Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Great location and very easy. The room was clean and didn't mind at all that it was small as we hardly spent any time in it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Great comfortable central hotel. Felt like home.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Lovely, clean, sumptuous hotel within easy reach of all attractions. Close to shops, restaurants and bars, whilst still located in a quiet street. Cosy and comfirtable decor and clean throughout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地、スタッフともに快適!

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: 好立地 部屋がかわいい。 スタッフがとても親切
Cons: とくになし
Location: セーヌ川 ルーブル美術館 いずれも徒歩で行けます。
パリの中でも好立地で、価格は高めですがスタッフの対応も気持ちよく、快適に過ごせるホテルでした。 部屋は広くはありませんでしたが、とてもかわいいインテリアで大満足。 セーヌ川やルーブル美術館にも徒歩で行けるので、とても便利。 シャルルドゴール空港に行く際も、最寄駅から直通電車が出ているので便利。 (ただし地下鉄なので、大荷物だとしんどいです)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom westerville OH

First time to Paris, Delighted!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
We were looking for something quaint, near museums and safe--we found it! Near the sights but not super "touristy". The front desk was extremely friendly and helpful, as they spoke English very well. Our rooms were spotless when we returned at night..all in all a great experience! We also highly recommend the Moroccan restaurant across the street and the bakery around the corner!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nijmegen

Topper

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Bij aankomst merk je meteen dat ze net dat beetje extra doen voor hun gasten. Zo ruikt het bij binnenkomst naar verfijnde parfum. Het hotel heeft een klassiek Engelse uitstraling, wat past bij hun naam. Het hotelpersoneel is erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Ze beheersen de Engelse taal waardoor communiceren een stuk makkelijker is. De kamer is erg ruim, zo ook de badkamer met douche. In de badkamer ruiken ook de handdoeken erg fris. Een echt uitzicht is er niet, maar loop het hotel uit en je staat aan de Seine. Het Louvre, Montmatre en de Notre Dame liggen op loopafstand. Voor de overige bezienswaardigheden is er een metrostation op steenworp afstand. Vanuit dit station ben je voor een minimaal bedrag, binnen enkele minuten bij de Eiffeltoren, Sacre Coeur en andere bezienswaardigheden. Qua ontbijt kan iedere ochtend besloten worden of je daar gebruik van maakt. Het is niet een heel erg uitgebreid ontbijt, maar zeker prima. Hotel is zeker een aanrader.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

escapade parisienne

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Accueil chaleureux et comme je suis en avance et que ma chambre n'est pas encore disponible on me sert sur ma demande un thé au salon cosy, superbement décoré pour Noel, fauteuil confortable où je me love, fond musical. La chambre est un peu exigue mais accueillante
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Lakeville, MN

Nice place, close to everything

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place. The breakfast is very nice, but they charge for it when you leave, so be aware it is not complimentary.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christophefrom Bourges

Pour l'emplacement stratégique...

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour express alliant travail, loisirs et courses de Noël. Emplacement de rêve. Hôtel possédant un indéniable charme même si la déco fait un peu trop artificielle, du genre showroom nordico-british d'Ikea. Le personnel est charmant, le petit déjeuner dans la (bonne) norme et ma chambre, bien que petite, était très confortable. Seul bémol au niveau de l'accueil, la litanie un brin menaçante des innombrables interdits (tabac, etc...) qui gâche un peu l'ensemble. Mais dans l'ensemble et par sa situation géographique ultra-centrale, c'est une adresse agréable. Enfin, le rapport qualité-prix, bien que correct, pâtit à l'évidence de l'emplacement stratégique de l'hôtel à deux pas du Châtelet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com