Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Nice small hotel well located in the Opera area. Difficult to access by car (narrow street) but we have been able to park (2-3 places available only) Small room but clean and nice. Pleasant staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland, USA

Nice Hotel, convenient to everything!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location!!
Great Staff and Rooms were spacious, clean and bathroom had great water pressure! There were 5 of us, so we had 3 rooms. Quiet at nite, good security after hours, all w/i few minutes walk - metro, restaurants, bars and shops. Enjoyed the breakfast and the staff was very pleasant and helpful w/shuttles, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
A lovely small hotel close to metro. Staff we're very helpful and friendly. Booked a triple room and it was surprisingly big as it was a disabled room. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy hotel

Posted May 2, 2014
Very noisy: doors slamming every night all 3 nights, fire alarm at 1am just for a faulty system.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I think the room is clean and nicely renovated but the elevator and hall way are way too small.If you are staying in an upper floor,it is so inconvenient because the elevator is only good for 1 person and a luggage.Even though it claims it can hold 4.maybe sideways or an adult and 3 small kids.I had to drag all my luggages down from the 4th floor because everyone is trying to use it.Entrance to the hotel is not an easy access to the main street.It's located within several hotels combined in a narrow alley.i don't think it's the right fit if you have children with you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect central location

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: We liked that there was Free parking outside the hotel which is off the main streets, the staff was very helpful & friendly & Rooms are quiet at night
Location: Around 15mins walk from the louvre and royal palace, metro is only around the corner, plenty of shops, restaurants and bars on door step.
Great hotel for weekend break seeing the city, although rooms are small/compact but clean and comfortable offer what u need. All top attractions was very accesably from here and staff was very helpful especially Didier with booking excursions and recommending brilliant brasserie/resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Vancouver, BC

Love it!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: Walking distance to the Metro stations and The Galeries Lafayette
Cons: Wifi signal strength and stability.
Even though the hotel only has 4 free parking spots and they were all occupied when we arrived, the hotel manager was kind enough to ask the hotel across the street (alley) to let us park at their spot. Much appreciated! It's not easy to find the hotel if you're driving as you will easily miss the entrance of the inner street (or alley) which leads to the hotel. The free wifi service, as suggested by other reviewers, always gets cut off in every 10 minutes or so. As a causal user, I'm OK with that. It could be a nightmare if you need to rely on its wifi to go online for business purpose.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean but the internet was not great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014