Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Just refurbished. Very Nice room but small. Bathroom gets completely wet after shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very nice, clean and quiet hotel in an excellent location. Staff very friendly and helpful. Not luxurious but comfortable and pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OH

Beautifully decorated and a great location too.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We couldn't have asked for more....except maybe a little more room in the bathroom. The location couldn't have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Great. Central location

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Lots of good restaurants in the area. Beautiful decor. Bathroom tiny but well appointed. Loved the decor - fabric lined walls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great position but very small rooms

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: its position.
Cons: lighting in the rooms and better design in he bathroom. The shower cubicle doors didnt close properly which caused flooding.
Location: great location 10 mins from Seine and close to Louvre, D,Orsay museum, Les Invalides and Notre Dame.
Boutique hotel hotel right in the heart of St. Germain. Our room was very small particularly the bathroom where there really wasnt room to swing a cat. Alsothe room was very dark.The beds were very comfortable and we had clean sheets every day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by P. Massoni from New York

Certainly the best 4 stars hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Excellent staying, great l& charmîg location, staff very pretty and professional.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel in a great location

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay- would recommend. Lots of bars and restaurants nearby. Really nice neighbourhood. Convenient for metro and walkable to lots of sights such as notre dame, louvre and champs élysées. Staff friendly. Delicious breakfast each morning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlie from Australia

Middle of busy street

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel was very close to places of interest. Had tea and coffee making facilities in room.
Location: Close to many fine eating establishments and outdoor door eating venues. Across the road from excellent bread and pastry shop.
Hotel staff very pleasant however constant front desk staff changes meant requests and messages did not always get to the right places. Rooms at front of hotel very noisy due to restaurants being open till very late and street sweepers starting work at 5.00am. Some rooms very small
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

amazing location

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
just a lovely boutique hotel with limited services, but wonderful location and adorable (european sized) rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
by J from Washington, DC

Great hotel in great location

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved our stay at Hotel De Buci. It sits on a great street with a ton of life around. Staff was helpful in getting us a taxi to the airport and offering suggestions on the neighborhood.