Ratings based on 336 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from izmir,Turkey

place is ok

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: nothing,only the place
Cons: I think you should ask to the owner
Location: Good shopping area
Receptionist was very bad.!!! I booked 2 rooms, she said I have one room only tried to send me another hotel I said than send us together. She said or an apartment with one bad room I said no !! I was angry I asked "could I cancel the rezervation" she said no. I got more angry ( we were very tired) Later on she said OK. I will give the rooms and gave the keys !! She tried to cheat us !! If there was no room how she she founds the room. !! She tried us to send the apartment. She was not nice at all. After we rest about 2 hours going out for dinner she said "thanks for your kindness and patiance " I said " I did not understand ?? She said again "you were very patient and nice " I really did not understand what she wanted to do !! I am 60 years old and dealing in textile busines travelling around 35 years all around the world. I never had such a strange situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Needs renovation

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great location, so I think that I pay for that, because the hotel is in terrible conditions, is too old needs, a complete renovation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Limoges

Hôtel à retenir uniquement pour son emplacement

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Hôtel idéalement situé mais c'est bien là son seul atout. Une chambre à la salle de bain abîmée (rouille, traces de griffures...), de l'eau chaude indisponible un matin, des clés de chambre qui ne passaient plus au bout de 3 nuit sur les 4 réservées ... En résumé un hôtel très moyen qui n'a de positif que son emplacement à 5 min d'une bouche de métro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Posted May 29, 2015
Old hotel but clean. This hotel is in a safe neighborhood and close to Eiffel Tower and louvre.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philippines

holiday

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: It's location , it is within the city center
Cons: Facilities, the business and utilities
Location: Good location
There are no available convenient store nearby and the hotel can not provide cups and water heater for coffee inside the room, inconvenient it is within the center of Paris
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Definitely not a 4 Star hotel!!

Posted May 23, 2015
Building and room were extremely run down and many things were broken or cracked. Staff were rude and unhelpful and there was no restaurant for dinner or access to the roof as advertised. Best thing was free wifi.... That's about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

立地条件が良い。

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: 窓からの景色が良かった。
Cons: フロントが狭い。
Location: ルーブル美術館は徒歩圏内で便利だった。
地下鉄の駅から近い位置にあり、立地条件が良く、徒歩で観光地を訪問できる便利なホテルです。家族、カップル、出張などすべての旅行パターンに対応できると思います。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

쇼핑 거리에서 가까우나 시설 너무 낡음

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: 위치(쇼핑거리 가까움, 지하철역 가까움)
Cons: 시설이 낡음, 객실에 전기포트 없음
Location: 쇼핑, 샹젤리제 거리, 개선문 도보
쇼핑 거리에서 가깝고 지하철역에서도 가깝지만 시설이 매우 좁고 낡음 엘레베이터가 좁고 전기포트 없으며 객실 복도 조명이 어두워 으스스한 느낌이 있음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto Canada

Close to champs elysees

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Hotel condition was bad. The carpet on the stairs was so old and very dirty. Room inside was clean .The walls were thin you can hear your neighbour talking laughing ...I have to say it was in great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

It is a shame that this place is rated 4 Stars!!!

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: This hotel is in a very nice part of Paris.
Cons: the rating of this hotel needs to be downgraded to one or maximum two stars.
Location: It is in the heart of Paris
This hotel is in a very nice part of Paris. End of story. Everything after that is a disaster; rooms are too small, old worn out furniture, dirty laundry left in the middle of the corridors at night against all safety procedure, no privacy whatsoever due to the poor quality of separations between the rooms, the lights in the public facility and elevators are so dim that you cant even see the floor numbers. The reaction is being manged or supposed to be managed by one single person including answering the phone makes one feels sorry for him or her trying to check customer out at the same time checking new people in while replying to guests complaints over the phone.