Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo grazioso, pulito e accogliente

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Siamo stati benissimo, il personale molto professionale e gentile... Inoltre ottima posizione centrale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Centralt hotell med bra standard

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Läget, personalen.
Cons: Frukosten serverades i ett rum som luktade mögel, inget för allergiker.
Location: Besöka Louvren, Centre Pampidou, Notre Dame, mm.
Bra hotell med mycket trevlig personal och perfekt läge precis vid Louvren och modedistriktet i Paris. Väldigt bra bagerier (boulangerie) runt hörnet. Rummen är lite små så det rekommenderas inte för familjer men perfekt för par.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The hotel has a real WOW factor. The original decor is truly fantastic and the central location is perfect. All the staff where very helpful and professional and the room was of a high quality. I would recommend this venue to anyone who desires a stress free Holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Originell

Posted Mar 18, 2015
jedes Zimmer ist ein Unikat und doch funktional. Unser Ausblick war auf einen Innenhof aber das machte wenig aus da wir den ganzen Tag unterwegs waren. Das express Frühstück um 7€ ist sehr preiswert und mit frisch gepresstem Orangensaft
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Broken Lock

Posted Mar 6, 2015
The staff and facilities were very nice however I hadn't realized this until I got back. I had put a tiny lock on my luggage and it was missing. I don't think it was a case of it falling off or anything. Nothing appeared to be stolen but it's an unpleasant feeling knowing your luggage was riffled through...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom I

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Très bon hôtel, propre, calme avec un bon rapport qualité prix. Notre chambre manquait juste d'un peu d'éclairage.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YUNHEUIfrom 한국

위치가 좋았던 호텔

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
루브르 박물관 근처라 근처 관광을 하기에 위치는 아주 좋았으나 객실이 좁아서 조금 불편하였음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HYUN MIfrom 서울

파리여행의 안식처

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
위치가 좋은 편. 루브르박물관까지 걸어서 5분, 주변에 식당이나 카페가 많고, 레 알 역까지도 가까워요. 침대 푹신하고 이불도 적당히 도톰했고, 빨간색 벽이 처음엔 독특했지만 조명과 어우러져 분위기 아늑해서 좋았어요. 화장실/샤워실이 좀 좁고 구석에 때가 끼어있어요. 이동식 샤워기라 편해요. 리셉션은 아주 친절하다고 보기 어려워요 그냥 보통. 엘리베이터가 있긴 한데 5층까지 있고 마지막 6층은 없어요. 그리고 이런 데서 할인받고 갈 경우 6층방을 주는거 같아요. 그 점 유의하세요. 바로 옆에 메이코라는 일본식당 있어서 밥먹기 좋아요. 파리 물가 어이없게 높은거 생각하면 가격도 나쁘지 않아요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Just Staying For The Night

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Found it on Expedia just surfing around for hotels
I was only in Paris for the night, so was looking for something central and not too expensive as I was really only going to be sleeping there. It lived up to it's funky and stylish pictures online as I do like to stay in places that have a bit of character or distinct charm. The room was a good size for one and very clean and comfortable. The staff were all very friendly and spoke English. It was in easy walking distance to the Centre Pompidou and the Lourve. The wifi was a bit slow but nothing major and had a decent buffet breakfast. I'd certainly stay there again and suspect it would suit business travelers, students and couples best.