Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guillaumefrom Paris

Vieillot.... Sauf le restaurant.

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Commodités quasi inexistantes. Chambre vraiment trop ancienne. Par contre restaurant très bien...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alex.Zfrom Canada

its okay at this price

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
normal motel, nothing impressive, you could have more choice at this price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nijmegen

Oud!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Geen Engels talig personeel. Vele muggen op de kamers. Iedere dag weer opnieuw. Alles was oud en aan vervanging toe. Ontbijt maar aan de weinige kant. Borden enzovoorts waren niet schoon. En moest je eerst zelf schoonmaken.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom england

Close to asiatique restaurant

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet area, nice breakfast
Cons: Pillows need changing, painting the bath to update the room. Tele channels are only in French should do English as we'll.
Location: Close to asiatique restaurant. You need to have dinner in there very fresh food and u can grill Your meat and seafood aswell. Very nice people
Staff are nice but there pillows are really old and bath u can see that need replacing and painting to update the rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kerkrade

Prima hotel voor enkele nachten

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We kwamen aan rijden en dachten: "o, my god", we hadden de dag d'r voor in Grenoble in een hotel van de zelfde keten geslapen en dat was een heel net hotel. Dit hotel ziet er van buiten minder net uit, het is allemaal erg oud en de balustrade is zelfs rot. Maar goed, dit is enkel de buitenkant. De kamer We kwamen aan op zondag rond een uur of vijf. De kamer was toen nog niet opgemaakt, we kregen van de receptie wél de sleutel van onze kamer maar toen we de kamer naar binnen gingen bleek deze nog niet verschoond te zijn. Het kamermeisje was wel zo vriendelijk om eerst onze kamer op te maken. Zodat we na een half uur onze kamer op konden. Ook de kamer is nogal oud, maar het was er wel schoon, met een goed bed. Maar voor een prijs van 42 euro per nacht voor een kamer, vond ik het een prima hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lthibfrom 69009

hotel non renové

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel aurait besoin d'un petit rafraîchissement - problème d'humidité dans la salle de bain- sinon standard campanile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by fab

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Valentinafrom Roma

Da evitare se..

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Da evitare se andate sia per visitare la città sia che a Disneyland. Per raggiungere la città sono 40 minuti buoni della RER E, al ritorno la sera se arrivate a Chelles Gournay dopo le 22:00 non ci sono più ne il bus (113) ne taxi, quindi tutta a piedi, saranno 15 minuti ma la zona attorno non è delle migliori visto che alle 20:00 è già tutto chiuso. Per Disneyland dovete prendere la RER A ma da lì siete costretti a tornare verso il centro per scendere alla prima fermata utile di scambio. Quindi se cercate la comodità per spostarvi lo sconsiglio vivamente. Invece la stanza molto pulita ed il letto matrimoniale molto confortevole.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

séjour vacances de pâques

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnellement je n'ai aucune remarque défavorable à formuler à l'adresse de cet établissement, au contraire. Je le recommande par rapport aux prestations fournies. L'accueil est excellent. Mon épouse et moi y avons séjourné durant quatre nuits. Nous sommes très satisfaits de la propreté de la chambre. Ce n'est pas notre premier séjour et nous pouvons dire que le fait d'y séjourner à chacune de nos visites chez nos enfants est un gage de satisfaction. Fabrice L.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by bernardfrom bruxelles

hôtel sympa, mais sdb pas adaptée pour handicapés

Posted Apr 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
bonnes impressions en général à part ce qui précède!