Ratings based on 390 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Pleasant hotel close to CDG Airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It as a good price, clean, and close to the airport. The shuttle was a bonus and it made getting to the airport very easy.
Cons: As a non-French speaking tourist, it would help to have some of the hotel information delineated a little more clearly in the room information.
Location: The location was close to the CDG airport, which was our primary requirement. I couldn't understand the directions we were given to the shopping area
Reservation staff were friendly and served us right away. Our room was just as pictured on the website - small, but clean. Even the colours of the wall and bed linens were the same!! We are realizing that many hotel rooms are much smaller than North Americans are generally use to reserving, but it was just fine for our overnight stay before our trip back home. The restaurant in the hotel had a good buffet for dinner and breakfast and the price was quite reasonable. And we appreciated that there was a shuttle that took us to the airport terminal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by ceuneaufrom Tunisie

racket soft organisé - très impersonnel

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
médiocre - accès incommode depuis le terminal I
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ms Barkerfrom South Carolina

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small rooms, well organized, nice restaurant and 15 minute taxi to the airport. (The shuttle takes longer)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

bon rapport qualité/prix à proximité de CDG

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Il est propre, fonctionnel et proche de CDG
Cons: Je n'en vois pas
Location: Ce n'était pas notre but, nous étions en transit
Très bien quand nous avons pu profiter des services de l'hôtel à notre premier passage. Impression trop rapide à notre 2ème passage car arrivés à 1.30 pour repartir à 5h. profitant de justesse du dernier Val et dernière navette... Hotel très propre, fonctionnel. Prix convenable sauf quand Expédia décide d'augmenter les siens... Petit déjeuner, dîner tout à fait satisfaisants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by DARTAGNAN8787from HAUTE VIENNE

BON HOTEL POUR UN COURT SEJOUR- QUALITE DU SERVICE

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
vraiment déçus par la qualité du repas : je suis française et la viande rouge était horriblement cuite comme le porc. Attention, vous recevez des gens de toutes nations et nous n'avons pas bonne presse auprès des étrangers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Phmhlbyyc

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Quebec

Hotel près de l'aéroport Charles de Gaule Paris

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Cons: La navette en après-midi
L'hôtel est très bien situé si vous avez un vol tot le matin et vous permettra de dormir confortablement avant votre vol et serez a votre terminal en environ 30 minutes. Cependant les navette entre la gare RER et l'hôtel ne sont pas aux 15-20 minutes commes l'indique le site web de l'hôtel en après-midi et avons attendu la fameuse navette environ 1h15 ce qui nous a déçu ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Schultzfrom California

Great hotel, wish it were closer to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel, loved the room, loved the breakfast. The front desk service staff was also excellent. On the negative side, it took forever for the hotel shuttle to arrive at the airport to bring us to the hotel. All the other shuttle lines came through repeatedly, but the "pink line" did not. It also seemed to be a bit further from the airport than expected. In the morning however, getting to the airport was easy, the shuttles come to the hotel every 20 minutes. Finally, there was a strange smell in the hallways that was hard to take. Luckily the rooms smelled fine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by edfrom france

moyen

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil a revoir completement. mais ou est le sourire ? pression pour prendre le parking a 10 eur par jours alors quil y a quelques places a l exterieur. Jai du revenir tous les jours de mon sejour pour faire ativer la carte de ma chambre. Pourtant je prends garde de ne pas les laisser proche des telephones mobiles. Sur mon sejour la chambre n a pas ete nettoyer. Manque papier wc. Serviettes de la veille non remplacees. Shampoing dans la douche reste au sol... bref pas du tout a l image des campaniles.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by N Ffrom France

Accueil froid

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil froid et tout juste commerçant(Rosa). Hôtel bruyant le matin mauvaise isolation . Pas équipé de coin internet . Parking en s/s sans ascenseur . Du 2** moins .