Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Sight seeing links

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great location for getting around Paris with the metro only 5 mins walk away. The metro it myself being on several lines helped in getting you around quickly not wasting time travelling. Staff awesome always very accommodating and helpful going the extra mile for you. In a word MARVELLOUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CK & CG from london, UK

Nice hotel , friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very good location, amazing staff. We had 3 rooms, 104, 106 and 109. All very happy with the rooms. We will be definitely staying there again when back in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff very helpful. Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: We came back to hotel about 11pm on Saturday night and thought we would have a drink in the hotel. We were told bar closed even to residents.
Location: Good location, close to Champs Elysee and good for metro
Went to paris on city break stayed at Mac Mahon and had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mac Mahon Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Room design & style was fabulous very welcoming, comfortable and clean.
Cons: Thought it was all good.
Location: Arc de Triomphe on the doorstep, View from the window was the Arc & Eiffel tower. Lots of cafes and restaurants. A lovely walk down the Champs elyse
The hotel is in an excellent location. The staff were excellent, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend the hotel for a fabulous stay in Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by chiswickchick from London

Very nice stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Lovely hotel close to transport links and The Arc de Triomphe. Stayed in a standard room, and this was absolutely perfect. Immaculately clean, comfortable bed, slippers, dressing gown. Fridge and coffee machine and safe. Very friendly efficient staff. I would highly recommend. For a lovely brasserie, I would highly recommend a brasserie under new management which is situated to the left of the hotel( about 100 metres) I believe it was called MM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ben from Utah

Excellent location and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 19, 2014
Pros: Paris boutique styling, location, staff.
Cons: Price was expensive but that was to be expected for New Years Eve. In all fairness it was comparable to other hotels in the area for New Years Eve.
Location: Hotel within walking distance to Arc de Triomph and Champs Elysees.
Stylish Paris boutique style hotel. Excellent location and helpful staff that went out of their way to assist us on our honeymoon / new years eve celebration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JohnB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BShah from London

Fab hotel with amazing staff

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Really loved our stay here, the rooms were trendy and really comfortable, location was the top of Champs Elysee, very close to the metro. What made the stay was the service from the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from Austin TX

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is a great little hotel conveniently located to the metro. The desk staff did an excellent job of assisting us with getting around the city to our desired destinations and recommending restaurants in those areas. Very friendly staff! Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service. Excellent location.

Posted Oct 10, 2013
Pros: Services, Location, View, Cleanliness.
Location: Steps to airport bus terminal.
We booked four rooms for our guest, one for myself with extra day of stay. One of our guest forgot the diamond ring in room after check-out, the reception gave me the ring in next day morning before my guest noticed. Rooms are modern and clean. Separate room/door for washroom & shower. High tech toilet seat. Clean & spacious, shower head with option of rainfall style. My room is with walkout balcony/huge windows. Definitely will go back and recommended to friends.