Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caen

Très satisfaite!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: propreté amabilité du personnel
Cons: Un petit frigo aurait été bienvenu, mais c'est juste parce que c'était la canicule!
Location: proche La Chapelle, quartier "Indien", j'aime beaucoup flaner, ramener des épices et gouter des saveurs exotiques.
Chambre et SdB très propres, double vitrage permettant une bonne insonorisation, personnel courtois, aimable et souriant. En plus j'adore ce quartier, j'ai vraiment apprécié ce séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A business trip to N Paris

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff and the room had personality.
Cons: The internet could have been faster but that may have been me being lazy and logging onto the free service,w hen reception had given me a username and
Location: Near the Gare du Nord, loads to see, eat, do.
My room, 206 was spotlessly clean and very quiet. I shall use this hotel again. It is a short walk to the Marx Dormoy metro and about 20 mins to my place of work. Also in the other direction, there is the Gare du Nord. It has good access to central Paris. The price was keen. A double room for about €85 plus a good breakfast in a nice rustic cellar for €12/day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Väldig trevligt hotell

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell nära metropol. Väldigt trevlig och hjälpsam personal
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sofie from København

Anbefales ikke!

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var hyggeligt i fin pariser stil og dejlig rent! Området frarådes derimod. Det er ikke sikkert at gå på gaden om aftenen og selv franskmændene tager ikke af egen vilje til området. Vi oplevede taxaer der ikke en gang ville køre os hjem til hotellet, og vi følte os utrolig utrygge ved at gå rundt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Erwartungen übertroffen

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr nah an der Metro-Station La Chapelle - sehr praktisch! Auch zu den Bahnhöfen Gare du Nord bzw. de l'Est ist es nicht weit. Unser Zimmer war nagelneu renoviert (es roch sogar noch nach Farbe) und alles war sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war für französische Verhältnisse sehr üppig, es gab fast alles und reichlich. Das Servicepersonal war immer freundlich und hilfsbereit. Nachts war es in der weiteren Umgebung etwas unheimlich, aber hat keinen gefährlichen Eindruck gemacht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un bon service

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Acceuil chaleureux.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Canada

Nice hotel in a terrible neighbourhood.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent and the staff we very pleasant; however, the neighbourhood was really rough. Also, there was a dead body at the metro station when I arrived.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pernille Holm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel proche de la cité de la musique.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: La propreté, le décor et l'accueil
accueil chaleureux et courtois. Parking sécurisé à 100m.