Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

ルーブル、オルセー、オランジェリー、全て徒歩圏内。

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: 立地
Location: ルーブル、オルセー、オランジェリー、オペラガルニエ
スーペリアルームに5泊しました。内装リペアしたばかりだとの事でしたが床が歪んでいる様でした。 又、内装中の部屋がすぐ側に有ったので部屋にペンキの匂いが入ったようで初日、気になりました。 オペラ座、凱旋門も徒歩で行ける所に有り大変、便利なホテルです。 フロントの方も感じ良く気持ち良く過ごさせて戴きました。 部屋にセーフティーボックスが有りましたがなぜか一度ロックが掛ってしまい開けることが出来なくなるというアクシデントが有りましたがフロントの方がすぐに対処して下さいました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Spacious with great bathroom, rare in Paris for this location and price!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Not all as advertised, not true star rating.

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Certain Staff members attitude, it's unfortunate that you're stuck having to deal with assigned person, when it's 'your' holiday.
Location: Close to most main attractions
I had read through the reviews prior to choosing this hotel based on location and pictures provided. When I arrived the Desk attendant thought it was funny to watch me try to use the European keyboard on the hotels check-in tablet, knowing that Australians use a 'querty' keyboard. I was escorted to my room by a friendly enough bell person however soon learned that my room was in a mezzanine level 'basement' - so no views, noisey, small, slight unappealing odour. Nothing like the pictures at all… from the other reviews I think they may only have a few rooms that people are raving about, so you're lucky if you get one of these, but I didn't. The safe did not work, so someone came up & unlocked it with a 'master code'. The water pressure on the shower was non-existent, choices of water temperature was either very hot, or cold. the heating in the bathroom did not work. the desk attendant was also very interested in making his commissions, offering things that ensured as such, wether they suited my preferences or not. Otherwise he was more interested in selling serves his 'mates' had on offer - generally at much higher prices than you can get, simply by jumping in a taxi, and by higher I mean more than double. But we're just tourist right? so how would we know? The last point i'll mention is that this is not a 4 Star hotel. not sure how this rating has been assigned, perhaps minimum criteria had been met, but if you are used to true 4 Star +, you will be unsatisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane, Australia

Good hotel in a central location

Posted Jan 9, 2015
We enjoyed our 6 night stay over the new year week. The hotel is in a good central location and is well appointed and comfortable. The staff were extremely attentive and friendly. The metro station is across the road and the famous Angelina Café is close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本、大阪

何処に行くのも便利なホテル

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Pros: ロケーション
Location: ルーブル美術館、オルセー美術館、オランジェリー美術館、チュイルリー公園、コンコルド広場、サントノーレ通り
ルーブルやコンコルド広場に近い、とても便利なホテル。 部屋も広くて掃除も行き届いているし、フロントの人もとてもフレンドリー。 ルーブル、オランジェリー、オルセー等の美術館巡りやご飯、買い物に行くのもとっても便利。 今回3回目の宿泊でしたが、Parisに行くときは、ここに泊まるようにしています。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom maryland

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Location, location location
Cons: Room decor needs to be updated
Location: Across the street from the Louvre and the Jardin de Tuileries, around the corner from the Champs Élysées .
2 night stay with my 11 yr old daughter, and what a wonderful learning experience for her to be within walking distance to the Louvre. That in itself was a 3 hour experience we will never forget. The City tour bus we booked was not a good as we expected , the driver seemed almost disgruntled. However, the Christmas city light tour that evening was better although the only highlight of that was the Eiffel Tower. If you speak French you will have an awesome experience otherwise it can be quite difficult to communicate with the locals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom 日本名古屋

ルーブル美術館目の前、地下鉄徒歩1分リーズナブルなおもてなしホテル

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: 立地とおもてなし
Cons: 夜中でもお湯が出るし(ボイラーを止めるホテルもある)バスタブもあるので全く問題なし。
Location: 地下鉄1号線チュルリ駅前徒歩1分。 ルーブル美術館徒歩5分、オルセー美術館徒歩7分、シャンゼリゼ大通り地下鉄5分。
何といっても立地が最高な快適なホテル。シャンゼリゼやシャトレにつながる地下鉄1号線のチュルリー駅前1分。到着時もシャルルドゴール空港から、鉄道Bラインをシャトレで地下鉄1号線に乗り継いで駅前なので大きな荷物があっても全く苦になりませんでした。空港から、€9.75、30分でホテルイン。思ったよりもこじんまりとしたホテルでしたが、受付のホテルマンも片言の日本語ができ、おもてなしの印象はよかったです。食事はホテルでは使っていません。近くのカフェや売店でクロワッサンとコーヒーをテイクアウトして部屋で食べました。売店のクロワッサンが信じられないほどおいしかったです。ロビーには無料のネットパソコンがあり、チケットのネットエアチェックインやコンサート予約などに便利でした。ルーブル美術館もオルセー美術館も徒歩5分ですので、疲れたらホテルで休んでまた戻れるので楽ですよ。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地はいいけれど四つ星ではない

Posted Dec 8, 2014
ルーブルからもメトロ駅からも近く立地は素晴らしいけれど、設備もスタッフの対応も普通で特筆すべきことはありませんでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 宮城県

夜景が最高

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: 夜景、 中心部の観光、ショッピングに便利
Cons: シャワーブースのドアを閉めても、シャワーの湯が外に飛び散る。ボディーソープとシャンプーは分けてほしい。
Location: 徒歩圏内に多くの日本食レストランが有る
デラックスルームの公園側に泊まりました。バルコニーから左にルーブル美術館、右にエッフェル搭とすばらしい夜景が見れます。部屋は値段のわりに狭いが問題なし、バスルームはシャワーとバスタブが分かれ、トイレもドア付きで使いやすい。 スタッフも親切で、シャンゼリゼ、ルーブル美術館、マイバス社は徒歩圏内と、初めてパリを訪れる人には良いホテルだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Great location

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Central hotel - wonderful location with great staff. Prefect for a city break.