Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a night in March

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: it was close to CDG and the shuttle is free
Simple, well located, efficient, dependable, understated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carlos from Washington

Room clean. Restaurant is great.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Service for the price paid and restaurant on site.
Cons: it has all one needs
Location: Free shuttle drive away from CDG
If you've traveled in Europe, on a budget, you will like this place. The room is really more than one pays for, and the restaurant on site is also great for the price paid. Once you get to see the rest of Paris you will appreciate the value of this place.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Leslie from Washington State

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: It was inexpensive. We just needed a place to sleep before our early morning flight.
Cons: The food.
Our room was clean and comfortable. I would not suggest eating there. The roast beef was very chewy and the ham just so-so. Condiments were not that appetizing either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Muriel A. from Pahrump, NV

Convenient for an overnight stay

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Pluses: The bed was comfortable, the duvet warm and cozy, the bathroom was nice, there was good lighting (this is important to me as i have bad vision). The breakfast buffet was excellent, and front desk staff was friendly. Minuses: a little extra heat would have been nice before bedtime, but the space heater had both feet broken and wouldn't stay up. Hotel was farther from the airport than i had expected, and the shuttle ride was not comfortable. Overcrowded, driver taking curves too fast, and on the way there the bus took out a structure at the entrance to one of the hotels, with great noise and some damage to the bus. I was told it was that service's first day; maybe they should have had a training run.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arnauld from Los Angeles

THE ROOM CLOSE TO THE LIFT

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is ok but they gave me the room close to the lift…noise all night long….The shuttle to the airport is a nightmare….take a big margin, it can take up to one hour...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jp from montreal

Good airport hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: Close to airport, the bar.
Cons: Free parking :)
Location: Close to airport!
Easy to find, close to airport, gas station nearby, good restaurant and frendly bar. It's clean and has all the basics. Will go there again if I need to stay near the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tiffin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com