Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom osaka japan

最悪の出迎え worst greeting

Posted Jan 6, 2015
名前と人数をインターホンで確認して、勝手に入ってくれという出迎え。フロントは、そのまま朝まで施錠されたまま。チェックアウトまでスタッフに会うことはなかった。 翌日も出発が早く、フロントが開くかヤキモキした。 快適かどうかを論じる以前の問題。 二度と泊まらない。 Did not do any greet when we checked in. He only answered on the interphone and opened lock remotely. Therefore,reception desk was losed. We will never stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Very Good location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The location, the clealiness, the attitude of the managers, the Wi-Fi availability.
Cons: The double bed rooms should not be used to accomodate three persons and the reservation (looking at photos of the chosen room) should be strictly obey
Location: Very good location nearby two metro stations. Walking distance to Lafayette, Printemps, Grevin Museum, Opera district.
The first night we were furious because the room was not the one we reserved to accomodate three adults. Next morning the attitude of the lady in charge who promised to change our room at first ability (which She did) and the location of the hotel made us stay for the rest of our visit to Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2連泊以上でチェックイン後は、宿泊を短縮することはできません。2泊分は取られます。

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3連泊の予約を初日にチェックイン後、2泊にしようとしたら、HOTELS.COMから出来なくて、HOTELのフロントで50ユーロの予約取り消し手数料を取られた。 数連泊をチェックイン後に短く変更したりすることは出来ず、2泊分は取られますね。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stéphaniefrom Vosges

Très bien placé

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien situé, propre et accueillant, seul bémol le petit-déjeuner est un peu trop simple manque les fruits et fromage ou oeuf par exemple sinon c'est un bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by carrion

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SWfrom Nice

Emplacement super !

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personne à l'arrivée tardive, mais appelez les avant et ils vous prépareront vos clefs. Bon service. Pas de surprise pendant le séjour : chambre petite mais équipée et suffisante pour y dormir à 2. Proche de toutes les commodités et très central dans Paris. J'essaierai d'y revenir !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sofiafrom Mölndal

Bra läge och trevlig personal

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rummet var litet, men helt okej. Vi sov och duschade i stort sett bara på hotellet så för det ändåmålet var det helt okej. Handdukarna luktade mögel. Men personalen var trevlig och läget var jättebra. Sängarna lite hårda, men så är det väl utomlands. Frukosten kostade 8 euro och var helt okej den också. Skulle kunna bo här igen om jag ska tillbaka till Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

chambre minimaliste

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Propre sans plus
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rugby

Ideal for a short break

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: No frills but perfectly suitable for our needs. On a fairly quiet street considering how central it is.
Location: It's not in the most touristy area but you can easily get to anywhere else in central Paris
This was ideal for our 20-hour stopover in Paris en route to Brittany. It was a pleasant 15-20min walk from the Gare du Nord and only a few minutes' walk from the Chateau d'Eau and Bonne Nouvelle metro stations.