Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
41% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice staff but hotel room condition not good

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Pros: Staff & food
Cons: Yes must upgrade room conditions
Location: Close to airport ( plus ) but in industrial area ( minus )
Condition of furniture, doors, general cleanliness not good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Davidfrom Wrotham

Close to Le Bourget Airport

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Good service and great food - helpful staff
Cons: not a lot - staircases and outside could do with a re-furb
Location: Not close to anything tourist wise
Ideal stop for visitors to Le Bourget - its on an industrial estate with rubbish tipping nearby but the hotel is fine
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Noel Mfrom United Kingdom

Convenient and satisfactory

Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient location for my business and as good as quality to be expected for the age and price.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Albany, NY, USA

Spend the money to stay closer to Paris

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: No iron, refrigerator, or microwave. No washcloths.
Location: Remote from everything except trucks and warehouses. Scary to walk back to the hotel in the dark.
This hotel is in the middle of an industrial area - there is nothing around but trucks and warehouses. You must have a car if you stay at this hotel. The closest bus stop is almost a 30 minute walk. Markets, bakeries and restaurants are also 30 minutes by foot. Stay here only if you are young and fit or if you have a car.
3 out of 5
by Tanjafrom Montreal, QC, Canada

last resort MOTEL

Posted Nov 3, 2012
Pros: wi-fi included
Cons: in a deserted area
although relatively close to the airport, it is not easily accessible and in a very creepy area. Even the taxi driver found it weird. You can see it well from the highway but as you go around the other side to get to it you have to go through a long isolated road with no shops or houses, there were mostly long container trucks and i guess storage garages. For a girl traveling alone at night and not wanting to spend the night on an airport bench, this hotel was not a real upgrade from my alternative. taxi driver charged 20 euros to get me there since i came from the airport. He charged me 45 euros to get back because he started his fare from where he was when he left to pick me up. they also advertise themselves as a hotel whereas this is a MOTEL with no elevator to get to the 3rd floor with my suitcases.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Happy Canuck

Happy Canuck

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
I had read extremely negative reviews about this hotel, which I didn't encounter. The staff was friendly and allowed an early check-in with no problem. The room was clean; we didn't encounter a lot of noise; everything worked. It is in an industrial area and without my GPS, I doubt I could find it. As a stopover before catching a flight, it is perfect (but we did have a car - read a comment that cabbie's wouldn't pick you up from here because it was too short a run - 7 KMs give or take to CDG airport). No problem to reommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Traveling manfrom Frisco, TX, USA

Great hotel to sleep and nothing else.

Posted Sep 27, 2012
Pros: Clean room
Cons: Location is not good.
Location: Nothing to do around there but to sleep and leave.
Great hotel to sleep and nothing else. The building looks bad. But once you are in your room all is good
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A

Worst hotel ever..

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Absolutely disgusting!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and cheerful

Posted Sep 8, 2012
Looks like a motel from the outside but a comfortable bed inside, spacious room and lovely welcoming staff
2 out of 5
by Egorfrom Los Angeles, CA, USA

Truck driver's hotel

Posted Aug 9, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Location, audience, room comfort.
Location: Location is in the middle of nowhere - between truck loading facilities.
This hotel is located around truck loading facilities - we barely found it even with GPS. The audience of this hotel is mostly truck drivers. Rooms are small and not comfortable. The only nice thing about this hotel - cafe is pretty nice and serves descent food. In general - not even consider next time.