Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort de france

Hotel bien placé et calme

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Bonne salle de bain, mauvaise insonorisation des chambres. L'on est réveillé par l'aspirateur du couloir
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LES LYONNAISfrom LYON

EMPLACEMENT

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERSONNEL PLUTOT SYMPA
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birtamod , Nepal

Location is good

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I booked it through Expedia .It is very easy to find the hotel . Taxi stand ,Bus stop and Metro station is very close to the hotel .Eiffle Tower is in a walking distance .Hotel staffs are friendly .According to the price , I say wow........
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Donnelfrom Norway

Perfect!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there for 11 nights in a studio type room (502).. We can cook food and wash clothes.. Comfortable bed (but a little noisy).. Eiffel tower was 20-30 mins walk (not 10-15 mins as others reviewed).. Near carrefour for groceries, charles michel metro station and beaugrenelle shopping mall.. Staffs were friendly and approachable..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom 서울

아주 좋았습니다

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
국내 정보가 부족해서 예약하고선 좀 걱정했는데 아주 만족스럽습니다 에펠탑과 가깝고 주변도 깨끗하고 지하철역도 가까워요 스타벅스와 맥도날드 잘 이용했고요 파리지역이 다그런지 모르겠는데 냉장고랑 티포트가 없는게 조금 불편했어요 에어콘은 없었지만 아침저녁으로 시원해서 괜찮았어요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dannyfrom London

Decent clean hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, close enough to Eiffel tower. Cheap breakfast in the room. Very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BTfrom Mission

Paris in Spring

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great time to go, not terribly busy with tourists, weather cool but great for visiting all the attractions.