Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, horrible service and claniness

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We stayed only two nights. The second day we arrive to the hotel after a long day, the floor had not been cleaned, the bed was not made. At the moment the hotel is under construction, they could mention that in their website. Additionally, their internet is very slow, and sometimes it will not even work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEVILLA

Hotel económico y bien ubicado

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: Personal atento. Ubicación y relación calidad/precio.
Cons: Ya he comentado la falta de aire acondicionado. También alguna percha más en los armarios.
Location: La zona en general es buena, con bulevares cercanos y bien comunicada, a un cuarto de hora a pie de Les Halles. La calle algo menos recomendable.
Hotel céntrico y próximo a estación de metro. La calle en que se ubica es un poco triste, con abundancia de locales de apariencia podríamos decir dudosa. Personal muy amable. Se encuentra de reformas lo que es posible haya influido en lo económico de su precio en relación a otros hoteles de la ciudad. Ascensor minúsculo aunque creo que es lo habitual en los hoteles pequeños de París. La habitación sin ser amplia, ha resultado suficiente. He echado de menos el aire acondicionado. Lo mismo no es necesario habitualmente (si hay en las zonas comunes y las habitaciones tienen calefacción) pero durante mi estancia las temperaturas han superado los 35º algunos días y ha sido difícil conciliar el sueño. Aparte este punto, creo que la relación calidad / precio del hotel es más que aceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Small hotel, recently renovated room

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect, walking distance to the centre of Paris
Cons: The hotel is obviously still undergoing renovations and once complete will be a perfect city centre boutique hotel for short stays
Location: location is perfect for La Louvre 15mins walk and great restaurants within 5min walk
Small, but clean room, with everything you might want for a short stay, good shower too which was important.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2015
The hotel is located near many shops and restaurants. However it's very small, especially the lift (one person only). Additionally, there are no fans to cool you during the Parisian nights and no iron as well. The staff were helpful however letting us leave our baggage early but don't use their shuttle driver. Overall we had a great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

minable, miteux ! à fuir !

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: rien
Cons: tout
hôtel lamentable, sale, vieux. impossible de se garer dans les alentours
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Raita from 大阪

値段は安いので。

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
安く滞在するにはいいと思いますが私が泊まった部屋はシャワーが非常に弱く、またバスタブの栓もありませんでしたのでそれが残念でした
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mickael from paris

nul

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre manque de charme trè dessu hôtel an travaux réveiller par le bruit des marteau service pluto bien accueil sinpa hôtes trè acceuian
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Markus from Munich

Nice tiny hotel in the center close to Montorgueil

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and comfortable small hotel in the center of Paris. There were some ongoing renovations on the other level but this was okay during the day. We had room number 32 and it was new renovated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was quite tiny though but all new and sufficient. They also have a very small elevator.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels