Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Sight seeing links

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great location for getting around Paris with the metro only 5 mins walk away. The metro it myself being on several lines helped in getting you around quickly not wasting time travelling. Staff awesome always very accommodating and helpful going the extra mile for you. In a word MARVELLOUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Summer from Beverly Hills

Amazing and sexy hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was upgraded to a corner room. I'm a 5 star girl and love luxury. This is a sexy hotel with pleasant staff speaking perfect English and willing to help. It's a boutique hotel which I prefer so small apart non existent lobby but was sufficient. The room was a great size and amazing decor. I felt like I was in Paris versus an American hotel in Paris. All amenities and quiet street. I could even open the doors and sit outside on the balcony. Was very nice And affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CK & CG from london, UK

Nice hotel , friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very good location, amazing staff. We had 3 rooms, 104, 106 and 109. All very happy with the rooms. We will be definitely staying there again when back in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GMiller from Leeds

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can not speak highly enough of this Hotel. The location is perfect for visiting so many different parts of Paris, particularly Champs Elysees. This was our first trip to Paris and it was very easy to navigate from the airport and find all the local restaurants, shops and tourist attractions were all very close. The Hotel itself offered great service and advice about where to go and what was happening in the city. The room was also really comfortable with a great view. Looking forward to visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff very helpful. Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: We came back to hotel about 11pm on Saturday night and thought we would have a drink in the hotel. We were told bar closed even to residents.
Location: Good location, close to Champs Elysee and good for metro
Went to paris on city break stayed at Mac Mahon and had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mac Mahon Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Room design & style was fabulous very welcoming, comfortable and clean.
Cons: Thought it was all good.
Location: Arc de Triomphe on the doorstep, View from the window was the Arc & Eiffel tower. Lots of cafes and restaurants. A lovely walk down the Champs elyse
The hotel is in an excellent location. The staff were excellent, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend the hotel for a fabulous stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chiswickchick from London

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Lovely hotel close to transport links and The Arc de Triomphe. Stayed in a standard room, and this was absolutely perfect. Immaculately clean, comfortable bed, slippers, dressing gown. Fridge and coffee machine and safe. Very friendly efficient staff. I would highly recommend. For a lovely brasserie, I would highly recommend a brasserie under new management which is situated to the left of the hotel( about 100 metres) I believe it was called MM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Utah

Excellent location and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Paris boutique styling, location, staff.
Cons: Price was expensive but that was to be expected for New Years Eve. In all fairness it was comparable to other hotels in the area for New Years Eve.
Location: Hotel within walking distance to Arc de Triomph and Champs Elysees.
Stylish Paris boutique style hotel. Excellent location and helpful staff that went out of their way to assist us on our honeymoon / new years eve celebration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JohnB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BShah from London

Fab hotel with amazing staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really loved our stay here, the rooms were trendy and really comfortable, location was the top of Champs Elysee, very close to the metro. What made the stay was the service from the staff.