Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Rugby

Ideal for a short break

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: No frills but perfectly suitable for our needs. On a fairly quiet street considering how central it is.
Location: It's not in the most touristy area but you can easily get to anywhere else in central Paris
This was ideal for our 20-hour stopover in Paris en route to Brittany. It was a pleasant 15-20min walk from the Gare du Nord and only a few minutes' walk from the Chateau d'Eau and Bonne Nouvelle metro stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Good for the price

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: I did like ability to sleep with 3 more people in the room, so we did not have order 2 rooms.
The hotel is located in a good district, with good transport. For the price paid, I wasn't expecting any great comfort. The 1 night we slept there it was ok and I would not pay more elsewhere. Bathroom was clean as well as bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by alyson from australia

I was really happy with this hotel for the price.

Posted Jun 14, 2014
The staff were really helpful. The location was great. Early checkin and late checkout. I would have liked access to a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Marie-Josee from Montreal

Well located and inexpensive

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was certainly well located and the room (washroom) has been recently renovated. Service was good. A little noisy so we had the keep the windows close at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Riley from Washington

Convenient, great value for Paris

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Employees were very helpful, nice location, good value. Water took a little bit of time to heat up, but not bad. I was there on a Friday night, so you could hear people talking outside on the streets long after 1am, BUT, that is Paris with good weather! Close to Louve
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Mass

Good value

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Pros: That it slept three, and the staff spoke english and were very friendly.
Cons: A little too far from the downtown attractions
Location: Close to Train but far from main attractions
The Hotel was nice and the staff was very nice and helpful. The location was nice and close to the train station, but a little far away from the main attractions. However, for the price, it was a good value.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2012 on Hotels.com