Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jiri from Prague

Good hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel with a friendly reception at a great location. The only comment from my side would be on the hotel's wifi. During peak hours it was slow and the necessity to relogin every two hours was annoying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pas un premier choix...

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
De passage pour une nuit j'ai trouvé la chambre très petite avec un "je ne sais quoi" de sinistre. De plus, facturer la petite bouteille d'eau à 3€ et carrément déplacée.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by david from Bordeaux

Pas mal

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre petite mais confortable. Pas de gobelet ou de verre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Makoto from 日本

ロケーションはGOOD

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
パリ モンパルナス駅、地下鉄のロケーションは良い。空港直行バスがあり空港とのアクセスも良い。 建物も通りの角にあるので分かりやすい。近くにスーパーがあり買い物がしやすかった。 繁華街のためか夜間も人通りが多くそとはうるさい、二階だったせいか声が聞こえてくる。エアコンの吹き出し口から水周りの音がして不快だった。 トイレ、洗面、シャワールームは値段相応かな。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sylvie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ABDELKRIM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MICHELLE from Bastia Corse

berkley ok

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
RECEPTIONNISTE DE JOUR TRES SYMPATHIQUE ET TR7S PROFESSIONNEL DOMMAGE JE N4AI PAS RETENNU SON PRENOM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohamed Tahar from Alger, Algérie

Un séjour sympathique

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Outre l'emplacement , je dois relever la qualité de l'accueil à la réception et la propreté de la chambre .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langrolay

Hotel très bien pour 1 nuit

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Chambre minuscule mais très bon rapport qualité prix, très bien situé pour qui prend le bus pour Roisy, beaucoup de restos aux alentours, très bon petit dejeuner pour 8 euros, mieux vaut dormir là qu'à Roissy, moins cher.