Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Gorgeous modern hotel in the center of it all. Incredibly accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, close to the Arc & Metro.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location, star-rating, prices,
Cons: not really, already excellent.
Location: Arc, Metro, Champs Elysee, restaurants and bars,
Everything is good, except that there are no disposable toothbrushes and paste.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

5つ星ではない感じ

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: コーヒーマシンはよかった。 スリッパもあった。
Cons: 最低でも20㎡は無いと苦しい。 アメニティは、シャンプー、ボディシャンプー、ボディミルク。 コンディショナーは無し。 バスローブ無し。
一番安い部屋にしたので、せまくて、バスタブがなかったのが残念。 ただ、エールフランスバスののりばが、徒歩2分くらいと かなり近く、便利ではある。 エレベーターおりて、バス停までだと、 多分、ポルトマイヨーのハイアットリージェンシーの ホテルからバス停よりも近いかも。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff were nice and helpful. dining area was very nice
Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel when compared to Hotels in Ireland and the UK. The reception area - the hallway in my own home would be bigger than it, I just couldn't see where the hotel managed to get 5 Star Status. I wasn't necessarily impressed with décor of the rooms etc. it was very dark and dreary. I think the trip was very expensive for what the hotel was and wasnt value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Colchester

Great hotel & location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is modern, rooms spacious and decor great. Lovely showers as well Location is excellent Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

in centro davanti ad arco di trionfo comodissimo

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: il sito in cui è ubicato e la pulizia
Cons: va bene cosi
ottima impressione hotel pulito confortevole, a due passi dai principali viali che si diramano sotto l'arco di trionfo, metropolitana vicinissima, hotel pulito, personale gentile, un saluto al sig. fabrice cordialissimo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Superb boutique hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Visited with wife from England. Great location, a stones throw from the arc de Triomphe, easy to get to. Wonderful staff and possibly the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Superior Rooms aren't huge but the value for money was achieved thanks to staff, location, cleanliness and bed. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Yannick Sfrom Lille

Idéalement placé

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
A côté de l'Arc de Triomphe, il est bien placé pour visiter les principaux sites touristiques de Paris. Le personnel est très agréable et serviable.Niveau propreté des chambres et hôtel, rien à redire également.Parfait pour nous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garrettfrom Los Angeles

LOVED IT HERE!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were AMAZING. Location was PERFECT!! We will definitely come back!!