Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant independently owned Best Western

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Pros: Pleasant clean room and bathroom, delightful staff, good location
Cons: Breakfast - expensive compared with comparable fare at local cafes
Location: Many good restaurants within walking distance. Easy walk to the Seine and the Bois de Boulogne. The Eiffel Tower and the Trocadero are close by.
Stayed at this hotel - in the 16th - to be close to apartment rented by daughter and son-in-law. We were upgraded from a superior room to what turned out to be an extremely pleasant room on the sixth floor. We didn't have breakfast at the hotel, preferring to eat at one of the many cafes in the area - where breakfast was also much cheaper. However the hotel breakfast looked good. The staff were unfailingly pleasant, courteous and helpful. Although it is a little way off the beaten track, metro lines are close by and all the usual sites are only a short ride away. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel.

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Pros: Classic, vintage feel.
Cons: Nothing, loved it.
Location: There's a great viewing pavilion looking out to the Eiffel Tower just a 10 minute walk away. Good shop less than a 5 minute walk.
Classic old school hotel, very Parisian. Rooms were comfortable and very clean. Free wifi but few other mod cons which is no way a criticism, I loved the vintage feel about the place. Only a 10 minute walk from Trocadero Metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place for tourists

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was clean and comfortable. Staffs were extremely friendly. Very good place for peopl touring Paris.
Location: It's really close to the Eiffel tower, Arc de Triomphe, Champ-elysee, etc. There are groceries, restarants, pharmacies, metro, clothes stores, n more.
I'd recommend for those of you want a great 4-star-standard hotel that exceeds European expectation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gow69 from London

Great business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is tucked away on a quiet street in the lovely 16th Arr, within a stones throw of many of Paris's famous landmarks. The hotel has just under 50 rooms, which vary in size. The Classic room is small, best suited for a single traveller. Next time I will opt for a larger room. Nevertheless, there is a large and spacious bathroom, the room itself is well appointed, there is Free WiFi and breakfast is included in the price. All in all a pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Great Hotel in Paris 16th

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Excellent price quality ratio. Small cosy atmosphere, clean tasteful deco. Very friendly staff. I lived in Paris for ten years and highly recommend it. Good breakfast deal. Don't need more. Dog friendly. Family room a great plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No free breakfast

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Beware: No free breakfast when booking through expedia!! ... The charge was €40?!! Not happy!... But had no choice! Other than that... Great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe and patty from south fla

Outstanding value

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: No downsides whatsoever
Cons: None
Location: Shopping, restaurants
The neighborhood, location,location, location!!!!!