Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris 14eme

personnel accueillant;. tres disponible.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: son calme.
hotel calme. chambre propre. A 5mn a pied de la place Alesia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by lindafrom Ann arbor

spirit of Paris

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Going 2 Paris alone what a nice hotel very clean the staff really nice and very helpful near transportation and nice grocery and pastry shop with shops close by very quiet at night I loved it I would say no doubt I would travel back and stay at the Chatillon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Agnès Dkfrom Clermont Fd

un très bonne surprise

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel et chambre très propres - petit déjeuner simple mais avec de très bons produits - personnel agréable
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Myriam Bfrom Le Mans

Charmant hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très agréable séjour dans un hôtel charmant et très propre.l'accueil y est chaleureux et l’environnent agréable. je recommande vivement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by BCfrom METZ

Bel hôtel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
De quoi réconcilier les personnes de voyage d'affaires ou de tourisme avec les hôtels parisiens : bel hôtel, service impeccable, propreté irréprochable, jolie salle de bain, chambre spacieuse. A recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great stay, Great Service, Lovely room

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was lovely, I went with my best friend for 3 nights after having moved to this hotel from one we previously booked that was going under refurbishments. This one was so much better, the rooms are a decent side and the bath rooms is really nice. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bologna

Nice hotel, big renovated rooms

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Nice small typical Paris hotel (with flowers hanging at the windows) in a quiet cobblestone street near Porte d'orleans, I found the room quite big for Paris standards, where hotel rooms in city center are definite small. The room was also freshly renovated with a big bathroom, the staff was kind. A very nice hotel, when I come back to Paris I will go there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by maidendiverfrom UK

comfy beds and good service

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel suited me well, it was away fro the hubbub of the city but close to a metro station for easy access to the main attractions. A superb fish restaurant nearby, local bakery and supermarket. A whole area I didn't have time to explore. The proprietors were friendly and helpful as were the reception staff. A small and comfortable hotel that I would be happy to return to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Agréable

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour globalement agréable, à l'exception de l'accueil de nuit.