Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice decent hotel in Paris

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Everything is good, very friendly staff, Victoria and Cael are very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice deal in general

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It's already a good deal that you can find in Paris where the cost of living is high, location is really good, I would return to this hotel if I go back to Paris again, very friendly hotel staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money

Posted Aug 3, 2014
My friend and I stayed here for one night as we were passing through Paris on the way to Gironde. It was pretty cheap so I wasn't expecting much. The staff were very pleasant and helpful and the room was clean and nice. It was well placed for gare Montparnasse which was 10 mins walk away so ideal for us. We stayed on the top floor which involved a lot of stairs with heavy suitcases as there is no lift.
2 out of 5
by lee from France

hotel, ok but bed too hard, would not return.

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: beds, renovation, lift
Location: not that close to busy areas.
Staff very good but hotel not great, bed hard and room was cheaply renovated, remote did not work on tv no lift had to walk up 5 flights of stairs; Paris is very poor for hotel standards unless you pay big money, visit somewhere else
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ded from Geneva

Simple hotel , but good bed and good price.

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: Near metro, comfy bed.
Cons: Internet.
Location: There are metros near, many restaurants, some bars.
Stayed there 2 nights. As a 2 stars hotel, I was not expecting a luxury hotel. It has a comfortable bed and good shower, although bathroom is small. The staff was very friendly. The hotel is near metro stations and there is restaurants and a supermarket near. The internet connection was very unstable, also the TV was not working properly. But in general I would come back there if same price applies.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurence from Northern Ireland

The price was reasonable. I valued the hotel for t

Posted Aug 23, 2013
Cons: When we arrived at 1.00pm after spending 5 days in another part of France I was dismayed to be told that the person responsible for checking us in was
Location: Stated above.
I stayed for 4 nights. On the first night I was glad to find a receptionist available to check us in. We, self and young daughter, arrived at 12.40am. The staff were helpful to us, important as we were first time visitors to the city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emilio from Chicago

Reasonable budget hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Pros: Good quality/price ratio
Cons: Reliability of the internet service.
Location: A bit far from the center, but nothing is far in Paris. Some rather good local restaurants.
Hotel is fairly inexpensive for Paris. Street was noisy due to high traffic and ongoing construction work across the street. There are several good quality restaurants in the neighborhood, and the staff recommendations were helpful in that regard. Room was OK; a typical cramped Paris hotel room, but I was expecting that. Bathroom was clean and well-maintained. Internet connection was a little flaky and not particularly high-speed as a result.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from turkey

not bad

Posted Sep 1, 2011
good hotel for just sleeping. not enough room. well placed.