Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Wellesley Island, NY

Bravo Hotel Orange!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very courteous, friendly and most helpful for our two night stay. The design decorations are very unique and fun. I would highly recommend the Hotel Orange!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

perfect

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
편안한 숙소에 청결함까지 더해졌음. 위치도 훌륭하고 무엇보다 객실 디자인이 최고였음. 완벽함
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUNHEUIfrom 한국

위치가 좋았던 호텔

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
루브르 박물관 근처라 근처 관광을 하기에 위치는 아주 좋았으나 객실이 좁아서 조금 불편하였음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYUN MIfrom 서울

파리여행의 안식처

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 좋은 편. 루브르박물관까지 걸어서 5분, 주변에 식당이나 카페가 많고, 레 알 역까지도 가까워요. 침대 푹신하고 이불도 적당히 도톰했고, 빨간색 벽이 처음엔 독특했지만 조명과 어우러져 분위기 아늑해서 좋았어요. 화장실/샤워실이 좀 좁고 구석에 때가 끼어있어요. 이동식 샤워기라 편해요. 리셉션은 아주 친절하다고 보기 어려워요 그냥 보통. 엘리베이터가 있긴 한데 5층까지 있고 마지막 6층은 없어요. 그리고 이런 데서 할인받고 갈 경우 6층방을 주는거 같아요. 그 점 유의하세요. 바로 옆에 메이코라는 일본식당 있어서 밥먹기 좋아요. 파리 물가 어이없게 높은거 생각하면 가격도 나쁘지 않아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Just Staying For The Night

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Found it on Expedia just surfing around for hotels
I was only in Paris for the night, so was looking for something central and not too expensive as I was really only going to be sleeping there. It lived up to it's funky and stylish pictures online as I do like to stay in places that have a bit of character or distinct charm. The room was a good size for one and very clean and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and spoke English. It was in easy walking distance to the Centre Pompidou and the Lourve. The wifi was a bit slow but nothing major and had a decent buffet breakfast. I'd certainly stay there again and suspect it would suit business travelers, students and couples best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Winchester

Great Hotel in the Centre of Paris

Posted Jan 19, 2015
We stayed here for two nights over the weekend and were really impressed by the hotel. The staff were friendly and totally happy to help in anyway they could. The Hotel is small, but each room maximises the space, our room was clean and bed was so comfy! Would be more than happy to stay here again and will be returning in the future!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

위치 최고~!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
생각보다 방이 작게 느껴졌지만 아침에 제공되는 빵이 너무 맛있었고(커피나 차는 2.5-3.0 유로를 따로 지불하는 방식이었다) 인테리어가 훌륭했다. 직원들도 상당히 친절한 편이고 루브르나 마레지구, 퐁피두,오르세를 모두 걸어 갈 수 있다는게 큰 장점이라 할 수 있겠다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Christopherfrom New Haven, CT

Excellent location, helpful staff

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was incredibly friendly and helpful - they went above and beyond. The location was perfect. The price was reasonable. The rooms were tiny, so be prepared for that.