Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good option

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Be careful this hotel has only four rooms with Queen bed, the hotel offers a double bed that is smaller than the queen size. The bathroom is new but no place to put the shampoo or even the soup in the shower. I know hotels offer small rooms in Paris but this hotel has rooms extremely small turned the stay uncomfortable. I won't recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell centralt i Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Centralt hotell nära linje B som går till/från CDG. Bjuder på champagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Aberdeen

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Location: Notre Dame, Luxembourg Garden, Pantheon, Louvre, etc.
A charming little hotel in the Latin Quarter. Needless to say, there is a lot to see in Paris, and this location is well-placed to see a number of sights without having to resort to using the metro. Travellers wishing to see Versailles will be happy to know that within a couple of minutes walk is a metro station that will take you directly there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Monza, Italy

Consigliato

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: pulizia delle camere e la colazione al mattino. Semplice ma di qualità'.
Cons: servizio in camera non presente
Location: tanti negozi e servizi in zona.
Posizione buona, albergo in ordine, e recentemente ristrutturato, piccolo, penso al massimo 40, 50 camere. Chiaramente per non fumatori, o la multa è pari a 279€ L'unica pecca è che non esiste un servizio in camera, pertanto, come successo nel mio caso, se pensate di arrivare dopo le 22, preoccupatevi prima di cenare, o morirete di fame... nel vero senso della parola. In ogni caso, visto il rapporto qualità' prezzo, Lo consiglio vivamente, rispetto a tanti altri alberghi a Parigi, più' cari ma con tante pecche!.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne, Australia

St Germain Review

Posted Jan 4, 2015
This was my second trip to Paris and I found St. Germain to be amazing for I was looking for a holiday. The food, shopping and the Hotel Belloy were absolutely superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Sentralt og avslappet

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lite, rolig, behagelig hotell, beliggende på grensen til Latinerkvarteret. God frokost, i sjarmerende, liten kjeller, men uten vindu... Ganske små rom, men det funket. Nye bad. Blid betjening. Kommer gjerne tilbake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TRAVEL LINK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ianfrom Waltham Cross

No complaints

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here this week for two nights on business. Room was very clean, well appointed and cosy. Staff attention was excellent as was the breakfast. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Hotel in recht zentraler Lage in Saint Germain, gut vom Flughafen direkt mit RER zu erreichen. Zimmergröße typisch für Paris (also nicht sehr groß), aber gut ausgestattet (neues Bad, Kaffeemaschine, Kühlschrank). Frühstücksraum recht klein aber gut sortiert. Also vom Preis/Leistungsverhältnis (für Paris) zu empfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Room clean , Location Excellent, Service is good

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Staff in General are Excelent except one at the reception , Hotel very clean , Location is Excelent, Happy hour is good Idea
Cons: Respect the need of the Customer
Location: Location is Excelent
Only Problem I had I told the recepcition when I cheq in I have difficulty with slepping , I need very quit Room I higher floor , He Gave me 404 in the corner of very busy street , I could not sleep all night from the noise of the street.