Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Vancouver

Nice hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted May 10, 2014
Pros: wi-fi, location, metro proximity
Beautiful hotel in a quiet Parisian neighbourhood. Excellent wi-fi connection, was able to skype home with no connection issues. Nice large bathroom. Comfy bed. What more could you ask for!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marie from Pasadena

Lovely, roomy hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: Rooms looked recently redone--very bright and cheerful
Location: Main reason to stay in the neighborhood is convenience -- close to the Congres. But it is a pleasant walking neighborhood on its own.
Easy 10 min walk to Palais du Congres. Rooms much larger than the usual Paris room and mine included a bathtub. A cozy bar in the lobby with excellent room service meals. Within 2 blocks a wide variety of delicious ethnic restaurants and easy access to buses and Metro. Best value in Paris for me (of about 5 hotels)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice, near to 'Arc de Triomphe'.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Beautiful place located in a residential area which is good after a being around a lot of tourists. There is 'boulangerie' near to the hotel that is very good, some restaurants too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jilly from england

Well situated and not too noisy

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Nicely situated, clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better tea making facilities
A very pleasant and comfortable hotel in nice relatively quiet avenue. Easy access to the metro and restaurants etc. would return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Biggiewu from Sydney, Australia

Clean hotel in quiet neighbourhood

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite a fair way from airports and major train stations requiring a few metro changes, but situated in a pleasant and quiet neighbourhood. Roughly 2 minute walk from the metro. Room 72 has views of the Eiffel Tower... Note classic rooms do not include tea making facilities... However, the nice lady at reception kindly offered one to us when asked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel with easy access to the City

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We initially struggled to find the hotel, as our taxi driver dropped us off in the wrong street. But once we found it this lovely little hotel met all our expectations. I had booked a Supreme room but we were originally given a Classic, after mentioning this to the reception desk we were immediately upgraded to the Deluxe. This was a great room with a view over the local street and Paris and a lovely double bath. Everything else in the hotel was splendid. The nearest Metro station is only a few hundred metres away, as is the RER line. Both were only a few stops from the Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel tower respectively. There is also a lovely little bakery which is about 100m down the street in front of the hotel - honestly the best pain au chocolat I've ever tasted. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeana :) from Illinois

Very nice, close To bus & metro

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lived up to its 4 star rate, fair price, and loved the courtyard view. Very comfortable bed, high quality linens, and nice pillows. Shower ( like most places on France) leaked water all over bathroom, but plenty of towels available. Lots of natural light. Staff spoke fluent English, always friendly. Restaurant called La Chope 2 blocks away makes homemade chocolate mousse; to die for!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by LF from Chicago, IL

quiet neighborhood

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
the only bad thing was the heat of the room and the price of the breakfast. Way too expensive. Lack of complementary water in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff, who ensured our needs were satisfied and our stay was comfortable. Location is very near metro and walkable to arc de triumphe. All in all we had a great stay at this hotel.