Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nagashimafrom Tokyo, Japan

水回りの設備の改修に期待

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
もうすぐリニューアルだそうで、水回りの設備関係の改修を期待します。私の泊まった部屋の洗面、およびバスタブにおいて、石鹸がついた手では、水栓が、滑って回せません。多分、全て違ったデザインの物に取り替えられるでしょう!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Toshifrom 日本, 東京都練馬区

一度は泊まりたいお城のようなホテル

Posted Mar 17, 2013
Pros: 歴史のある建物・部屋。
Cons: 強いて言えば、高いことですね。
Location: 地下鉄のコンコルド駅出口から40メートルくらいで、非常に便利です。
家内と6連泊しました。ホテルリッツが予約できなかったので、義母の薦めもあり決めました。ダブルベッドルームで1泊900ユーロでしたが、お城のような部屋・食事・サービスとも満足できました。また泊まりたいと思っていますが、この4月から2年間リニューアルのため休業するそうです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giancarlo

Excellent

Posted Oct 18, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: View
Location: Great
Great location, Lovely hotel but what makes it fantastic are the staff and the attention to detail in their service. Briiliant people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kurztripp

Posted Aug 31, 2012
Gutes Hotel, Empfang war nicht berauschend. Ansonsten sehr freundlicher Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chiro320from tokyo

パリ一番のホテル!!!

Posted Aug 20, 2012
Pros: 空間、サービス
Cons: なし
Location: パリ中心地で立地条件最高でした。
お部屋は、ブルーの家具にバカラのシャンデリアで、ラグジュアリーという言葉にふさわしい空間でとっても気持ちよく過ごすことができました。 スタッフたちの対応もとてもよく、サービスが行き届いていました。 ウエルカムのマカロンも、とってもおいしかったです。 お値段以上の満足を得られました。 パリに行った際には絶対また利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

快適!

Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
周辺エリアはショッピングにも最適。メトロ入口はすぐ前でアクセスも良好。ホテルフロントも、私達を対応してくれた女性は本当に感じが良く、素晴らしい対応。ホテル外のレストランの予約を複数件お願いしましたが、申し分無い応対でした。細かい点で言えば、ホテル内にドアマンが不在の時が多く、このクラスのホテルでは珍しいと思った程度ですが、特に問題なし。ちなみに、朝食はルームサービスでオーダーしましたが、フレンチトーストが最高。食べきれないボリュームと質も勿論文句なく、バターもエシレ。パリではまたクリヨンに泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Salemfrom Kuwait

Good hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2012
Pros: Staff
Cons: Noise
Location: Center of everything
Great staff , location and service i had 2 minor issues tho. They dont have sauna and steam room and u can always hear everyone talking or walking outside the room as the rooms obviously are not noise proof. As im typing this review im hearimg a dog barking some where in or around the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - high priced but not the highest

Posted Apr 16, 2012
Pros: Walking on to the Place de la Concorde, the friendly staff, and the elegant entry way and lobby.
Cons: Some parts of the physical structure and furniture need more maintaining to give it that 5-star decadence.
Location: Well located on Place de la Concorde, walking distance to Louvre and Arc de Triomphe.
The location, history and elegance are near top-notch. The staff was extremely polite and helpful, from the doormen to concierge to chambermaids. The concierge gave great recommendations for restaurants, made travel arrangements for us, and spoke english perfectly. Our room was nicely appointed, with a pleasant view of an inner courtyard. Some aspects of the hotel need a little more upgrading and maintenance - the paint or walls were chipped in a few places, the rugs could use replacing here and there, and some of the furniture was over-worn. On a side note, the fitness room was very pleasant if small. Overall we got what we paid for - it was a fantastic hotel but not as over-the-top as the Ritz, Bristol, George V, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfect in every way