Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Good Location

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Clean, friendly and best of all fantastic location!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

paris

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
photos in ads much nicer than our room...no view of the street only an inner court and a little claustrophobic...great location and clean and staff very helpful and knowledgeable...give it a three out of five for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Zentral gelegen und absolut sauber. Tolles Badezimmer. Super Bett. Wir haben uns da richtig wohl gefühlt. Immer wieder gerne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hotel paris!!!

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Todo excelente nos encanto el hotel! Un 10
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Fairfax, VA

A pleasant surprise in Paris

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was one of the most pleasant surprises located next to the National Assembly and government offices and with in minutes of museums, delightful shopping areas, good restaurants a quiet neighborhood, it could not have been better. Prior to arriving my emails regarding arrangements and special requests were performed promptly and completely s. The Service Conciergerie and especially, Daniel performed brilliantly in arranging for our transportation, tours, suggesting excellent restaurants and providing help in every way possible. We were greeted warmly, as long time customers even though we had never been there before. We were pleasantly surprised on the date of our wedding anniversary, to find the hotel manager providing us with wine and refreshments. She was gracious in every way, going out of her way to ensure we had an enjoyable stay. The room and bathroom was well sized, comfortable and quiet. The bed was exceptionally comfortable. The other furniture was serviceable, but the chairs while stylish, were uncomfortable, being small, low and not situated well for really siting on. The same stylish but uncomfortable furniture was located in the lobby In reality one does not spend much time in the hotel lobby or sitting in ones room when in Paris, so the problems are minimal. Overall, we were very pleased with this holel. There is not doubt we will return to Hotel Bourgogne Montana on our next stay in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Lovely, quiet pied a terre in Paris

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: service
Cons: quibbles with our room shower's glass not keeping spray from rest of bathroom
Location: 1 block from Seine (quai d'orsai); 2 blocks to Musee D'Orsai, Boul St. Germain - next door to Palais Bourbon
I have stayed at Hotel Bourgogne et Montana several times over the past 3 decades. This time was our pearl anniversary, and the hotel has been modernized. I miss the old elevator cage (but like the new modern, bigger replacement) and the restaurant, but like the new lobby that replaces it. The staff knows service and helpfulness - wants you to have the best stay possible. A smaller hotel with character, location and a quiet refuge from the busy parts of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Dave

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb & Donfrom Florida

Exquisite Experience

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the very start our concierge, Daniel exceeded our expectations in every way. Upon our arrival a delightful room upgrade awaited us. The newly refurbished room was as nice as any 5 star hotel that we've stayed in. My wife and I found the location to be convenient to every venue that we experienced. Hôtel Bourgogne & Montana was the perfect place to stay while in Paris. We'll do it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janfrom Cheshire

Great short stay on Business

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
great hotel in good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom Global

Nice location, small rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well located, right behind the assembly national. It is a short walk across the bridge from Concord. However the top floor rooms are really small so I'd suggest asking for another floor.