Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel in pleasant district

Posted Aug 2, 2014
A three day break to see the main sites. Hotel ideally placed to access Metro and bus routes. Lots of shops and cafes close by for breakfast and dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nothing fancy....

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Francois was fantastic, he was very professional and helpful ...he is a wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Greg from Seattle

Good stay in Paris

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located in great neighborhood. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Good buffet breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

Nice hotel with lots nearby

Posted Apr 29, 2014
This hotel was an excellent deal. It is located less than 10 minute walk from the metro station, with many restaurants and pastry shops nearby. If you like walking like we did, it is within a 20-30 minute walk of the Notre Dame. There is a rental bicycle rack right next to the hotel if that is your thing. The hotel staff were very nice, accommodating, and spoke English. The room was very clean and had everything we needed. The WiFi connection was very good and dependable. The room was not extremely spacious, but consistent with other hotels in Europe. It had enough room for my daughter and me. Overall, this hotel was a great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mr Mouffetard from UK

Nice hotel, comfortable room and pleasant staff.

Posted Apr 23, 2014
The hotel is located on a quiet road (which means no road noise etc) about 2 minutes walking distance from Rue Mouffetard, and proved a perfect central location for getting to any of the attractions in Paris. Our room was fairly small, but comfortable and cleaned every day, the staff were always happy to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by D from UK

Good value hotel close to metro and sights

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: Close proximity to metro and sights. Spotlessly clean. Helpful staff.
Cons: Safe did not work, but staff were very helpful and mended it. Tea-making facilities in the room would be a good addition to the services offered.
Location: Excellent location, 5 mins walk from Les Gobelins and only a few mins more to Place d'Italie. Mouffetard St nearby has good restaurants to choose from
Chose this hotel for a 3-night visit to Paris owing to its proximity to the metro and the sights of Paris. Also good reviews on trip advisor. From the hotel, we were able to walk to many of the famous places in Paris and get the metro to the others and also to the Gare du Nord.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by corey from canada

I would go back

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Good staff close to the metro and a few good cafes bed was comfy the bathroom was clean and the price was right. What more do you want ?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Monty from Bahamas

Well-situated hotel in the Latin Quarter

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Close to a really great little street leading to the pantheon with restaurants and little shops. Helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast selection. No smoking floors.
Location: Close to the Latin Quarter and student ares. See comments above.
Small rooms as to be expected. Lots of light from the large window. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by hmac from Dallas

great little place

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located nicely on a quiet street just one block from the main street and two blocks from one of the oldest streets in Paris. Easy access to subway and plenty of great food and service choices very near. The university vibe is lively and friendly. Would recommend for adults and older kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed our stay! The hotel is in a great location although we found it a little hard to find. There were plenty of bars, restaurants and shops close by. The staff were great! The rooms were comfortable, with everything we needed either provided or available to us on request. The free wifi was great. Overall, the hotel was fantastic, I would definitely go again.