Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Hotel très accueillant, excellent positionnement

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Belle expérience, hotel très bien insonorisé, belle décoration moderne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Location and size of room

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Location: Metro, cafes, and much more
This hotel was fantastic! It was my first time in Paris, so I was looking for a convenient and comfortable stay at a worthwhile price. The hotel is located next to the Arc de Triomphe. I had a great balcony view of the monument - beautiful. Several places to eat located close by. The metro was literally one block over with several tour bus stops within a 2 minute walk. Very easy walk to champs élysées. The room was very large by European standards - got the basic room. Bed was very comfortable with almost no noise entering the room besides a random quiet honk of a car. This is my go to hotel if I come back for sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom monaco

Formidable hotel Mac mahon

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Tout...
Cons: Aucun
Location: Les champs a deux pas l'arc le shopping bref ,tout dans un mouchoir de poche....
4 nuits 5 jours à Paris de rêve en amoureux et la cerise sur le gâteau l'hôtel...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Gorgeous modern hotel in the center of it all. Incredibly accommodating staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Good location, close to the Arc & Metro.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: location, star-rating, prices,
Cons: not really, already excellent.
Location: Arc, Metro, Champs Elysee, restaurants and bars,
Everything is good, except that there are no disposable toothbrushes and paste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nádia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dayanfrom Aventura, Florida

Hotel MacMahon in Paris

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in an upscale neighborhood three blocks from Champs Elyse. The rooms have a partial view of the Arc of Triumph and are small but cozy and well decorated. The hotel staff is great, especially Sophie the concierge. She was a great help and recommended two great restaurants. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yu-joufrom 台灣

飯店位置非常好,服務也很好,下次會再次造訪!

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
這次是我們的蜜月,飯店準備了香檳讓我們很驚喜,櫃台人員很熱心,尤其是Yu以及另一位男士(我忘了記下他的名字),他們熱心推薦周圍景點餐廳,讓我們這趟旅行很開心,飯店位置也相當的好,去凱旋門香榭大道很近,從機場有巴士直達,就在不遠處,下次我一定會再次造訪!也會推薦給朋友!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
A great hotel for a romantic stay in Paris. A word of warning: they have no bathtubs in any of their superior rooms (even though the info at hotels.com says "bathtub or shower", check the hotel website).
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

5つ星ではない感じ

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: コーヒーマシンはよかった。 スリッパもあった。
Cons: 最低でも20㎡は無いと苦しい。 アメニティは、シャンプー、ボディシャンプー、ボディミルク。 コンディショナーは無し。 バスローブ無し。
一番安い部屋にしたので、せまくて、バスタブがなかったのが残念。 ただ、エールフランスバスののりばが、徒歩2分くらいと かなり近く、便利ではある。 エレベーターおりて、バス停までだと、 多分、ポルトマイヨーのハイアットリージェンシーの ホテルからバス停よりも近いかも。