Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NVPlent thing

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Guests should be able to adjust room temperatures
Location: Plenty of things to do, movies, bars, restaurants, shopping, gyms
Love this hotel, close to transportation to the airports, Within walking distance to the train station and several metro stations as well as several bus lines, many restaurants around as well a shopping mall and several sores around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

Posted May 29, 2015
Pros: Good Location.
Good location. Walking distance to Metro station, restaurants and supermarket.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Estancia agradable, habitación cómoda y limpia

Posted May 28, 2015
El hotel esta a una cuadra de la estación del metro y el tren por sí deseas ir a otra parte de Francia. Las habitaciones confortables y el personal amable. Los desayunos deberían ser más variables ya que el costo no es tan económico. Si recomendaría este hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

従業員の無責任な対応が気になった。

Posted May 27, 2015
ヘアドライヤーが壊れており、修理をたのんだが不十分で不便だった。タオルを1人分した置いてない日があった。リムジンバスの時刻を間違って教えられた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本国 東京

四つ星ビジネスホテル

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: 交通の便利さ
Cons: 部屋の備品に欠落がある。
Location: 地下鉄はゲテ駅が近い。
土日の宿泊費に割安感があったので、スーツケースを預ける必要もあり次週の木金にも宿泊することにしたが、 前回と宿泊費があまりにも違うので落胆した。なぜこんなにも違うのだろうか?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本国 東京

移動に便利

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: 部屋の快適さ
Location: 地下鉄の駅はゲテが近い。CDG行きバスの停留所が近い。
土日の宿泊費は割安感があって選択したが、モンパルナス駅からはやや遠く、スーツケースを持っての移動は苦しかった。 部屋は快適だったが、室温設定が変えられず、やや寒かった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 千葉県

冷蔵庫があればパーフェクト

Posted May 24, 2015
空港バスの停留所から歩いて2分位で場所や快適さは素晴らしいと思いますが、部屋に買ってきたものを入れる冷蔵庫がない事が唯一のマイナスかなと思います。 なお良く日本の旅館にあるような引き出すと缶が出てくる小さな冷蔵庫?はありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Suffolk

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Everthing
Cons: Nothing
Location: As above. Eiffel Tower and other attractions short Metro ride on Line 6.
Hotel and staff excellent. Cafe restaurants nearby. Hotel restaurant and food excellent. Highly recommened. Most enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paris in May

Posted May 19, 2015
We found that Concorde's location was excellent. Easy access to all of the Tourist Haunts, plenty of restaurants in an apparently safe area of Paris. Located beside Montpassant Gare from which Air France also direct bus service to both Orly and Charles DeGaulle Airports. We will return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Will Stay Again!

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: We liked the location. Large train/metro station near by. Restaurants within easy walking distance and central enough to walk to many of the sights.
Location: Close to trains and airport shuttles.
Our overall rating for the hotel is 4.5 simply due to the outstanding care, patience and helpfulness of the staff. Their tireless assistance ensured a very positive stay in Paris. We will not hesitate to stay at this hotel again.