Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel according to it's price

Posted Jul 25, 2015
good hotel according to it's price,, airport nearby ,, very good for buissiness trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE

Posted Jul 24, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Location: Visit the town of Roissy
. Staff was very polite and food at the restaurant was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to CDG airport!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Only two staff were good. One of the staff who was around her mid aged in the reception. She just totally ignored me and walked off when I went to ask for help which was very rude if her. Room was okay. The housekeepers only tidy up your bed and that's it. Hotel was pretty far from the City but getting there isnt that tough.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

excellent hotel if your plane leaves early

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Convenience.
Location: Not too much to do nearby, but I did not look. An employee said there was a mall which could be reached by the shuttle bus but I was shopped out.
I rented four rooms for my large family. The staff was helpful, curteous and in invetnive in ways to take care of us. The hotel was clean. the air conditioning was not as good as it could have been but it was 90 + degrees.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel near motorway on road to Paris

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Misleading address on order from Expedia resulted in GPS not recognising the hotel. No soap in shower. Apart from that a pleasant stay. Good value for money
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel accueillant proche de l'aéroport.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Très bon accueil, personnel à l'écoute et compétent. La chambre est très propre, la literie de bonne qualité et l'insonorisation excellente. En revanche, la ventilation ne fonctionnait pas transformant la chambre en étuve!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable bed

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I really didn't like the hotel room. It was dirty and the bed was really uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from München

OK für 1-tägigen Businesstrip

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Lage nahe am Flughafen, für meinen Businesstrip ideal
Cons: Übersichtlichkeit bei der Buchung von Kombiangeboten auf der Expedia-Seite ist optimierbar
Location: Nahe Flughafen CDG Paris, Roissy-en-France, kleiner Ort Roissy bietet Möglichkeiten zum Essen, sonst keine Erfahrungen gemacht
Bei der Ankunft wurde erstmal erklärt, dass der einzige Aufzug kaputt ist, für uns kein Problem, wohl aber für Touristen, die teilweise im Rollstuhl saßen, bemüht war das Personal und hätte uns beim Koffertragen unterstützt, was wir ausgeschlagen haben. Der Kollege hatte beim Betreten des Hotelzimmers einen kaputten Duschkopf bemerkt, der auf den Tisch gelegt war, evtl. vom Reinigungspersonal, aber dann nicht repariert wurde. Eine Reparatur konnte erst für den nächsten Morgen 8.30 Uhr möglich gemacht werden, was zeitlich bei uns nicht ging, daher musste der Kollege das Zimmer nochmals wechseln. In meinem Zimmer war grundsätzlich alles ok, außer dem Zustand im Badezimmer. Hier waren überall mittellange dunkle Haare verteilt, klebten an Fliesen, waren um und am Haartrockner gewickelt, im Waschbecken etc. Ansonsten waren keine nennenswerten Besonderheiten im Zimmer, wie auch im Hotel zu finden. Das Abendessen, das in Form eines Buffets angeboten wurde war mehr als übersichtlich, ein Nudelgericht, ein Fischgericht und eine Auswahl an kalten Salaten. Zu dürftig um den Preis zu rechtfertigen, wir haben dann im Ort zu Abendgegessen, kleine rustikale Pizzeria, mit fairen Preisen. Frühstücksangebot ist ok für knapp 10€ muss ich Kaffee und Saft aus dem Automaten zapfen, die Auswahl ist durchschnittlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

shuttle hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Handy for airport. shuttle service 5 euros. Clean and pleasant accommodation. Excellent wifi connection.
Cons: Buffet
Location: village 10 min away but happy to just stay in bar and chill for the evening.
one night stay before flying home. Clean pleasant place, Premier Inn type accommodation, village about 10 min walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester,UK

Staff very welcoming and helpful.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The staff, shuttle service, convenience and hours of the restaurant, and access to the airport.
Cons: the lift and slowness of repair
Lift was out of order so long climb to 2nd floor. The room was much smaller and not as well arranged as the Campanile in Chateau Thierry even though the fittings were the same. The shower design in Chateau Thierry was much better with a large tray and no bath. The food range was better at Roissey and the airport shuttle was excellent.