Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham

Very comfortable and attractive hotel.

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Very helpful and friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable and welcoming environment. Lovely atmosphere with some pretty design features.
Cons: Improved selection at breakfast i.e a hot option. Bathroom in room appeared tired but fully functioning.
Location: Few amenities in the immediate area. Close to metro to access the City, a 20 minute walk to Montemarte area and Gare du Nord.
My partner and I recently took our six year old for a trip to Paris and stayed at the Hotel de Bellevue. We were very impressed with the quality and cleanliness of the hotel. The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, always on hand to assist or simply exchange pleasentries. The room was average size but comfortable, especially the beds. The breakfast was tasty although more options would have been welcome. The only downside was the location as it was a long walk or a Metro ride to tourist areas, cafés, bars and restaurants. The local area wasn't particularly attractive although did not prove to be as unsafe as it may have first appeared. Overall the hotel met our requirements more than adequately, although we would have preferred a more central location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Düsseldorf

Für eine Städtereise gut geeignet

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Es war alles okay. Personal sehr freundlich. Frühstück okay (es gab auch frisches Obst!). Es wurde immer sofort aufgefüllt, wenn etwas leer war.
Cons: Wenn 3 Personen ein Zimmer mit 3 Einzelbetten nehmen, könnte es vielleicht ein wenig größer sein (wenn die Möglichkeit besteht), vor allem das Bad.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich einem überwiegend von afrikanischer Bevölkerung bewohntem Stadtteil.
Wir waren mit 3 Personen in einem Zimmer untergebracht, welches normalerwiese ein 2 Bett Zimmer ist. Aber es hat ganz gut geklappt. Das Badezimmer ist sehr klein, vor allem die Dusche. Aber auch das hat funktioniert. Das Zimmer war sehr sauber. Leider keine Klimaanlage. Frühstück war auch ganz okay. Die Mädels an der Rezeption waren immer sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Wenn man auf Städtereise ist, langt dieses Hotel vollkommen zum übernachten. Ca. 3 Minuten vom Hotel hatten wir einen Garagenplatz für die Dauer des Aufenthaltes gemietet, war auch alles perfekt, vor allem wesentlich billiger als über das Hotel einen Platz zu bekommen. Die Metro ist auch nur ca. 2 Minuten entfernt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Danmark

Hotel tæt på Gare du Nord i Indisk område

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Super fint middelklassehotel, tæt på den store banegård. Området er præget af indiske butikker og spisesteder og er meget roligt om natten. Vil dog ikke anbefale kvinder, at færdes alene i området om aftenen. Personalet var super venligt og hjælpsomme. Rengøringen var helt i top og morgenmaden acceptabel til prisen
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom k

Didn't even get to stay here

Posted Aug 10, 2014
As I am traveling on my own in Europe I booked my rooms well in advance to be sure that they were available. As I arrived to the hotel I was told they were over booked and they had already booked me at another hotel without asking my permission. I could have been notified by email or phone because both are available to me, but nothing was done about it. After notifying me that I wouldn't be staying there they sent me on my way with my 30 pound luggage to find the hotel on foot. The reason I took a cab there was to avoid lugging it around. This was less than acceptable due to the horrible location of this hotel. So no thanks hotel Bellevue and the hotel you booked me at reeked of sewage great recommendation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel mit gutem Frühstück

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Wir waren im August 2014 da, und waren positiv überrascht. Für das Geld hatten wir weit weniger erwartet. Einfache, aber saubere Zimmer, sehr gutes Frühstück, super nettes Personal. Die Lage im Afrikanischen Viertel war am Anfang etwas gewöhnungsbedürftig, wir wurden aber nie angesprochen oder belästigt, selbst zu späterer Stunde nicht. Die Metro war nur ca. 200m entfernt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Breve soggiorno a Parigi

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Ho soggiornato presso l'hotel De Bellevue per un breve soggiorno di tre giorni a Parigi. L' hotel èconfortevole, a due passi dalla metropolitana e facile da raggiungere; il personale molto disponibile e sempre al tuo servizio per qualsiasi richiesta; la colazione abbondante e continuamente rifornita. Unica pecca è la mancanza dell'aria condizionata in camera che quindi risultava veramente troppo calda, soprattutto in un periodo estivo come questo. Nonostante ciò lo consiglio assolutamente, sia per un soggiorno romantico di coppia, sia per gruppi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom P

Una settimana a Parigi

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Un anno dopo il nostro viaggio di nozze abbiamo deciso di fare una settimana a Parigi. Il viaggio è stato complessivamente molto buono. Naturalmente bella la città ma anche l'hotel scelto, nonostane vari commenti non troppo positivi, è risultato nel suo insieme positivo. L'hotel è stato ristrutturato piuttosto recentemente ed anche la pulizzia è buona. Se proprio vogliamo trovare una pecca il bagno, almeno nella nostra stanza, era molto piccolo. Ma non dovendo soggiornarci e visto che era pulito andava più che bene. Io lo consiglio per coppie giovani alla mano. Tra l'altro c'è vario personale che parla molto bene Italiano.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rosefrom Ontario, Canada

A comfortable and clean hotel close to Trains

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a clean and quaint hotel situated in a convenient and multicultural area close to the Gare du Nord train station. Not the most attractive of neighborhoods but actually quite interesting to stroll through if you like to visit ethnic grocery stores. The breakfast was quite good, and the bed was very comfortable. The only negative was the size of the bathroom. Small but adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ISABYU1023from ENGLAND

酒店staff很nice但是客房环境有待提高

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
因为要坐欧洲之星所以选择了靠近北站的这家酒店,酒店员工很热情地接待了我们,但是房间总感觉有股难闻的味道,清洁度有待提高,还有就是早餐种类太少,实在无法满足要求。最后希望能增设热水壶和茶杯在房间里,针对中国客人有些不方便。