Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Nice little hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Price and cleanness
Cons: This hotel isn't for a person with difficulties to do stairs or a big person, there is no lift but neather space for one
Location: Very close to a metro station, and easy to arrive there fron North Gare station where we arrived. Notre Dame was in a walking distance.
The hotel is a very small building, the room was very clean with comfortable beds, the only reason I put ok in comfort is because my room was on the 6th floor with no elevator and the stairs were narrow. But for the price it was good enough. One member of the staff (morning shift) was very helpful and adviced us in how to get some tickets we did not know how to do it. Even though it was a small building I just used to sleep as I went to Paris to sightseen no to stay in the hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom Calais

par cher mais pas terrible

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
pas de douche accessible!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Guri Cathrinfrom Oslo

Anbefales!

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lite, koselig hotellrom. Nyoppusset og lekkert, med parkett! Vi bodde i 5. etg. uten heis, så det var jo litt slitsomt. Men det fine rommet høyt oppe over trafikken var verdt det. Flott beliggenhet. Vi kommer tilbake:-)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ericfrom laon

uniquement pratique

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cet hôtel est idéalement situé dans Paris.Néanmoins, la propreté des chambres mériterait une très nette amélioration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by denisfrom lyon

Bien

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le couloir et les communs font un peu peur (très étroit, ambiance vieillotte). Mais une fois dans la chambre, tout est parfait, très moderne, très bien rénové. Par contre c'est assez cher pour un 2 étoiles.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

zu kleines veraltetes Stadthotel

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: zentrale Lage
Cons: Renovieren
Location: Nahe Place de Bastille
sehr, sehr kleines dunkles Zimmer zu einem leider lauten überdachten Innenhof Der "Frühstücksraum" an der Reception ist ebenfalls deprimierend dunkel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by qingfrom 成都

位置好

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
位置方便,但没有电梯,店员帮拿行李,很热情,附近有家中餐馆,7欧的越南米粉很大份,好吃,去篷皮杜走路30分钟!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel correct pour une nuit ou 2

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Bien placé, bonne literie, bien pour quelques nuits. Ils gardent vos valises le dernier jour si besoin. Attention, les chambres sont toutes a l étages sans ascenseur. On entend un peu les bruits des autres chambres. Je recommande pour le rapport qualité prix.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com