Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely, easy hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Very clean, tastefully decorated and convenient
Unintrusive staff, clean , warm room well furnished. All very small and cosy but that's to be expected. Within easy walking distance of Notre Dame, Louvre, Pompidou Centre and Musee d'Orsay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Très bien situé au coeur de St-Germain des Prés

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Réservation de dernière minute pour un court voyage. Bonne expérience à un prix très attractif. Pas très confortable, mais propre et correct. Salle de bain en très bon état. J'y retournerai ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location near Notre Dame

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location, oh and off course a clean room
Cons: Met my expectations.
Location: Places nearby Saint Chapelle, Palais de Justice, Notre Dame Cathedral, Museé de Louvre, Hôtel des les Invalides, Champs Élysées and more
Great location, close to the Paris Metro very accessible from CDG, clean room and a friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sweety hotel, definitely!

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Staff, location
Great location in Center of Saint germain des pres, 200 m from LA rue du four and rue princesse Great staff, room are perfect, clean, and charming...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

安全度くつろぎ度からおすすめ

Posted Jan 14, 2015
まず、サンジェルマン通りから少し入った位置にあり、安全面からよかった。どこに行くのにも便利だった。そして、ホテルのスタッフもフレンドリーで話しやすかった(私はフランス語ができないので英語で会話)。室内は、まず、バスタブがあり、疲れがとれたし、清潔であった。広さもそれぼど狭すぎず圧迫感はなかった。また泊まりたいと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabricefrom Montignac

Emplacement ideal

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent séjour Idéalement place plein cœur quartier latin - promenade à pied Parking à deux pas Rue tranquille Belle chambre belles prestations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by susanfrom Philly

Great Hotel in Great Area

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel, great location, great price. The room was small yet it worked for two of us. Plenty of storage space. Loved having a fridge in the room. Staff was terrific and helpful. Would stay again in a minute
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olaffrom Oslo

Kjempehyggelig og fint lokalisert hotell.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Var i Paris tre dager på jobb (to netter på hotellet). Hotellet var veldig hyggelig og komfortablet med profesjonelle og hjelpsomme ansatte. Beliggenheten er suveren.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnusfrom Stockholm

Litet vindsrum

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hade ett vindsrum och det var litet, men mysigt. Det fanns bara ett takfönster så det var lite svårt att titta ut. Det var en konstig lukt från badrummet så det var inte så fräscht. I övrigt ok, vad man vänta sig för ett trestjärnigt i Paris.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Bim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com