Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by clair from melbourne, australia

Perfect location

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: Gorgeous decor, great breakfast.
Cons: Rooms are small but very atmospheric
Location: In the heart of the best of the left bank.
Very friendly staff, beautiful decor, walking out the door into the best the left bank has to offer. Rooms are well sound proofed and those facing the street also face the sunrise...perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Good, not great. everything was nice but rooms and bathrooms were a little tight. overall i recommend for the price and great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Good location on the left bank

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: Quaint, quiet, and good location
Cons: Would have preferred if it had a bar and restaurant.
Location: Good shopping, restaurants, easy to the metro.
Very friendly and helpful - no problems what so ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location and well kept hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was recently redone, albeit small. Staff was very helpful in dinner reservations. Location great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightful small hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Delightful small hotel in a wonderful area of Paris. We stayed in a Superior room. Rooms are small but they are well presented. Hotel staff were friendly, smiling and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location, very expensive, microscopic room

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
As ever France is very talented in selling itself
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nils from Sweden

Real nice hotel at good location

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel,very helpful and nice staff. Overall very good. Somewhat small roomas always when in Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by 'Signor Sardo' from Tunbridge Wells

Small is Beautiful

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
This cute hotel was perfect and spotlessly clean, offering a fantastic buffet-style breakfast to suit all tastes. Our bedroom was not large but had every amenity we needed and was extremely well-furbished in traditional style to a high standard (with a well-equipped bathroom). The staff were amazingly helpful, friendly and attentive. The local area was totally in keeping with the hotel and we found it a most attractive base for our stay, vibrant and 'bohemian'. Within easy walking distance there were loads of good places to eat and drink, a market, patisseries, an excellent mix of posh designer shops and individual retailers and art galleries. The only disappointment was leaving to return home!