Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, walking distance to everything!

Posted Jan 7, 2015
We had a wonderful experience in this hotel. The staff were friendly and attentive, always welcoming and helped with directions when we ventured out. Close to resteraunts, (bistro-d1D on rue de Levi definitely worth a visit), laundry services, shops and walking distance to attractions! Definitely recommend this hotel- comfortable and cosy in Paris!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Strasbourg

Hôtel bien situé, bon accueil;

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: La serviabilité du personnel, la propreté de la chambre. On a très bien dormi: lit confortable, chambre bien chauffée.....
Cons: La chambre n'était pas très grande et la salle de bain exigüe, mais très propre avec un bonne douche. Il n'y a pas d'ascenseur.
Location: Très agréable, la Place de l’Étoile et les Champs Élysées sont à 15 minutes de marche, mais le quartier est assez calme.
Un petit hôtel avec du personnel très aimable. La chambre était plutôt petite, mais propre. Le lit était très confortable. Un point de chute pratique, une situation agréable, bien desservi par les transports en commun.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Väldigt litet rum för 3 personer, det var svårt att få plats med 3 väskor.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Décevant

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil pas chaleureux, nous avions réservé avec petit déjeuner mais ils voulaient nous le faire payer en plus. Du coup nous n'avons pas pris le petit déjeuner à l'hôtel alors qu'on l'avait payé. Chambre petite, pas isolée, matelas mou, nous avons été réveillé par les personnes qui descendaient, l'aspirateur, la personne à la réception qu'on entendait tousser du 1er étage. Décevant, la chambre ne correspond en rien à la photo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2014 by Thomas, Hotel Management
bonjour le probleme de ptd viens de Expedia a 100% et pas de hotel car ils le marque pas sur reservation nous avons déjà annoncer ce probleme mais ils ne peuvent pas la stipuler ...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Shanghai

Stay away from this hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: The reception the other guy forgot his name, he works in the morning. The guy who is for the night shift is rude and terrible.
Cons: The staff at least and the room on the first floor looks like a storage room, converted into a room so ugly!
Location: Nothing to far from the center although there is the bus 31 just outside the hotel which can take u to the center.
Terrible room was very small and we have 3 luggages we dont know where to put them. Our room was on the first floor and so ugly we paid 150 euro per night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vera

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Africa

Love to hate it

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Their attitude
Location: Google
The Management have Double Standards...as in two faced. They tell you one thing and do the next. One day while I was out I came back and they had moved my luggage to another room. Is this ETHICAL. Are they allowed to do that? Because I was tired and I had been out all day walking...I didn't have the strength to argue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Trevorfrom Kailua Kona Hawaii

Quiet neighborhood

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to sites . . .
4 out of 5
Recommended
by ISABELLEfrom LA REUNION

EMPLACEMENT EXCEPTIONNEL

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
je garde un super souvenir de cet hotel - accueil agréable- chambre mignonette- déjeuner correcte avec des croissants frais tous les matins-Si je dois retourner à PARIS je reprendrais cet hotel.