Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Campanile hotel bussy saint George's

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Clean environment, courteous staff
Cons: A bit more bi-lingual staff....more English competency
Location: Near by is Disney, Val'Europe outlet mall, the local Chinese, safe environment to walk at night
It was very nice and pleasurable.....I stayed with my kids and they liked it too. The kids play area is safe, nice and clean....an added bonus. There's even a nice cat to play with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay at Campanile MLV

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Rooms are nice and clean.
Cons: Staff can be more friendly.
Location: Carrefour supermarket, McDonals and bunch of other restaurants are near by.
The rooms are nice and clean. Perfect location very close to the train station if you are staying with kids and taking them to Disney.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for. Ok but no more.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Food not great.
Location: Disney 2 train stops away. RER station 10 mins from the hotel. 30-40 mins into Paris City.
Rooms were very tiny but clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant was ok at best but cheap. Location was perfect for us for Disney and a day trip into Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Would not return to this hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Not very much.
Cons: The size of the rooms need to be bigger, the food better quality and English speaking staff would be helpful.
Location: The location was OK for Disneyland Paris.
We booked this hotel to use as a base for Disneyland Paris, the room was so small that you could barely move round the beds. The reception staff were not particularly helpful and knocked on our door late at night investigating a water leak from another room. We had dinner on the first evening and the buffet was poor, the food dried out. They also charged us an adult price for a child and when we tried to point this out they had trouble understanding as the waiting staff did not speak any English. We would not return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from norwick. uk

Family of 4. Base for eurodisney.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Everything. Esp. Cleanliness and comfort if beds.
Location: Eurodisney less than 10min drive. Supermarket near by.
Very clean. Comfortable beds. Easy to find. Near a supermarket. Lovely buffet dinner and breakfast available in a nice on site restaurant. Little play area and green space for kids to play in attached to restaurant. 10minutes easy drive to EuroDisney. Highly recommended. Would use again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Nice, clean and reasonably priced hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2014
Location: close to disney and Val D'Or shopping
Our stay was comfortable. The only complaint I have is that I thought the cleaning staff was rather militant. The day of our check out, we had the room until noon and we had a great deal of luggage to organize as well as details of our travel that day to work out but we had housekeeping knock on our door starting at 9:15am at least 5 times that morning despite the fact that we had our "do not disturb" sign on the door and check out wasn't until noon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Good hotel for being close to Disneyland Paris

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to Disneyland Paris, affordability
Location: Disneyland Paris was just over 10 minutes away and the chateau at champs sur marne was also 10 minutes away from the hotel and it was wonderful!
Hotel was clean and affordable, but the room was small for 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Buffet dinners was great and good price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

disappointing - strong cigarette smell in room

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: 2 train stations (or 10min by car) from Disneyland Paris.
Cons: when you say it's non-smoking, ensure rooms don't smell like an old ash-tray.
Location: Disneyland Paris!
Despite us clearly asking for non-smoking room, and being answered the hotel was all non-smoking, the room was stinking of cigarette; we complained, were told it was gonna be cleaned/vented, but it was as bad the other 2 nights. the main bed was broken and the room was extremely small for 4 people. the only good thing was 1 double 2 (half) single beds so kids had each their own bed (for a grown-up kid, beds would be rather small though). No washer/dryer (even with coins) on-site.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bahram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Craig from Broome Australia

I must have booked the wrong Hotel

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Not a. Lot
Cons: A Bulldozer New mattress on all beds, too start with Ours must have been 20 years old, and that's a fair comment, no make it 30.
Location: A couple of nice restaurants to eat at close by
You get what you pay for. I have now stayed in a hotel that the room is smaller than my wardrobe We could only get in the door with our bags. You had to lock the bathroom door when using the toilet or you would be knocked off the throne, you also had to sit on a 45 deg angle as the toilet was only approx. 150 mm from wall. If French chefs are so good, all the good ones must be in Australia.