Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Close to most main attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly and great location.
Cons: Staff training on advise. Improved hair dryers!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and most major attractions.
Fabrice was exceptional assisting us with transport, restaurants, when and where to visit. We rebooked for additional nights. Most staff were very friendly however some needed more training and gave incorrect advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Best hotel for the Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: View from our corner room let us watch the roundabout and was very sunny.
Cons: Springtime allergies can be decreased with an annual vacuum of the air ducts. Otherwise the rooms of the junior suite were spotless.
Location: Everything seems nearby!
Just returned from Paris and we stayed 5 nights at this hotel. We enjoyed how close we were to the CDG Etoile station, the start line and finish line of the marathon. The staff were terrific and provided ice and recommendations for activities after the race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! (I don't ususally write reviews)

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing- and I mean Nothing.
Location: Arc de Triomphe and many shops/dining.
I don't usually write reviews. Great boutique hotel. Would definitely stay there again when I'm in Paris. Staff, cleanliness, service, and location were excellent. Private feeling in a busy part of the city- Awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice location - really great staff

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nice location and amazing hotel style. The staff is definitively great.
Cons: Some rooms (along the stairs) can be small with a non easy access to the bathroom. Internet is slow.
Location: Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, Etoile. Great location!
The hotel is very close to the Arc de Triomphe and The Champs Elysees. Nice hotel rebuilt one year ago (very modern style in an old stylish Parisian building). Very close to the key metro lines (RER A and line 1 and 6). The staff was really great and handled all my requests with a big smile, which is not so usual in Paris. Plenty of good restaurants and brasseries close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay and highly recommend the Jr. Suite.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast was adequate but cheaper options are close by.
Location: About 100 yards from the Arc de Triomphe and metro stations. Tons of cafes, restaurants, and shopping. One block from the Champs Élysées.
Excellent location. Had to change hotels after 3 days and really missed the place. Close to everything downtown. Price was in line with other hotels close to downtown. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. Staff was great. Can't say enough good things about our stay. Our rate was 300 euro per night in March but worth it. Great stay and overall experience. Definitely plN to stay there again next time in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Hotel très accueillant, excellent positionnement

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Belle expérience, hotel très bien insonorisé, belle décoration moderne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Location and size of room

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Metro, cafes, and much more
This hotel was fantastic! It was my first time in Paris, so I was looking for a convenient and comfortable stay at a worthwhile price. The hotel is located next to the Arc de Triomphe. I had a great balcony view of the monument - beautiful. Several places to eat located close by. The metro was literally one block over with several tour bus stops within a 2 minute walk. Very easy walk to champs élysées. The room was very large by European standards - got the basic room. Bed was very comfortable with almost no noise entering the room besides a random quiet honk of a car. This is my go to hotel if I come back for sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sunwoofrom 서울

맥하몬 최고!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
먼저 숙박했던 루부르리볼리 호텔이 너무 협소하고 서비스가 좋지 않아서 추가금을 투자해 믿고 맥마혼으로 옮긴거랍니다. 너무 마음에 들었고 위치도 좋고 거리 풍경이 너무 좋았습니다. 더 오래 머물고 싶은 마음이 굴뚝같았지만 일정변경이 안되어서... 아쉬움을 뒤로한채... ㅎㅎ 서비스 청결도 모두 우수했습니다. 감사합니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ali

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raymond Lfrom Atlanta

Excellent location

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Close to all modes of transportation. Easy commute to and from the international airports. Friendly staff. Extremely quiet and comfortable rooms. Will definitely stay at this hotel again. I highly recommend this hotel in Paris.