Ratings based on 234 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aosta

grazioso albergo vicinissimo al centro

Posted Jan 1, 2015
niente di particolare da segnalare
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsches Hotel in ruhiger Straße

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Lage
Location: Am Rand vom Quartier Latin. Nette Einkaufsstraße mit Lebensmittelläden und Restaurants in der Nähe. 10 Minuten zu Fuß vom Pantheon.
Zimmergröße war oK, gutes Bett, ausreichende Anzahl an Fernsehprogrammen. Guter Rückzugsort vom Großstadttrubel und trotzdem sehr zentral gelegen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hôtel vieillot, chambres sales et en mauvais état

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: rien!
Cons: l'entretien général, la propreté des chambres
Location: seul point positif: proche d'un quartier sympa (rue Mouffetard), un excellent resto (La Forge) à deux pas de l'hôtel!
Seul le hall d'accueil de l'hôtel est dans un état correct. Les chambres sont très vieillottes, moquette très sale avec nombreuses tâches (je pense qu'elle n'a jamais été shampooignée, nombreuses traces d'usure sur les murs (un coup de peinture ne serait vraiment pas de trop!), un trou dans la porte de la salle de bain, et - la cerise sur le gâteau! - une salle de bain qui n'a pas dû être nettoyée, en tout cas pas comme il se devrait vu le nombre de cheveux traînant dans la baignoire!!!! Bref, un cauchemar!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom København

Godt hotel i latinerkvarteret

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Jeg havde tre overnatninger på Hotel Cardinal Rive Gauche. Hotellet er placeret fint, meget tæt på Rue Mouffetard, og i gåafstand fra Seinen og bl.a. Notre Dame. Mit værelse var meget fint og rent. Et flot badeværelse og en god og stor seng. Rengøringen var helt perfekt, skete daglig og var meget omfattende. Herudover lå hotellet i den billigere ende af området. Jeg kan varmt anbefale stedet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UDINE

Ottimo albergo zona chiave della città

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: personale cortese, pulizia, collocazione geografica
Cons: La colazione dovrebbe essere compresa nel prezzo
Location: L'hotel è collocato in una zona centrale della città, è vicino al Pantheon ed al quartiere latino e dista solo 300 mt dalla stazione del metrò Gobelin
Ho raggiunto l'hotel facilmente dall'aroporto di Orly utilizzando il tramway T 7 fino al capolinea della linea 7 del metrò (Villejuif-Luis- Aragon), quindi sono salita sul metrò di questa linea per raggiungere, dopo poche fermate, la stazione Gobelins, quindi, dopo 300 mt. a piedi sono arrivata all'hotel che è situato al civico 20/22 di rue Pascal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

位置非常方便,屬於第五區,安全而且安靜. 工作人員非常好禮貌,服務周到,友善會跟客人主動聊天

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: 位置非常方便,近METRO,近多餐廳,超市及商店的街,附近很多舒適的CAFE. 職員很有禮貌,每次出入都會主動打招呼,非常友善,服務周到
位置非常方便,近METRO,近多餐廳,超市及商店的街,附近很多舒適的CAFE. 不小心倒到一床紅酒,酒店不但沒收費而且馬上替我更換被鋪,態度十分好完全沒有不滿. 半夜回去酒店職員替我開門很有禮貌,每次出入都會主動打招呼,非常友善, 感覺上我在這裡居住一樣.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Hamburg

Zu viele Sterne und zu teuer

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Zimmer war sehr klein. Die Zimmerwaende waren schmutzig. Ein Teil einer Wand hatte Trittspuren (Loescher). Das Personal war sogar fuer Pariser Verhaeltnisse unterkuehlt. Die Lage ist ok fuer Metro, RER und UNI. Das Fruehstueck ist in Ordnung. Weder der Preis noch die Anzahl der Sterne (3) entspricht den vorgefundenen Leistungen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Fin placering i forhold til seværdighed

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: placeringen.
Cons: ?
utroligt støjende pga. Nærliggende cafe med mange gæster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

地点安全离景点也近

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
周围环境比较安全,推荐.离景点也近