Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, close to the Arc & Metro.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location, star-rating, prices,
Cons: not really, already excellent.
Location: Arc, Metro, Champs Elysee, restaurants and bars,
Everything is good, except that there are no disposable toothbrushes and paste.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ireland

Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Location, staff were nice and helpful. dining area was very nice
Good Location But no more than a 3 Star Hotel when compared to Hotels in Ireland and the UK. The reception area - the hallway in my own home would be bigger than it, I just couldn't see where the hotel managed to get 5 Star Status. I wasn't necessarily impressed with décor of the rooms etc. it was very dark and dreary. I think the trip was very expensive for what the hotel was and wasnt value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Superb boutique hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Visited with wife from England. Great location, a stones throw from the arc de Triomphe, easy to get to. Wonderful staff and possibly the comfiest bed I've ever slept on. Superior Rooms aren't huge but the value for money was achieved thanks to staff, location, cleanliness and bed. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Garrettfrom Los Angeles

LOVED IT HERE!!!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel and staff were AMAZING. Location was PERFECT!! We will definitely come back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Sight seeing links

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great location for getting around Paris with the metro only 5 mins walk away. The metro it myself being on several lines helped in getting you around quickly not wasting time travelling. Staff awesome always very accommodating and helpful going the extra mile for you. In a word MARVELLOUS
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Summerfrom Beverly Hills

Amazing and sexy hotel

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was upgraded to a corner room. I'm a 5 star girl and love luxury. This is a sexy hotel with pleasant staff speaking perfect English and willing to help. It's a boutique hotel which I prefer so small apart non existent lobby but was sufficient. The room was a great size and amazing decor. I felt like I was in Paris versus an American hotel in Paris. All amenities and quiet street. I could even open the doors and sit outside on the balcony. Was very nice And affordable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CK & CGfrom london, UK

Nice hotel , friendly staff

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Very good location, amazing staff. We had 3 rooms, 104, 106 and 109. All very happy with the rooms. We will be definitely staying there again when back in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by GMillerfrom Leeds

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I can not speak highly enough of this Hotel. The location is perfect for visiting so many different parts of Paris, particularly Champs Elysees. This was our first trip to Paris and it was very easy to navigate from the airport and find all the local restaurants, shops and tourist attractions were all very close. The Hotel itself offered great service and advice about where to go and what was happening in the city. The room was also really comfortable with a great view. Looking forward to visiting again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Staff very helpful. Good location

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Cons: We came back to hotel about 11pm on Saturday night and thought we would have a drink in the hotel. We were told bar closed even to residents.
Location: Good location, close to Champs Elysee and good for metro
Went to paris on city break stayed at Mac Mahon and had a very enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mac Mahon Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Room design & style was fabulous very welcoming, comfortable and clean.
Cons: Thought it was all good.
Location: Arc de Triomphe on the doorstep, View from the window was the Arc & Eiffel tower. Lots of cafes and restaurants. A lovely walk down the Champs elyse
The hotel is in an excellent location. The staff were excellent, knowledgeable & friendly. I would recommend the hotel for a fabulous stay in Paris.