Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Santa Cruz

Sweet little hotel.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Service, cleanliness and location.
Cons: Breakfast was pricey for what it was. One morning I overheard a guest complaining that a wig had been found under their bed.
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The room was well decorated and clean. It is a small hotel so if you are looking for a grandiosity this is not the place for you. It worked perfect for me and my two children. Very comfortable. The location is great too. Close to many attractions and public transit. We really enjoyed the park that was a two minute walk from door to gate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eelsay from California

Ok hotel for the price

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Close to metro
Like any other hotel in Paris this place was overpriced for what you got. Tiny room, no shower only bath with detachable shower head-thingy , It was clean and I liked the location
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A hotel in Paris

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast not included, of course expensive but reasonably priced hotel for Paris. Good location with respect to Luxemburg Park, and not too far from Eiffel tower if you want to walk for a while or take a short train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from From long beach, ca

Friendly, pleasant and convenient

Posted Jul 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I had a very pleasant stay. All of the hotel personnel were very helpful with our questions and made sure we comfortable. Great location, very centrally located, close to metro and bus.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tired, run down hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2012
This is a tired, run down hotel. carpet was yucky. the only nice thing about was a good wifi signal and it was close to the park and bread and roses.
1 out of 5
by Etienne from Bethesda, MD, USA

Do not recommend this hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: None
Cons: Everything
Location: Very well located
The hotel was not clean, the carper smell damp, the knobs leading to the bathroom were broken, 2 out of 4 light bulbs in the bathroom were not working, the stairs were poorly lit.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

Simple hotel but excellent location

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was on the simple side- the room was quite small and the decor not to my taste but it was comfortable and reasonably priced for the Saint Germain area. The hot water was slightly irratic- we found that there was hot water in the mornings but it was not as strong in the evenings. Staff were very pleasant however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from London

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2011 on Hotels.com