Ratings based on 822 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WENSHIAUfrom taiwan

nice hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice location and cozy room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Torre del Greco

Zona caratteristica!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
L'albergo è in una zona tipica "francese" con diversi localini e ristoranti molto frequentati specialmente dai Parigini e la metropolitana dietro l'angolo. Le camere sono piccole ma ben tenute ma in compenso i letti sono grandi e abbastanza confortevoli. L'ascensore è striminzito, in due si entra a stento, ma nel complesso una soluzione più che accettabile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Consigliatissimo!

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Location: Posizione OTTIMA! In centro a 4 passi contati dalla Metro!
Siamo appena rinetrati da Parigi! Hotel centrale e con la metro a due passi! Camera un po piccina ma vivibile e molto pulita, personale cordiale e disponibile. Unico neo a voler essere pignoli è che nella nostra camera Superior mancava il frigo bar (non so se ne fossero tutte sprovviste)! Per il resto tutto perfetto! Qualità/Prezzo TOP! Consiglio vivamente!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Londres

good location, not expensive

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Cons: need to provide iron in the room.
generally it is a clean hotel as well as the room but they forgot to clean the bin in the room. also the room was a bit noisily which is normal in the city. one downside - no iron in the room and I had to iron in the breakfast room while people were eating. Otherwise, I enjoyed the stay. Clean bathroom and good size room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Udine

hotel a due passi dalla metro

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Sono stata in questo albergo per due notti. La stanza un pò piccola ma pulita. Vicinissimo alla fermata della metro. La zona molto tranquilla. Unica nota dolente è stata la posizione della camera , che dava all'interno del palazzo e quindi non si potevano tenere neanche le tende aperte. Per il resto tutto ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, England

Brilliant location!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Near to the metro, which takes you everywhere and anywhere! It's near to sacre coeur, which is absolutely beautiful, with a view over the city! The hotel staff were lovely especially the blonde girl and the young guy who worked the night shift! Moulin rouge, is about a 15 minute walk and there are lovely little cafes around the hotel, so you can have breakfast before you explore the city and come back and have dinner if you wish! Cafes don't shut early, but most close on a Sunday. Would advise you to ask if you speak English in French, they are more understanding and willing to help you more and watch out for the pick pocketers in the highly populated locations. Great stay, and very friendly staff! Thank you for making our first trip to Paris even better Hotel Brittany!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by S Jfrom Bletchley

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
This had been recommended by a friend who had attended a Reunion before. It lived up to expectations I will recommend it myself
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stanescufrom rotterdam

goed,om nog een keer te boeken.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
leuke verblijf.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Very salacious suit, perfect location and friendly staff