Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Pros: Les chambres neuves très classe
Location: Quartier des ambassades très chic
A côté des champs élysées , en travaux mais a un prix correct pour le quartier
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dilapidating hotel in a great neighborhood -

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: repairs, dining room set up - now looks like a sleazy cafeteria
Location: excellent for shoppers of high quality merchandise
The staff is deplorable - inconsistent - and some are grouchy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Desio, Italy

Position of Hotel was excellent for YearEnd 2014

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: The position ... the friendly front desk ... and speed in which they responded to our problem with the room ... both Front Desk and Hotel Manager
Cons: Surely they need to review the problems that they have with the cleaning staff and be sure to avoid guests arriving to an unfinished room.
Location: The hotel was positioned perfectly for our needs ... celebrate Year End 2014 and visit most of the Tourist spots.
As a family of 4, we found the hotel positioned very well for celebrating the Year End activities and for visiting the different Museums and areas. Being close to the Place de la Concorde Place and Le Madeleine ... we were able to quickly drop down to the Metro lines and easily connect to many spots that we wanted to visit. For the Year End 2014 celebration ... it was a quick step to the start of Av. des Champs-Elysées ... We were only dissappointed with the room on the 8th floor, because apperently the hotel was having problems with one of the employees ... who left our room only 1/2 done and the balcony door open. It was an unfortunate incident ... since we got to the hotel at 2:00 am ... but, the hotel was very understanding and quickly took care of the issue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YU HSIANGfrom taiwan

地點非常好,飯店服務人員也不錯

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
地點非常好,飯店服務人員也不錯
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom BKK, Thailand

super nice location, quite small room but comfort

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: location, discreteness
Cons: one female staff was not very polite. we left bags with her but when we got back she looked at us like strangers and the tone of her voice wasn't nice
Location: Eiffel tower, Arc de triomphe, Avenue de Champ elysee, Grand and Petit palais etc...
we had 2 nights there, even arrived very late but the hotel was very close to metro (10min walk), when we woke up the next morning, we found ourselves 5 minutes away from Champ elysee Avenue. from the hotel, we can walk to visit Arc de triomphe and Eiffel tower. and can even catch metro to visit other interesting sites.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maromme

Hotel sale et mal entretenu literie passable

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: la vue sur la Tours Eiffel
Cons: tout
Location: le quartier super très bonne emplacement
très mécontent de cette Hotel assesseur couloir et réception déplorable ne mérite pas ces 4 etoilrs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

arredi vecchi , posizione centralissima ,decente

Posted Nov 21, 2014
colazione cara non meritava questa cifra albergo pulito,personale educato wi-fi non sempre funzionante
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richardfrom Farnborough

Worst stay ever

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Without a doubt WORST hotel I ever stayed in. Check other reviews on hotel booking websites and Google maps if you don't believe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

ショッピングに最適

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
ブランド街の中にあるため、とにかく買い物目的の方にはおすすめ。部屋はせまく、値段のわりにはと思ってしまうが、私は一人でほぼ寝る目的で宿泊したので気にならないレベル。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom gstaad

Hotel tres bien placé. Lit pas três confortável.

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Três bien placé
Cons: Netoyage de la salle de bain.
Location: pres de tout..
Três bien , hotel bien placé, mais pas três propre. Paris C'est une ville magnifique