Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel proche de la cité de la musique.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La propreté, le décor et l'accueil
accueil chaleureux et courtois. Parking sécurisé à 100m.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Deutschland

Zimmer hatte nichts mehr mit den Fotos zu tun!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Nichts!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Cons: Vielleicht alles?
Ich war entsetzt!!! Nach einer sehr langen Reise aus Deutschland gab es noch nicht einmal eine Flasche Wasser für uns. Das Zimmer hat sehr gestunken und das Bad erinnerte nur noch an eine Abstellkammer, in der evtl. noch ein Staubsauger Platz gehabt hätte. Von Schlafen war überhaupt keine Rede!!! Es war dermaßen hellhörig, sodass man sogar das Abstellen eines Gegenstandes von den Zimmernachbarn hören konnte. Ganz zu schweigen von dem Lärm von draußen... Wir hatten kein WLAN im Zimmer (nach mehrmaligem Versuchen). Am nächsten Morgen wollten wir frühstücken ... es war kein Platz. Und von dem Personal kam nur ein "SORRY". NIE WIEDER!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dejligt hotel tæt på Sacre Coeur

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Et meget velholdt og godt hotel, tæt på et fantastisk område i det nordlige Paris. Området kan godt være en anelse skummelt, men hvis man blot går 5 minutter i retning mod Sacre Coeur, så finder man en af de flotteste og hyggeligste bydele i Paris. Sødt personale der alle er klar til at hjælpe. Lille, men godt værelse - der er det man har brug for - en seng og et badeværelse. Et rigtig godt og billigt hotel, som min kæreste og jeg klart vil anbefale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Easy access to two metro stations

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Being in a place that was easy access into the city by metro and the smartness of this hotel.
Cons: Having tea and coffee making facilities in your room. And also a better shower screen.
Location: Being in the lower end of Monmarte it was an easy stroll to Sacre Coer (can't spell it) also the many French cafe at reasonable prices.
The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, polite and interested in the traveller and the adventure they are on. Nothing was too much trouble and they seemed pleased to be of some help.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Værelserne er små, sengene er korte, og meget lydt

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: beliggenheden er fin i forhold til området.
Cons: Ja mere betjening i morgenmadsrestaurent, flere crosantér og the.
Location: Største aktiv er at det ligger i kort afstand fra Metro.
Værelserne er meget små - som mange andre parisiske værelser, men sengene er kun 1,90 og værelserne er ekstremt dårlligt isoleret, så når dem over trækker i toilettet lydder det nærmest som et tordenskrald og ligeledes kan man høre alt hvad der foregår i de tilstødende værelser. Der er ikke varme på toilettet og heller ikke på gangene om vinteren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Proche Gare du Nord

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel parfait pour pouvoir prendre son train à la Gare du Nord, à une dizaine de minutes à pied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Very comfortable and attractive hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. Lovely atmosphere with some pretty design features.
Cons: Improved selection at breakfast i.e a hot option. Bathroom in room appeared tired but fully functioning.
Location: Few amenities in the immediate area. Close to metro to access the City, a 20 minute walk to Montemarte area and Gare du Nord.
My partner and I recently took our six year old for a trip to Paris and stayed at the Hotel de Bellevue. We were very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, always on hand to assist or simply exchange pleasentries. The room was average size but comfortable, especially the beds. The breakfast was tasty although more options would have been welcome. The only downside was the location as it was a long walk or a Metro ride to tourist areas, cafés, bars and restaurants. The local area wasn't particularly attractive although did not prove to be as unsafe as it may have first appeared. Overall the hotel met our requirements more than adequately, although we would have preferred a more central location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Für eine Städtereise gut geeignet

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Es war alles okay. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück okay (es gab auch frisches Obst!). Es wurde immer sofort aufgefüllt, wenn etwas leer war.
Cons: Wenn 3 Personen ein Zimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten nehmen, könnte es vielleicht ein wenig größer sein (wenn die Möglichkeit besteht), vor allem das Bad.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich einem überwiegend von afrikanischer Bevölkerung bewohntem Stadtteil.
Wir waren mit 3 Personen in einem Zimmer untergebracht, welches normalerwiese ein 2 Bett Zimmer ist. Aber es hat ganz gut geklappt. Das Badezimmer ist sehr klein, vor allem die Dusche. Aber auch das hat funktioniert. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Leider keine Klimaanlage. Frühstück war auch ganz okay. Die Mädels an der Rezeption waren immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn man auf Städtereise ist, langt dieses Hotel vollkommen zum übernachten. Ca. 3 Minuten vom Hotel hatten wir einen Garagenplatz für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes gemietet, war auch alles perfekt, vor allem wesentlich billiger als über das Hotel einen Platz zu bekommen. Die Metro ist auch nur ca. 2 Minuten entfernt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hotel tæt på Gare du Nord i Indisk område

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Super fint middelklassehotel, tæt på den store banegård. Området er præget af indiske butikker og spisesteder og er meget roligt om natten. Vil dog ikke anbefale kvinder, at færdes alene i området om aftenen. Personalet var super venligt og hjælpsomme. Rengøringen var helt i top og morgenmaden acceptabel til prisen