Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A business trip to N Paris

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room had personality.
Cons: The internet could have been faster but that may have been me being lazy and logging onto the free service,w hen reception had given me a username and
Location: Near the Gare du Nord, loads to see, eat, do.
My room, 206 was spotlessly clean and very quiet. I shall use this hotel again. It is a short walk to the Marx Dormoy metro and about 20 mins to my place of work. Also in the other direction, there is the Gare du Nord. It has good access to central Paris. The price was keen. A double room for about €85 plus a good breakfast in a nice rustic cellar for €12/day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Erwartungen übertroffen

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr nah an der Metro-Station La Chapelle - sehr praktisch! Auch zu den Bahnhöfen Gare du Nord bzw. de l'Est ist es nicht weit. Unser Zimmer war nagelneu renoviert (es roch sogar noch nach Farbe) und alles war sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war für französische Verhältnisse sehr üppig, es gab fast alles und reichlich. Das Servicepersonal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nachts war es in der weiteren Umgebung etwas unheimlich, aber hat keinen gefährlichen Eindruck gemacht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernille Holm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel proche de la cité de la musique.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La propreté, le décor et l'accueil
accueil chaleureux et courtois. Parking sécurisé à 100m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Zimmer hatte nichts mehr mit den Fotos zu tun!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nichts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Vielleicht alles?
Ich war entsetzt!!! Nach einer sehr langen Reise aus Deutschland gab es noch nicht einmal eine Flasche Wasser für uns. Das Zimmer hat sehr gestunken und das Bad erinnerte nur noch an eine Abstellkammer, in der evtl. noch ein Staubsauger Platz gehabt hätte. Von Schlafen war überhaupt keine Rede!!! Es war dermaßen hellhörig, sodass man sogar das Abstellen eines Gegenstandes von den Zimmernachbarn hören konnte. Ganz zu schweigen von dem Lärm von draußen... Wir hatten kein WLAN im Zimmer (nach mehrmaligem Versuchen). Am nächsten Morgen wollten wir frühstücken ... es war kein Platz. Und von dem Personal kam nur ein "SORRY". NIE WIEDER!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på Sacre Coeur

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Et meget velholdt og godt hotel, tæt på et fantastisk område i det nordlige Paris. Området kan godt være en anelse skummelt, men hvis man blot går 5 minutter i retning mod Sacre Coeur, så finder man en af de flotteste og hyggeligste bydele i Paris. Sødt personale der alle er klar til at hjælpe. Lille, men godt værelse - der er det man har brug for - en seng og et badeværelse. Et rigtig godt og billigt hotel, som min kæreste og jeg klart vil anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Easy access to two metro stations

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Being in a place that was easy access into the city by metro and the smartness of this hotel.
Cons: Having tea and coffee making facilities in your room. And also a better shower screen.
Location: Being in the lower end of Monmarte it was an easy stroll to Sacre Coer (can't spell it) also the many French cafe at reasonable prices.
The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, polite and interested in the traveller and the adventure they are on. Nothing was too much trouble and they seemed pleased to be of some help.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Værelserne er små, sengene er korte, og meget lydt

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: beliggenheden er fin i forhold til området.
Cons: Ja mere betjening i morgenmadsrestaurent, flere crosantér og the.
Location: Største aktiv er at det ligger i kort afstand fra Metro.
Værelserne er meget små - som mange andre parisiske værelser, men sengene er kun 1,90 og værelserne er ekstremt dårlligt isoleret, så når dem over trækker i toilettet lydder det nærmest som et tordenskrald og ligeledes kan man høre alt hvad der foregår i de tilstødende værelser. Der er ikke varme på toilettet og heller ikke på gangene om vinteren.