Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Great, small hotel in a great part of town

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Great service - rooms a bit tight but we wouldn't expect any different in a boutique, very central hotel in Paris. Really enjoyed our stay and would recommend to anyone visiting Paris ......
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon, USA

Quiet.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Quiet location, cleanliness, helpfulness, comfortable queen bed,
Cons: Slow internet.
Hotel staff spoke English and was excellent -- booked a last minute New Year's Eve dinner for us at charming Chez Mademoiselle. Very comfy, smallish, CLEAN room and bath. Excellent Marais location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Cute hotel in Le Marais

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Location, room, staff
Stayed here for two nights while traveling solo through Europe. The staff were friendly and accommodating, and the room was very clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice and equipped with great products and a hair dryer. The room had a safe, and a mini fridge stocked with juice, bottled water, and snacks- all complimentary. I didn't get a chance to check out the breakfast... but I did go downstairs for wine glasses one night, and the breakfast room is very cute. The Rue de Rivoli is right outside the front door which has some of the best shopping in Paris- as does the rest of Le Marais district which the hotel is right on the edge of. Great restaurants and bars as well, and the metro is a short walk away. I was able to walk to Notre Dame and The Louvre, but took the metro or Uber to the Eiffel Tower and Arc de Triomphe. The only complaint I have is that the walls are PAPER THIN. I could hear the person in the room next to me sniffle, cough, etc. as if they were in the same room. Overall it was a good experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sentralt med mugglukt

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det lukter sterkt mugg på rom 22. Resepsjonisten mente det var normalt og kunne ikke tilby noe annet rom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Small room, but excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location and service. Clean, but small room. Perfect if you are looking to get out and see the city.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jykä Varpiofrom Helsinki, Finland

A great stay at Caron

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel, great location. Vert d'absinthe just around the corner. Perfect for bon vivant :) !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katherine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by munkfrom danmark

Central beliggenhed, pæne, men små værelser.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udmærket hotel som ligger lidt i den dyre ende i forhold til værelsernes størrelse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K Hfrom Minneapolis

Helpful, friendly staff and great location

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't say enough about the staff - wonderful! Close to Notre Dame, lots of good restaurants nearby (several are just steps away in St. Catherine's Square). There's a friendly little shop across the street (Gusto) where you can get a bottle of wine and some delicious snacks for a picnic. Loved staying in Marais - feels less crowded than other areas, but is close to so many sights.