Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sarahfrom le mans

Hotel bien placé

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
hotel correct, chambre familiale extrêmement petite déjeuner très bien sauf la surveillance désagréable du (maitre d'hotel) sachant que mes enfants et nous meme étions tous respectueux des lieux et du reste. sinon l' hotel est très bien placé par rapport au entrées de metro. Séjour très agréable à Paris
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yokofrom JAPAN

フレンドリーなスタッフで立地も良い。

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
とってもフレンドリーで親切なスタッフで、滞在はとても充実したものになりました。 駅から近く、大通りは人通りが多くてホテルの近くでも食事するところがたくさんありました。 夜は、大通りからホテルまでの数百メートルが少し怖いです。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom osaka japan

最悪の出迎え worst greeting

Posted Jan 6, 2015
名前と人数をインターホンで確認して、勝手に入ってくれという出迎え。フロントは、そのまま朝まで施錠されたまま。チェックアウトまでスタッフに会うことはなかった。 翌日も出発が早く、フロントが開くかヤキモキした。 快適かどうかを論じる以前の問題。 二度と泊まらない。 Did not do any greet when we checked in. He only answered on the interphone and opened lock remotely. Therefore,reception desk was losed. We will never stay there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sylviefrom Chambéry

correct

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel sans prétention mais accueil très chaleureux, bien placé proche du métro. Confort suffisant pour une nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Globalement satisfait de mon séjour : situation de l'hotel proche du boulevard Haussmann et des métros, chambre propre, au calme, l'accueil sympathique, petit déjeuner sans prétention mais de qualité, rapport qualité/prix satisfaisant. Petite chose (déplaisante) qui peut facilement être corrigée : un luminaire sans ampoule...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josselin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Audreyfrom Bordeaux

Je recommande !

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A part la chambre légèrement petite, séjour très agréable ! Fenêtre vue sur voir, quartier idéal (à deux pas de Montmartre, des gares Est et Nord, d'Opéra, du Grand Rex), personnel très présent et petit-déjeuner buffet très complet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandrefrom amiens

correct et agréable pour une nuit ou deux

Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon rapport qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom istanbul

Very Good location

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Pros: The location, the clealiness, the attitude of the managers, the Wi-Fi availability.
Cons: The double bed rooms should not be used to accomodate three persons and the reservation (looking at photos of the chosen room) should be strictly obey
Location: Very good location nearby two metro stations. Walking distance to Lafayette, Printemps, Grevin Museum, Opera district.
The first night we were furious because the room was not the one we reserved to accomodate three adults. Next morning the attitude of the lady in charge who promised to change our room at first ability (which She did) and the location of the hotel made us stay for the rest of our visit to Paris.