Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Nice Hotel, convenient to everything!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location!!
Great Staff and Rooms were spacious, clean and bathroom had great water pressure! There were 5 of us, so we had 3 rooms. Quiet at nite, good security after hours, all w/i few minutes walk - metro, restaurants, bars and shops. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was very pleasant and helpful w/shuttles, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
A lovely small hotel close to metro. Staff we're very helpful and friendly. Booked a triple room and it was surprisingly big as it was a disabled room. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Very noisy: doors slamming every night all 3 nights, fire alarm at 1am just for a faulty system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: We liked that there was Free parking outside the hotel which is off the main streets, the staff was very helpful & friendly & Rooms are quiet at night
Location: Around 15mins walk from the louvre and royal palace, metro is only around the corner, plenty of shops, restaurants and bars on door step.
Great hotel for weekend break seeing the city, although rooms are small/compact but clean and comfortable offer what u need. All top attractions was very accesably from here and staff was very helpful especially Didier with booking excursions and recommending brilliant brasserie/resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver, BC

Love it!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to the Metro stations and The Galeries Lafayette
Cons: Wifi signal strength and stability.
Even though the hotel only has 4 free parking spots and they were all occupied when we arrived, the hotel manager was kind enough to ask the hotel across the street (alley) to let us park at their spot. Much appreciated! It's not easy to find the hotel if you're driving as you will easily miss the entrance of the inner street (or alley) which leads to the hotel. The free wifi service, as suggested by other reviewers, always gets cut off in every 10 minutes or so. As a causal user, I'm OK with that. It could be a nightmare if you need to rely on its wifi to go online for business purpose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by J Choi from Australia

Room too small for the price

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is the smallest lift I've ever seen in a commercial hotel. It just bearly fits two people with no room for laggage. It is a fun ride. Once we open the room door it is the bed in a hand's reach, a much closer distance to some Tokyo hotel.The room is clean but some days missed filling of shampoos and soap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Switzerland

Spontaneous weekend city break

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Convenience, price, bed and shower comfort.
Cons: Better window insulation so that occasional noise from the surrounding streets is suppressed.
Location: On the direct metro line to Trocadéro (for a view of the Eiffel Tower) and within easy walking distance of the Opéra, Place Vendôme and the Louvre.
Great short trip to Paris in January; the hotel was ideally placed close to a metro station and the room was comfortable, warm and clean with a nice firm bed and excellent shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Savannah, Georgia

First Visit to Paris

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: The room lay out was great as we had to have an extra bed plus a crib and had plenty of space to move about.
Cons: Breakfast price was high.
Traveling from Savannah, Georgia to visit my son and his family in Wiesbaden, his is in the military. Traveled to Paris and our stay could was wonderful. The hotel was clean and nice a plus with parking, the staff day or night was excellent, very helpful with directions and any request that we made.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2013
Pros: The location was very convenient.
Cons: The toilet in the room was leaking during one of the nights we stayed, but subsequently it was ok.
Location: The hotel is located in Grands Boulevard and was very near the metro and within walking distance to Galeries Lafayette.