful. It is walking distance to many museums and cafes as well as metro stations. Couldn't have been more perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great location in St Germain

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: I thought the location was excellent. Close to everything.
Cons: Although the lobby is comfortable, the design and detail is a little dated.
Location: Close to Metro, lot's of good cafe's & restaurants.
Really attentive staff, comfortable room and nice lobby to hang.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Trendy hotel with great atmosphere.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: The design is great
Cons: The choises at breakfast
Location: this is the center of life in Paris
This is a modern design hotel in our favorite neiborhood in Paris. The staf was very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent location central to everything

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Small facility. Friendly staff. Excellent food
Cons: Supply of towels, toiletries. No recognition of expedia VIP status
Staff responded to all concerns. We enjoyed being close to all sites and superb food. Situated on one block street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by S from nj, usa

Very nice, great location.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
If you want a great left bank experience, this is the place for you.