Ratings based on 96 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Easy access to two metro stations

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Pros: Being in a place that was easy access into the city by metro and the smartness of this hotel.
Cons: Having tea and coffee making facilities in your room. And also a better shower screen.
Location: Being in the lower end of Monmarte it was an easy stroll to Sacre Coer (can't spell it) also the many French cafe at reasonable prices.
The staff at this hotel are extremely helpful, polite and interested in the traveller and the adventure they are on. Nothing was too much trouble and they seemed pleased to be of some help.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Værelserne er små, sengene er korte, og meget lydt

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: beliggenheden er fin i forhold til området.
Cons: Ja mere betjening i morgenmadsrestaurent, flere crosantér og the.
Location: Største aktiv er at det ligger i kort afstand fra Metro.
Værelserne er meget små - som mange andre parisiske værelser, men sengene er kun 1,90 og værelserne er ekstremt dårlligt isoleret, så når dem over trækker i toilettet lydder det nærmest som et tordenskrald og ligeledes kan man høre alt hvad der foregår i de tilstødende værelser. Der er ikke varme på toilettet og heller ikke på gangene om vinteren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Very comfortable and attractive hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. Lovely atmosphere with some pretty design features.
Cons: Improved selection at breakfast i.e a hot option. Bathroom in room appeared tired but fully functioning.
Location: Few amenities in the immediate area. Close to metro to access the City, a 20 minute walk to Montemarte area and Gare du Nord.
My partner and I recently took our six year old for a trip to Paris and stayed at the Hotel de Bellevue. We were very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, always on hand to assist or simply exchange pleasentries. The room was average size but comfortable, especially the beds. The breakfast was tasty although more options would have been welcome. The only downside was the location as it was a long walk or a Metro ride to tourist areas, cafés, bars and restaurants. The local area wasn't particularly attractive although did not prove to be as unsafe as it may have first appeared. Overall the hotel met our requirements more than adequately, although we would have preferred a more central location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Für eine Städtereise gut geeignet

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Es war alles okay. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück okay (es gab auch frisches Obst!). Es wurde immer sofort aufgefüllt, wenn etwas leer war.
Cons: Wenn 3 Personen ein Zimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten nehmen, könnte es vielleicht ein wenig größer sein (wenn die Möglichkeit besteht), vor allem das Bad.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich einem überwiegend von afrikanischer Bevölkerung bewohntem Stadtteil.
Wir waren mit 3 Personen in einem Zimmer untergebracht, welches normalerwiese ein 2 Bett Zimmer ist. Aber es hat ganz gut geklappt. Das Badezimmer ist sehr klein, vor allem die Dusche. Aber auch das hat funktioniert. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Leider keine Klimaanlage. Frühstück war auch ganz okay. Die Mädels an der Rezeption waren immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn man auf Städtereise ist, langt dieses Hotel vollkommen zum übernachten. Ca. 3 Minuten vom Hotel hatten wir einen Garagenplatz für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes gemietet, war auch alles perfekt, vor allem wesentlich billiger als über das Hotel einen Platz zu bekommen. Die Metro ist auch nur ca. 2 Minuten entfernt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hotel tæt på Gare du Nord i Indisk område

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Super fint middelklassehotel, tæt på den store banegård. Området er præget af indiske butikker og spisesteder og er meget roligt om natten. Vil dog ikke anbefale kvinder, at færdes alene i området om aftenen. Personalet var super venligt og hjælpsomme. Rengøringen var helt i top og morgenmaden acceptabel til prisen
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Didn't even get to stay here

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As I am traveling on my own in Europe I booked my rooms well in advance to be sure that they were available. As I arrived to the hotel I was told they were over booked and they had already booked me at another hotel without asking my permission. I could have been notified by email or phone because both are available to me, but nothing was done about it. After notifying me that I wouldn't be staying there they sent me on my way with my 30 pound luggage to find the hotel on foot. The reason I took a cab there was to avoid lugging it around. This was less than acceptable due to the horrible location of this hotel. So no thanks hotel Bellevue and the hotel you booked me at reeked of sewage great recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Wir waren im August 2014 da, und waren positiv überrascht. Für das Geld hatten wir weit weniger erwartet. Einfache, aber saubere Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, super nettes Personal. Die Lage im Afrikanischen Viertel war am Anfang etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, wir wurden aber nie angesprochen oder belästigt, selbst zu späterer Stunde nicht. Die Metro war nur ca. 200m entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breve soggiorno a Parigi

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Ho soggiornato presso l'hotel De Bellevue per un breve soggiorno di tre giorni a Parigi. L' hotel èconfortevole, a due passi dalla metropolitana e facile da raggiungere; il personale molto disponibile e sempre al tuo servizio per qualsiasi richiesta; la colazione abbondante e continuamente rifornita. Unica pecca è la mancanza dell'aria condizionata in camera che quindi risultava veramente troppo calda, soprattutto in un periodo estivo come questo. Nonostante ciò lo consiglio assolutamente, sia per un soggiorno romantico di coppia, sia per gruppi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Una settimana a Parigi

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Un anno dopo il nostro viaggio di nozze abbiamo deciso di fare una settimana a Parigi. Il viaggio è stato complessivamente molto buono. Naturalmente bella la città ma anche l'hotel scelto, nonostane vari commenti non troppo positivi, è risultato nel suo insieme positivo. L'hotel è stato ristrutturato piuttosto recentemente ed anche la pulizzia è buona. Se proprio vogliamo trovare una pecca il bagno, almeno nella nostra stanza, era molto piccolo. Ma non dovendo soggiornarci e visto che era pulito andava più che bene. Io lo consiglio per coppie giovani alla mano. Tra l'altro c'è vario personale che parla molto bene Italiano.