Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central to sightseeing in Paris

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Cons: Tea and coffee making facilities should be available in the bedrooms.
Overall the staff are friendly and welcoming. Comfortable bed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Solo traveller from London

Solo traveller

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, good location although a quite area - only a few restaurants around but close to Victor Hugo Metro or 10/15 walk to Arc de Triomphe. Very small rooms/hotel but if you are looking for something basic to rest your head at night, this hotel will be perfect!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Natalie from USA

Reasonable stay in a great location

Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
I would recommend this hotel for the traveller on a budget looking for a nice stay close to the must-see sights in Paris. The rooms and bathrooms are small but clean and comfortable enough, and the staff are friendly. The price includes tea / coffee and croissants / breads for breakfast, at no extra charge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nadja R from Edinburgh

Great experience

Posted Aug 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stayed at this hotel for romantic getaway. The hotel is situated near the Champs de Elysees (a few stops away from the CDG-Etoile M2 Metro). I really enjoyed the neighbourhood- it felt calm and safe. For the hotel, it was everything that we asked for. The hotel has elevator! The room was quite small but enough for 2 adults. The bathroom was well maintain although the tv channel selection just have French speaking programmes. Definitely our choice of accommodation if we would visit Paris in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent location but dont expect anything big

Posted May 12, 2013
so we stayed here for 3 days and our room was for 4 people had to wait till 2pm to get our room since our flight arrive there 7am we decided to leave the luggage till room was ready and take advantage of a couple of hours .. be aware if you are coming from the U.S and want to leave your luggage dont spect it will be lock in a room they just put it right next to the kitchen were everyone has acces like a hallway so if you have lot of big luggages probably dont even have any space for it ... the rooms were very small other than that staff was very helpful ..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Tiny, tiny, but convenient

Posted Jun 22, 2011 on Hotels.com
My husband and I chose this hotel for a weekend stay in Paris because it's conveniently located within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triumph. It's also just a short 2-3 minute walk to the subway (2 line). We were only there for a weekend, so short travel time to all the tourist destinations was important to us! The positives: For the location and convenience, it's super cheap for Paris! The hotel was clean, all but one member of the staff was nice and helpful, and everyone spoke English. Additionally, they offer free wireless internet, an 8 Euro/pp breakfast option that's pretty good, and Direct TV (all in French of course!). Our stay was really very good, but that was primarily becuase we were NEVER in our room for our 3 night stay--we were out enjoying the city. If you plan to be in the room AT ALL or if you have a lot of luggage, this is NOT the place for you. The negatives: Our room was a "double." What that got us was a 3'x5' bathroom (and that included the shower) and a room that was about 10'x10' AT MOST. This was to hold a bed, a table, 2 people, and 4 pieces of luggage. In order to walk around the bed or walk into the bathroom, we had to get out of bed and place all the suitcases on top of the bed off the floor. It was TINY to say the least and we weren't able to unpack ANY of our belongings. As I said, the convenient location and cost were what kept us there, but we did walk next door to the Best Western (much bigger and nicer, equally cute and quaint) to see if they had anything available. They didn't... I would recommend this to someone on a tight budget who does not plan to spend ANY time in their room and does not want to waste a lot of time on travel to and from your destinations within the city. If you want comfort in the room, plan to spend time in the room, or need space in your room at all, then this is not the hotel for you.