Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

What's not to like?

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Excellent hotel with a view of the arc de triomphe. No significant flaws. Skip the hotel cafe and have breakfast at the cafe lateral across the street, though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Accueil parfait, belle chambre, belle salle de bain et un gros plus pour le miroir au plafond !
Cons: Reprise de peinture au 2e étage à faire sur le mur droit à coté de la 206, Revoir l'insonorisation de la porte d'entrée d'urgence !
Location: 3 Min des Champs et restos à proximité immediate
Presque parfait, bien climatisé, ne comptez pas sur un room service complet comme ailleurs mais cela convient pour les mini faims :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Good hotel good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Good hotel location is great super close to arc de Triumph
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Great views in a boutique hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: No lobby
Location: Right next to the Arc.
Great view of the Arc. Boutique hotel with mirrors on the ceiling and cloth walls. We had a junior suite and for European standards was good for 2 adults and one teenager on the sofa bed. Also great balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excelente localização, quarto moderno e confortável. Metrô a alguns passos. Equipe muito atenciosa. Foi uma excelente escolha.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great fancy hotel, awesome location

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Many complimentary hospitalities
Cons: Keep the room amenities full (coffee, soaps)
Had a great time, was very clean. Staff were very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gheorghe from Miami fl

Exelent hotel , exelent location

Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
Will stay again !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Close to most main attractions

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Friendly and great location.
Cons: Staff training on advise. Improved hair dryers!
Location: Walking distance to restaurants, shopping and most major attractions.
Fabrice was exceptional assisting us with transport, restaurants, when and where to visit. We rebooked for additional nights. Most staff were very friendly however some needed more training and gave incorrect advice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Best hotel for the Paris Marathon

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: View from our corner room let us watch the roundabout and was very sunny.
Cons: Springtime allergies can be decreased with an annual vacuum of the air ducts. Otherwise the rooms of the junior suite were spotless.
Location: Everything seems nearby!
Just returned from Paris and we stayed 5 nights at this hotel. We enjoyed how close we were to the CDG Etoile station, the start line and finish line of the marathon. The staff were terrific and provided ice and recommendations for activities after the race.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay! (I don't ususally write reviews)

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing- and I mean Nothing.
Location: Arc de Triomphe and many shops/dining.
I don't usually write reviews. Great boutique hotel. Would definitely stay there again when I'm in Paris. Staff, cleanliness, service, and location were excellent. Private feeling in a busy part of the city- Awesome.