Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice and comfortable

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Two things I didn't like: broken shower head but was fixed after second night out of three that we stayed. Also I where were we told that there are no elevator and we were put on the 3rd floor but in Europe that is like the 4th for North Americans. So we had to carry all 3 heavy suitcases. Also, there are no fans or aircon but the weather was cool enough but in hotter weather this could be an issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Prima hotel in de buurt van een metro

Posted May 30, 2015
Pros: Goede locatie, rustig gelegen, eenvoudig, maar schoon
Location: Mooi uitzicht op de eiffeltoren, rustige buurt, vlakbij metro
Een wat oud hotel, maar prima om de nacht door te brengen. Eenvoudig ,maar schoon . Eenvoudig ontbijt. Vriendelijk personeel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Preis-Leistung gut für 2 Sterne. Personal nett.

Posted May 18, 2015
Hotel nahe Gare Montparnasse. Klein und kein Aufzug, Zimmer für 2 Sterne ok. Sehr sauber. Pries-Lesitung in Ordnung.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Angers

hôtel bien placé pas loin du métro

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Accueil
Cons: Rénovation des chambres
Location: Quartier sympathique
Bruyant et 3ème étage sans ascenseur. De passage à Paris, ns avons choisi cet hôtel car le prix est correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Cerreto Guidi

Metro vicina,colazione inclusa .

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: La colazione inclusa e la vicinanza al centro di Parigi e alla metro.
Cons: La pulizia dell albergo in generale.
Location: Ottima posizione,metro a pochi passi,bus idem,stazione bici elettriche vicinissima,bar e panetterie e centri commerciali in zona.
Ottimo per chi cerca un hotel a poco prezzo,vicino alla metro e al centro di parigi . Consigliato per chi vuole visitare Parigi dalla mattina alla sera e tornare sfinito per una doccia e un letto.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Fabrice from Marignane

Hotel bien situé

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Très bien implanté, proche de la station Volontaires (ligne 12). Quartier typique parisien. Hotel propre, calme. Chambre avec TV, seche cheveux, serviettes et couettes en nombre. Petit dejeuner en self service.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nabila from Lyon

Très moyen

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Je n'ai pu profiter de mon séjour car trop bruyant et la chambre pas confortable j'ai du changer d'hôtel et j'ai perdu 49€
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marie Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by jean-jacques from rospez

situé idéalement

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
Rencontre de rugby FRANCE GALLES le samedi et salon de l'agriculture le dimanche