Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Hotel très accueillant, excellent positionnement

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Belle expérience, hotel très bien insonorisé, belle décoration moderne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Location and size of room

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Metro, cafes, and much more
This hotel was fantastic! It was my first time in Paris, so I was looking for a convenient and comfortable stay at a worthwhile price. The hotel is located next to the Arc de Triomphe. I had a great balcony view of the monument - beautiful. Several places to eat located close by. The metro was literally one block over with several tour bus stops within a 2 minute walk. Very easy walk to champs élysées. The room was very large by European standards - got the basic room. Bed was very comfortable with almost no noise entering the room besides a random quiet honk of a car. This is my go to hotel if I come back for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom monaco

Formidable hotel Mac mahon

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Aucun
Location: Les champs a deux pas l'arc le shopping bref ,tout dans un mouchoir de poche....
4 nuits 5 jours à Paris de rêve en amoureux et la cerise sur le gâteau l'hôtel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Gorgeous modern hotel in the center of it all. Incredibly accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, close to the Arc & Metro.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location, star-rating, prices,
Cons: not really, already excellent.
Location: Arc, Metro, Champs Elysee, restaurants and bars,
Everything is good, except that there are no disposable toothbrushes and paste.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

5つ星ではない感じ

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: コーヒーマシンはよかった。 スリッパもあった。
Cons: 最低でも20㎡は無いと苦しい。 アメニティは、シャンプー、ボディシャンプー、ボディミルク。 コンディショナーは無し。 バスローブ無し。
一番安い部屋にしたので、せまくて、バスタブがなかったのが残念。 ただ、エールフランスバスののりばが、徒歩2分くらいと かなり近く、便利ではある。 エレベーターおりて、バス停までだと、 多分、ポルトマイヨーのハイアットリージェンシーの ホテルからバス停よりも近いかも。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carlos

Excelente opcao em Paris

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartos super confortáveis e silenciosos, localização excelente , Staff super prestativo, recomendo a qualquer casal de qquer nível e classe social que estara super bem acomodado e satisfeito. Viajo o mundo todo e esse hotel nao deve nada aos mais caros de Paris, a nao ser que vc va a Paris para ficar dentro do quarto e utilizando serviços de spa etc. Viajei com minha esposa e ambos achamos excelente.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff were nice and helpful. dining area was very nice
Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel when compared to Hotels in Ireland and the UK. The reception area - the hallway in my own home would be bigger than it, I just couldn't see where the hotel managed to get 5 Star Status. I wasn't necessarily impressed with décor of the rooms etc. it was very dark and dreary. I think the trip was very expensive for what the hotel was and wasnt value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamiefrom Colchester

Great hotel & location

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff are really friendly. Hotel is modern, rooms spacious and decor great. Lovely showers as well Location is excellent Would highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com