Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dommage qu'il y a eu une alarme à 5h45.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jacquesfrom Auvergne

salle d'eau inutilisable

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Des douches de 65X65cm ne permettent pas de se laver les genoux! Sinon, l'hôtel est très bien placé, l'acceuil très sympathique. Le veilleur de nuit très utile. En somme, un très bon plan pour un court séjour... sans pouvoir se laver les pieds!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom courgenay

petit

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: rien
Cons: tous , isolation phonique et sonore , pousser les murs
Location: rien à voir à proximité
chambre prévu 3 lits 1 personne; en définitif 1 lit 2 personnes et 1 lit pliable pour nain matelas dépassant de 40 cm très peu de place pied du lit mur 40 cm et encore, salle de bain très petite peu de place , cette chambre ne vaut pas le prix indiquè
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vickie0606from 臺灣

鄰近環境很棒

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
離市區有點距離(20分鐘點以上),不過位於九號線上去艾菲爾鐵塔.香榭大道及拉法葉百貨都不用轉車,這點很棒~鄰近類似市政府的官方機構所以那一帶很安全也很多吃的餐聽~不過房間真得很小兩個人的行李箱(25吋)同時打開很困難,還有可能位於x09號房,比較偏僻房間,wifi都收不到訊號~這一點真得讓人要多加注意一下
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay hotel with good transport near by.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The best point of the hotel was it's location, the hotel was next door to the metro which took you into the centre of Paris.
Cons: Cleanliness and improving the décor of the rooms
Location: Lots of shops near by with the metro next door the hotel. Also has a supermarket called Monoprix which came in handy.
The hotel was okay, my first impressions weren't good especially when hearing one of the hotel staff arguing with a fellow UK traveller. However, the hotel staff were nice throughout my trip. The hotel room though was terrible, not very clean, cracks in the roof tiling and dust everywhere. Also, there was terrible smell from the toilet. However my partner and I were only in the hotel to sleep because we were out seeing Paris. The best point of the hotel was it's location, the hotel was next door to the metro which took you into the centre of Paris. Also the area was peaceful. I would say the hotel is more like a hostel. If you're only looking to have a place to sleep this hotel would be fine but is you're looking for nice hotel to stay for long periods it would be a no for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Torstein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by clfrom strasbourg

sejour pro

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel de chaine typique. Petit dej tres tres moyen. Pain et vienoiseries pas frais dommage pour l'image parisienne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Très correct

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
La seule remarque que je peux faire est que les couloirs sont étroits et ils sont souvent encombrés par des chariots à linge, même en dehors des heures d'utilisation. Etonnant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by boffrom france

plutôt bien

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une chambre petite, mais confortable. Une bouilloir, mais pas de tasse le premier jour. Pas de gel douche les deux soirs - j'ai pourtant sorti le sachet du distributeur (a-t-on nettoyé la douche ???) une grande fenêtre, mais pas de clim. Globalement très propre. Lit confortable.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HENRI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com