Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Paris revisited

Posted Jun 25, 2015
I found the hotel in a perfect position for the metro, shopping and restaurants. I would go there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was nice and the staff was very friendly. We enjoyed our stay. Right near the metro too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenville, SC

Great hotel to use while visiting Paris.

Posted Jun 3, 2015
We chose Hotel Convention Montparnasse because of its location. It was outside of the city center and yet very close to the Convention metro stop. We were able to get from the hotel to the Effiel tower in about 15 minutes. We were at the hotel only to sleep and for that it met our purpose. The rooms are not big but they were clean and comfortable. It's a little noisy because of the proximity to the street especially on market days. Our only concern was the lack of consistent Internet. We had to go to the lobby to be able to surf the web. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martine from Reims

adresse à conseiller

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjour avec un accueil très agréable, petit déjeuner riche et abondant. je n'ai aucun reproche à faire.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hotel au centre de Paris

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Rien a redire.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

l'ascenseur est lent

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mon séjour s'est très bien passé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by isabelle from Bordeaux

Adresse à retenir

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Situation parfaite, chambre un peu petite mais agréable. Luminaires a revoir ( eclairage faible, mauvais contact, lampe chevet abîmée). Pas de bruit, vue agréable sur les toits de Paris au 6e étage.bon rapport qualité prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by hicham

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by gerard from vierzon

hôtel agreable

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Je viens depuis quelques années dans votre hôtel pour ce séjours c était tres cher je comprends que pour les salons il y a de la demande mais quand même! !!! Quinze jours avant je me suis trompé de date on m à retenu une nuitée c est normal mais le prix était de visé par deux le personnel à l accueil est tres sympathique
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Trams

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
Nice