Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

Pleasant hotel close to CDG Airport

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It as a good price, clean, and close to the airport. The shuttle was a bonus and it made getting to the airport very easy.
Cons: As a non-French speaking tourist, it would help to have some of the hotel information delineated a little more clearly in the room information.
Location: The location was close to the CDG airport, which was our primary requirement. I couldn't understand the directions we were given to the shopping area
Reservation staff were friendly and served us right away. Our room was just as pictured on the website - small, but clean. Even the colours of the wall and bed linens were the same!! We are realizing that many hotel rooms are much smaller than North Americans are generally use to reserving, but it was just fine for our overnight stay before our trip back home. The restaurant in the hotel had a good buffet for dinner and breakfast and the price was quite reasonable. And we appreciated that there was a shuttle that took us to the airport terminal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by M. Schultzfrom California

Great hotel, wish it were closer to airport

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel, loved the room, loved the breakfast. The front desk service staff was also excellent. On the negative side, it took forever for the hotel shuttle to arrive at the airport to bring us to the hotel. All the other shuttle lines came through repeatedly, but the "pink line" did not. It also seemed to be a bit further from the airport than expected. In the morning however, getting to the airport was easy, the shuttles come to the hotel every 20 minutes. Finally, there was a strange smell in the hallways that was hard to take. Luckily the rooms smelled fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nathaliefrom Tavernier , Florida

Avery small clean cheap room

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for an overnight stay, early flight in the morning. Very small room but cute and clean. Breakfast not included ( 9 euros).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas USA

Met our needs.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Clean room & close to the Airport.
Cons: Remedy the offensive odor in the rooms we occupied.
Location: We needed a hotel close to the airport and this one is very satisfactory. Did not seek out anything else to do in the area.
First room had strong odor so we requested to be relocated. Second room also same odor but not as strong. Otherwise the facility is great. Clean, modern, comfortable. Room did not have sufficient towels but that was taken care of very quickly. Rudy at the front desk was exceptionally helpful - other desk staff were OK. Overall, very good value for the price we paid (booked on Expedia.com)
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by business travelfrom UK

Overpriced, all complaints ignored

Posted Jun 20, 2014
This is large hotel at Roissy with over 500 rooms, room rate increased to over150 euro a night because of current rail strike, burger cold fries burned, no hot water at 9:00am! Complaints in restaurant and check out dismissed with Gallic Shrug. Only stay here when there is not a rail strike and it can cope with numbers staying. Pay no attention to questions "How was? " they are not listening
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jcfrom London

Close to Airport, ok bed, ok service

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed is tolerable and the staff were ok but made me wait an hour for my room. The room is extremely small for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Honest accomodations

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room had a smell to it - possibly from smoking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never wish to stay here again

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Hotel personnel that have any interest in their jobs and communication skills
Location: The airport
The hotel did not have my reservation. I had a copy of the reservation with me but they still insisted I did not have one! Staff was extremely rude. Not just one but three. No one had any interest in the hotel guests. Worst experience of my life.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessicafrom Calgary, Alberta

Okay airport hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: It was bright and spacious.
Location: It is within walking distance (through a small park) to the village of Roissy which is beautiful and has many shops/restaurants.
I would only ever use this hotel as a one night stop for a flight leaving Charles de Gualle airport. The hotel itself is nice enough and the rooms were bright and roomy. The hotel staff I dealt with though were rude and unhelpful. I had booked this hotel because it had a free shuttle service to the airport. When I got there, the guy told me it would be 5 Euros each for the shuttle. When I told him that I had only booked the hotel because of the free shuttle, he talked over me to say that all the hotels are now charging a fee. In the end, I didn't end up paying for the shuttle but he was rude and I was glad when he gave me the key so I could quit speaking with him. Also, they charged my credit card in advance (not sure exactly when) but I didn't like that either. I prefer to pay upon check out. No other hotel I dealt with on my trip did that. It is an easy walk into the village of Roissy so instead of paying 18 Euros a piece for dinner, I found a grocery store and bought dinner for 4 for just under 20 Euros.