Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Abakwa Boy from Bad Fallingbostel

Bussy St Georges

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: It was affordable! Good budget hotel if you are counting your money.
Cons: Customer Services. They were a little hesitant with their courtesy which begs the question of sincerity. They could easily get a 4/5 if they...
Location: 21st Century small French town with pretty much everything you need within 5 mins drive from the hotel. Restaurants, supermarket, etc all available..
Stayed in this hotel to discover Paris and surroundings. Disney not very far off it it's your kind of place. I did not go there. Parked for free near the main station an took a train to Paris (Auber) from where i got a "L'Open Tour" ticket to tour Paris on an open top bus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by szabolcs

Nice and quiet

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a simple but very nice hotel. We practically used it only for sleeping. The only downside was that the double-bed room was still two separate beds, which we had to put together.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Worthing

Great for Disney and Paris

Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just come back from France and had a great time at Disney and Central Paris the hotel is situated a 10 minute car journey from the gates of Disney and a 10 minute walk from the Station going into central Paris The hotel was just right for the price and had no complaints the room was cleaned daily and the reception was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fine for Disney

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night whilst at Disneyland Paris - it is 10 minutes away on main roads. Speedy check-in, room was fine, shutters to make it dark for children to sleep, good shower, tea and coffee, buffet breakfast not badly priced and all in all it wassomewhere I would stay again under the same circumstances. Not a bargain proce at £80 but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Guildford Surrey

Lovely hotel for my visit to Disney land Paris

Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean and tidy. Service was excellent, beds made each day, clean towels daily, new tea bags and cups each day too. Reception I found were a bit unhelpful at times especially when I couldn't get into the main gates but other than that they were good. It is a very good hotel if your off to Disney land. Only 2 train stops away from the park and about a 40 min train journey to Paris (Eiffel tower). The rooms are quite small I found and quite squashy but the rooms were very modern xx
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by watty from london

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Excellent breakfast
Cons: Room very small for 3 adults
Location: Excellent for Disney
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A little small...

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Price
Cons: Coffee in the rooms...
Location: Nothing is within walking distance really...
The rooms had 2 single beds and one queen. It was tight but the beds were comfortable. They had a kettle in the rooms but nothing to go with it, like coffee or tea. Bathrooms were clean, water was hot shower was great. Would stay there again. The buffet at night and morning were ok. Nothing to write home about but got the job of eating done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel,good parking

Posted Nov 2, 2013
Located 900 meters from the train station but when it rains then hard to walk,I recommend to rent a car if you are staying in this hotel (free parking) very close by Disney and shopping center but almost 1 hour to go to Paris by car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Disney

Posted Nov 1, 2013
Cons: AC
I stayed there with my nephew for one night. The purpose was to find something close to Disney. This hotel is new, clean and the room looked cute. The room was small, but we just spent the night there, so we were not looking for anything fancy. The staff was very friendly and it was quiet at night so we slept well. The only thing that bothered me was that the AC wasn't working. The room got a bit stuffy and hot and when we opened the window we could hear the cars on a close by road. (That's why I gave room comfort a 3). Breakfast was fine. Nothing special, but they had a fairly good selection. It has three stars and that's what you get.