Ratings based on 867 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadtnahes Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: Die gute Lage
Cons: Den Aufzug etwas vergrößern 😃
Location: In der Nähe von Sacre Coeur , unmittelbar an der Metro Station Notar Dame Saint Lazare , nicht weit vom Gare du Nord, also ziemlich zentral
Ein Hotel das man für einen Parisaufenthalt empfehlen kann. Zimmer entsprechen dem Pariser Standard, nicht groß aber sauber. Da ,an den ganzen Tag unterwegs ist, ist das nicht unbedingt ein Mangel. Das Personal sehr freundlich. Allen voran Philip als Rezeptionist oder als Barmann. Stets bereit Tipps und Auskünfte zu geben um den Aufenthalt noch angenehmer zu machen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2015
Good location. Helpful and nice reception staff. Hotel so clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 福岡市

オペラ座まで徒歩圏内ですが、もう少し近ければ・・・

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: 静かで、朝食もそこそこのレベルでした。スタッフ1名(毎日交代)と食堂のおばちゃんで切り盛りしている感じでしたが、みなフレンドリーでした。
Cons: パリ中心部の3つ星ホテルですから仕方ありませんが、冷蔵庫があれば・・・また、クローゼットの片方の取っ手が壊れて無くなっていたのも少し気になりました。
Location: オペラ座がサントリニティ教会に向かい、つきあたったら右折し、しばらく直進です。空港・市内間をロワシーバスのみで移動できたので安上がりでした。
こじんまりとした静かなホテルです。他の3つ星ホテルに比べ少し広いかなと思い選んだのですが、入口を通路に競りださせて2㎡ぐらいデッドスペースがあるので実質10㎡ぐらいです。朝食時に他1組ぐらいと一緒になる程度で気楽に過ごしてました。オペラ座・ギャラリーラファイエットから徒歩圏内ですが、スーツケースを引いて歩くには、もう少し近ければと感じました。地下鉄12号線の駅は近いです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Piccolo albergo a due passi da Montmartre

Posted May 4, 2015
Location: Posizione ottima in quartiere tranquillo, vicinissimo alla metro. Nelle vicinanze ci sono molti negozi in cui gustare specialità tipiche francesi
Piacevole soggiorno di tre notti passato con la mia ragazza. Albergo piccolo, ma pulito, letti comodi e personale molto disponibile. A due passi dalla fermata della metro. L'ideale se quello che si cerca è un comodo posto dove dormire dopo aver passato una giornata in giro per Parigi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely, quirky hotel. Good location.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Location is good, we walked to most places and there is a metro station just around the corner. Our room was small but cute, well decorated and clean. We did take our own travel kettle and tea bags as this wasn't provided and we can't live without tea! There was some noise from other guests, as you'd expect, but we both slept really well, we had a room overlooking a courtyard rather than the road. Would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel within easy reach of city centre

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Tea and coffee making facilities
Great stay but would have liked tea making facilities. Metro within 50 metres lots of places to eat close by , several boulangerie and supermarkets within 2 mins . Would recommend this hotel as a great base for anyone wanting to be within easy reach of the centre of Paris. Montmartre within walking difference .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by justine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corbeil essonnes

Tres bien situé et sejour tres agreable

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: la reception ouverte 24/24. La propreté des chambres le petit déjeuner tres copieux
Cons: Les petits coussins poser sur le lit font tres jolie mais ils avaient une odeurs désagréable
Location: Le quartier est tres simpa nous etions a 10 min a pieds de pigale a 15 min du sacré coeur et des galeries lafayette
Hotel tres propre et personnel a notre disposition 24/24. Nous reviendrons volontier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom girona

fin de semana, especial san valentin

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: la amablilidad del personal y limpieza en general,
Cons: podrían pintar el patio interior, si tu habitación da aquí es mejor no mirar por la ventana,
Location: al estar muy céntrico tienes buena disposición para ir a todos los sitios de interés en cualquier dirección.
hotel muy tranquilo y muy céntrico, con una relación calidad precio aceptable, cerca de boca de metro , muy recomendable para estancia corta en parís. las habitaciones son pequeñas pero muy confortables y muy tranquilas por la noche a pesar de estar muy al centro.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good location...not so sure on hotel...

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Room being clean Location Blonde girl on reception on arrival - she was OK, and helpful.
Cons: Staff attitude - lacking at some points, especially the staff on Sunday, and also the young guy on the night shift. Drink making in rooms.
Location: Cafe's nearby. Opera area nearby. Shopping nearby. Ease of access to Metro system, which in turn was very easy to use.
Stayed here over the Valentines weekend. We couldn't fault the location of the hotel, with a metro station literally just round the corner. The staff in the hotel were... well, just OK. The room was small, however was clean - but there were some problems with it, but then apart from sleeping we were out most of the time. Be aware that there are no refreshment provisions in the room - the website says that Tea and Coffee is available from Reception - It's not. We asked for a tea one evening of our stay, and were looked at as if we had asked for the crown jewels! There also are no English speaking TV channels available other than BBC World News, and CNN - the rest were all French (however we were in France so...) The room was tiny, and also very noisy. The heating seemed to be on all the time, and this was very noisy - all the time. The room that we were in also seemed to have most of the plumbing in for the hotel - and again this was also very noisy! They make a big thing about the Whiskey bar being attached to the hotel - at no point in the 2 nights we stayed at the hotel was this open - which, personally I thought was very strange. Luckily we had no problems with pick-pockets in Paris, and enjoyed the weekend, and have already spoken about going back at some point...However we certainly wouldn't re-visit Hotel Brittany.