Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fancy hotel, awesome location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Many complimentary hospitalities
Cons: Keep the room amenities full (coffee, soaps)
Had a great time, was very clean. Staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Adelaide

Close to most main attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly and great location.
Cons: Staff training on advise. Improved hair dryers!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and most major attractions.
Fabrice was exceptional assisting us with transport, restaurants, when and where to visit. We rebooked for additional nights. Most staff were very friendly however some needed more training and gave incorrect advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

Best hotel for the Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: View from our corner room let us watch the roundabout and was very sunny.
Cons: Springtime allergies can be decreased with an annual vacuum of the air ducts. Otherwise the rooms of the junior suite were spotless.
Location: Everything seems nearby!
Just returned from Paris and we stayed 5 nights at this hotel. We enjoyed how close we were to the CDG Etoile station, the start line and finish line of the marathon. The staff were terrific and provided ice and recommendations for activities after the race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! (I don't ususally write reviews)

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing- and I mean Nothing.
Location: Arc de Triomphe and many shops/dining.
I don't usually write reviews. Great boutique hotel. Would definitely stay there again when I'm in Paris. Staff, cleanliness, service, and location were excellent. Private feeling in a busy part of the city- Awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice location - really great staff

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Nice location and amazing hotel style. The staff is definitively great.
Cons: Some rooms (along the stairs) can be small with a non easy access to the bathroom. Internet is slow.
Location: Champs Elysees, Arc de Triomphe, Etoile. Great location!
The hotel is very close to the Arc de Triomphe and The Champs Elysees. Nice hotel rebuilt one year ago (very modern style in an old stylish Parisian building). Very close to the key metro lines (RER A and line 1 and 6). The staff was really great and handled all my requests with a big smile, which is not so usual in Paris. Plenty of good restaurants and brasseries close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay and highly recommend the Jr. Suite.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast was adequate but cheaper options are close by.
Location: About 100 yards from the Arc de Triomphe and metro stations. Tons of cafes, restaurants, and shopping. One block from the Champs Élysées.
Excellent location. Had to change hotels after 3 days and really missed the place. Close to everything downtown. Price was in line with other hotels close to downtown. Most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept in. Staff was great. Can't say enough good things about our stay. Our rate was 300 euro per night in March but worth it. Great stay and overall experience. Definitely plN to stay there again next time in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bel hôtel à deux pas des Champs Elysées

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Bel hôtel à deux pas des Champs Elysées. Décoration inspirée. Chambre confortable, propre et très agréable. Accueil sympathique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by guy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ok

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotelet var välskött men lite passe i sin stil. De ligger inte i Paris mest levande delar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by XINGfrom 北京

位置超级好性价比高

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
很好的酒店,窗外就是凯旋门,服务好,因为预定时说了是蜜月,还给免费升级了房间。房间还算是挺大的,很干净,设施齐全,主要是位置非常好理地铁站很近。下次来一定还会住这里,推荐!