Ratings based on 179 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable clean comvenient hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with my boyfriend for our first time in Paris. This hotel is conveniently located 10mins walk from Opera and 15mins from the Louvre. Clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都港区

便利な場所のホテル

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: 立地
Cons: 朝食のバリエーション、
Location: オペラ座へは歩いていけます。個人にもよりますが、ルーブル美術館界隈にも全く問題なく歩いて行く事ができます。
opera駅とRepublique駅の中間に位置し、8番、9番が通るGrands Boulevards駅から徒歩2、3分という立地なのでとても便利でした。 近くに地元のスーパーもあり仕事でのパリ出張にはとても適していると思います。 内装、朝食はあくまでも3星ということで並レベルですがwifiはバッチリなので、ホテルでの仕事も全く問題なかったです。 パリ観光という面でも歩こうと思えばルーブル美術館までも歩けます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Österreich

Nettes Hotel zentral gelegen

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Das kleine Hotel in guter Lage ist sehr gemütlich und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Wir waren dort für ein paar Tage zum Sightseeing. Es gibt in der Nähe eine Metro, einen kleinen Supermarkt und zahlreiche empfehlenswerte Lokale. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen und würde jederzeit wieder dort absteigen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marseille

Très bon hôtel super emplacement

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Très bon hôtel dans un style vintage . Très cool et aussi pour le petit déjeuner compris ce qui est rare sur Paris et donc remarquable . Peut être on entend les clients de la chambre à côté si ceux ci on une voix qui porte . Rue très calme en revanche . On n'y reviendra sur !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by CHRISTELLEfrom LUZANCY

Très bon emplacement et personnel agréable

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Soirée CE HAPPY DAYS rue Saint-Marc - 75002 PARIS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

OK

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Professionnels! Continuez!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim, Germany

Small Hotel good location

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Easy, simple experience. Checked in, got our room, spent the day in Paris, checked out the next day. No problems.
Cons: This isn't the hotel's issue, but we got lost trying to find it! We were unfamiliar with Paris, but luckily they gave us one at check-in.
We just needed an affordable, 1 night stay for 2 people in Paris. We found the hotel, clearly marked with a sign. Cute little lobby, elevator, and room. If you want some big spacy room for kids to play in I would not recommend this hotel, but despite being small everything was very clean and was well decorated. Perfect for what we were looking for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney, Australia

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Excellent location
It is a nice simple hotel with a 5-star location. The hotel room is small which is expected in Paris. The wifi did not work at first but was quickly rectified the next day. It is within walking distance to many restaurants and shops. The day receptionist, Odetta, is friendly and helpful. Without her, we would have been lost in Paris. The Grand Boulevard metro station is less than 100 metres away and can bring you to many tourist sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Harrifrom Helsinki

Hyvä hotelli hyvällä paikalla.

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kolmen tähden hotelliksi kaikki asiat kohdallaan. Pariisissa on paljon hyviä paikkoja. Tämä Operan alue on ainakin aloittelevalle Pariisin matkailijalle erinomainen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com