Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ventilation

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Premiere fois de ma vie qu j'ai eu une chambre sans possibilité de faire ENTRER DE L'AIR FRAIS sauf bien sur d'ouvrir la porte!!!!! Bravo
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Perfect situation.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
This hotel is perfectly situated near Le Gare de Lyon, being a 5 minute walk away. The staff were very friendly and informative. Our twin room facing the front of the hotel was clean and more than adequate for our 2 night stay before heading off by train to Perpignan. The breakfast at the hotel is buffet-style with a good range of items and once again the staff were very accommodating. The Rue de Lyon is ideally placed for taking advantage of the Paris Hop-on: Hop-off bus tours which I would strongly recommend if your time in Paris is limited.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yoonfrom seoul

clean

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable but the escalator is very small. Location is not bad. Can walk to Bastille. Near Gare de Lyon station. I stayed at triple room. There are 2 restrooms so it was quite convinient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ERICfrom BELFORT

Bonne litrerie

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne literie mais lavabo sale (beaucoup de reste de poils de rasage éléctrique) et chambre au quatrième mais l'ascenseur (1 personne) s'arrête qu'au troisième.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arleton Romainfrom Linden

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and staff I found to be very pleasant and helpful. The rooms were a bit small but comfortable. If you are traveling their DO NOT Drive especially without GPS. There is only free parking directly in front of the hotel which seems to always be taken. There is parking available at the local train station but it will cost you thrty fife Ero's a day. The hotel is centrally located and its easy to get to the main sites. Take bus atey zeven to get to the Eiffel and is a stop halfway on the way back. There is also a river cruise that will take you around to all of the sites also for twooty Fife eros.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Rm

Da andarci solo x emergenze

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Stanza piccolissima. Letto matrimoniale da una piazza e mezza. Moquette macchiata e su pavimento di legno scricchiolante.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by 김명국from 일산

가족여행

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
호텔 위치가 리옹역 근처에 있어서 찾기가 쉬웠습니다. 청결상태도 좋았는데,화장실과 샤워실이 좁아서 불편했음
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fair enough for the price

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Location: near Metro stations, a new and bright self laundry nearby on Av. Daumesnil, facing Rue Moreau
nice staff, overall except the young man when we checked in at night at around 10pm, he was on the phone when we walked inside he was a bit annoyed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ansgarfrom Tarascon

Emplacement très pratique

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bonne impression - 2 remarques: serrure de la porte fonctionne très mal & manque dans la douche un porte savon