Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

観光に便利な立地のホテル

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: 立地条件 観光に大変便利。ツアーの集合場所もギャラリーラファイエットだったため、徒歩で行き帰りができて 助かりました。
Cons: お風呂のシャワーホルダーがすぐ崩れる。お風呂が狭い。
Location: パリ9区 徒歩でモンマルトル、オペラ座に行くことができます。 ホテルからのモンマルトル方面に上ったところの大通りの辺りでマルシェがやってました。
今回は4人一部屋のタイプに宿泊。思ったよりは薄暗い印象でしたが、それ以上に立地条件が上回る感じです。ホテルスタッフの方も、できない英語を一生懸命理解してくださり、また、パリ滞在中に1泊北フランスへ宿泊したんですが、その間も問題なく継続宿泊させていただけました。 オペラ座まで徒歩15分弱。パリ北駅までも徒歩15分弱。メトロの駅も近く、また、エッフェル塔まで行くバス停も目の前!本当に便利でした。 目の前のビストロもおいしく、夜は人気のお店なのか大変にぎわってました。 そして、徒歩でモンマルトルまで行けるのが魅力的です。 ホテルの前の坂を上って大通りに出ると、そこからサクレクールが見えますよ! その大通りはカフェやビストロがたくさんありました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Abbastanza comodo.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Area comune molto gradevole. Il personale diurno é gentilissimo e super efficiente. Gentilezza inusuale per un Hotel così piccolino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Finn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Marcosfrom Berlín

No recomendable

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personal descortez, sucio, internet falló todos los días. Tv sin control remoto. Ambos días entraron a la habitación sin mi autorización mientras yo dormía a reparar una cañería. Muy pero muy malo.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Paris

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable - good location
Cons: Decor - quality and presentation to match the price
Location: Great location
Hotel was way too expensive for what it was. The photography is much better than the hotel when you arrive which was very disappointing. Felt like a 1 Star hotel rather than 3 star and at £64 a night for a single room...!?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Traditional 3 stars hotel in district 9

Posted Aug 27, 2014
We stayed at this kind of hotel at our last visit go back to 10 years ago. There are hundreds of them, some are good and some are too old. it can't tell from the internet as every photo is good looking. In fact we do not have much choice due to budget but if you are luck you may find a good one. I have only small luck this time however the staff is nice to make our journey memorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Vacation

Posted Aug 8, 2014
This hotel was in an excellent location. Very accessible to cafes, grocery store, etc. We especially liked that a café was within a few walking steps of this hotel. Room was adequate for us. Nothing fancy. It was fine during our stay. We would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Beatrizfrom Argentina

Hotel sencillo atención cordial inglés y francés

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel sencillo atención cordial inglés y francés La tarifa de esa semana era de 130 dólares la noche y, en ese caso, la relación calidad de servicio/precio era muy buena. Para días posteriores la tarifa se triplicaba y no era adecuada para las posibilidades del hotel.