Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地条件が良い。

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: 窓からの景色が良かった。
Cons: フロントが狭い。
Location: ルーブル美術館は徒歩圏内で便利だった。
地下鉄の駅から近い位置にあり、立地条件が良く、徒歩で観光地を訪問できる便利なホテルです。家族、カップル、出張などすべての旅行パターンに対応できると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쇼핑 거리에서 가까우나 시설 너무 낡음

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: 위치(쇼핑거리 가까움, 지하철역 가까움)
Cons: 시설이 낡음, 객실에 전기포트 없음
Location: 쇼핑, 샹젤리제 거리, 개선문 도보
쇼핑 거리에서 가깝고 지하철역에서도 가깝지만 시설이 매우 좁고 낡음 엘레베이터가 좁고 전기포트 없으며 객실 복도 조명이 어두워 으스스한 느낌이 있음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Close to champs elysees

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel condition was bad. The carpet on the stairs was so old and very dirty. Room inside was clean .The walls were thin you can hear your neighbour talking laughing ...I have to say it was in great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Canada

It is a shame that this place is rated 4 Stars!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in a very nice part of Paris.
Cons: the rating of this hotel needs to be downgraded to one or maximum two stars.
Location: It is in the heart of Paris
This hotel is in a very nice part of Paris. End of story. Everything after that is a disaster; rooms are too small, old worn out furniture, dirty laundry left in the middle of the corridors at night against all safety procedure, no privacy whatsoever due to the poor quality of separations between the rooms, the lights in the public facility and elevators are so dim that you cant even see the floor numbers. The reaction is being manged or supposed to be managed by one single person including answering the phone makes one feels sorry for him or her trying to check customer out at the same time checking new people in while replying to guests complaints over the phone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Les chambres neuves très classe
Location: Quartier des ambassades très chic
A côté des champs élysées , en travaux mais a un prix correct pour le quartier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dilapidating hotel in a great neighborhood -

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: repairs, dining room set up - now looks like a sleazy cafeteria
Location: excellent for shoppers of high quality merchandise
The staff is deplorable - inconsistent - and some are grouchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ロケーション重視派におすすめ

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
設備は古いが、ロケーションはパリ随一。いつも泊まります。パリの定宿です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Desio, Italy

Position of Hotel was excellent for YearEnd 2014

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The position ... the friendly front desk ... and speed in which they responded to our problem with the room ... both Front Desk and Hotel Manager
Cons: Surely they need to review the problems that they have with the cleaning staff and be sure to avoid guests arriving to an unfinished room.
Location: The hotel was positioned perfectly for our needs ... celebrate Year End 2014 and visit most of the Tourist spots.
As a family of 4, we found the hotel positioned very well for celebrating the Year End activities and for visiting the different Museums and areas. Being close to the Place de la Concorde Place and Le Madeleine ... we were able to quickly drop down to the Metro lines and easily connect to many spots that we wanted to visit. For the Year End 2014 celebration ... it was a quick step to the start of Av. des Champs-Elysées ... We were only dissappointed with the room on the 8th floor, because apperently the hotel was having problems with one of the employees ... who left our room only 1/2 done and the balcony door open. It was an unfortunate incident ... since we got to the hotel at 2:00 am ... but, the hotel was very understanding and quickly took care of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YU HSIANGfrom taiwan

地點非常好,飯店服務人員也不錯

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點非常好,飯店服務人員也不錯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom BKK, Thailand

super nice location, quite small room but comfort

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: location, discreteness
Cons: one female staff was not very polite. we left bags with her but when we got back she looked at us like strangers and the tone of her voice wasn't nice
Location: Eiffel tower, Arc de triomphe, Avenue de Champ elysee, Grand and Petit palais etc...
we had 2 nights there, even arrived very late but the hotel was very close to metro (10min walk), when we woke up the next morning, we found ourselves 5 minutes away from Champ elysee Avenue. from the hotel, we can walk to visit Arc de triomphe and Eiffel tower. and can even catch metro to visit other interesting sites.